MaxPower wrote:That Saddam Hosein guy makes me feel very uncomfortable with that name.
I dont want to say anything to discriminate him.
The last time i made comments about Mosslim people i got banned.
Like wtf
bluefete wrote:RED, WHITE, YELLOW, BLACK, BLUE, GREEN, ORANGE
Do NOT wear these solid colours to the polls tomorrow. So says the EBC.
bluefete wrote:Redress10 wrote:Alluh notice some of the characters that tantie give safe seats too? Almost like somebody pulling her strings. Where she find some of them ppl? I feel she pick a slate so in the event she lose nobody could challenge her.
This was stated very early on when she picked them.
Hold on to position at all costs.
I does get ban all we time, it's small ting. I have the record for number of bans .MaxPower wrote:That Saddam Hosein guy makes me feel very uncomfortable with that name.
I dont want to say anything to discriminate him.
The last time i made comments about Mosslim people i got banned.
Like wtf
Real poll tommoroweliteauto wrote:the poll has ended, best of luck to all parties contesting tomorrow. vox populi vox dei
The_Honourable wrote:ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:If Watson wins Tobago then carry it over to a party and both parties tie for seats, will whoever gets Tobago be the tie breaker?
In a 20-20-1 scenario he is the tie breaker. It you mean he wins both seats in Tobago, it have a 20-19-2 scenario, and he gives the two to the party that has the 19 seats, he will tie break there as well. Both scenarios he can flex.
Redress10 wrote:bluefete wrote:RED, WHITE, YELLOW, BLACK, BLUE, GREEN, ORANGE
Do NOT wear these solid colours to the polls tomorrow. So says the EBC.
That document fake...fake news from unc again. Saw braveboy had it on her page.
Howcome they eh deport and ban that grenadian as yet?
MaxPower wrote:Friends,
If it was not for the brilliance and leadership of his excellency Dr.Keith Rowley, can you imagine what would have happened?
Remember when he said....”Even though the situation is bad, it could have easily been worse”. A great leader is admitting things are bad, maybe fault of his, but he also outlined how he dealt with the situation.
THAT is a leader, THAT is a man of action..oh gosh that sweet balhead i could just kiss it but i not into afros in that way.
But can you imagine this drunk speech slurring UNC leader wanted to bring in those irresponsible pests from the cruise ship and the highly annoying barbados jackasses. They were already so irresponsible, more than likely they would have NOT self quarantined. Is the UNC leader mad?
Thanks to the father above, we had Keith and his team of medical experts to guide him to make the right decisions for this pandemic.
Now many have said that the lock down was too strict, but how was he to tell? He did the right thing by implementing and carefully engineering the Phases to be on the SAFE side for the protection of the citizens of T&T.....So clever!
I admit, that drastic action should be taken now, but what else can he do? Keith and team has done the best they can, but we have TRINIS who are NOT listening to New Norm measures. Trinis are the MAIN cause for what is happening now, NOT the PNM.
I will be in FULL PNM gear tomorrow as i proudly put that ‘X’ by the Red Palulu.
Join us.
The_Honourable wrote:steupz ED go in yuh bed... is pace next 24hrs.
redmanjp wrote:how do this poll and the other one in the next ched compare with any tuner 2015 polls? yeah i know we have more unc supporters but the margin matters.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I will be in my FULL PNM gear tomorrow as I proudly Ram that X into the Balisier.
redmanjp wrote:how do this poll and the other one in the next ched compare with any tuner 2015 polls? yeah i know we have more unc supporters but the margin matters.
PNM ppl ?jhonnieblue wrote:Seems a nice turn out so far. I'll cast this afternoon.
How much PNM ppl you see?bluefete wrote:Voted.
Polls opened exactly at 6:00 p.m. with about 100 people already in the line. Social distancing in effect.
Wash hands before entry.
At the polling station, sanitize hands upon entry.
Join line for verification. Join next line to get ballot card AND stamp (unlike before, you are given the stamp to mark your X).
After voting, put stamp in basket. Stamp is sanitized for next voter.
Then go to final station. Sanitize hands again. Dip finger in ink. Insert ballot card in box. Wipe finger in tissue then leave.
Go home, clean finger (I not saying with what) which eventually shows no sign of having voted (except for tiny, tiny sliver of ink at side of nail) !!! LOL.
zoom rader wrote:How much PNM ppl you see?bluefete wrote:Voted.
Polls opened exactly at 6:00 p.m. with about 100 people already in the line. Social distancing in effect.
Wash hands before entry.
At the polling station, sanitize hands upon entry.
Join line for verification. Join next line to get ballot card AND stamp (unlike before, you are given the stamp to mark your X).
After voting, put stamp in basket. Stamp is sanitized for next voter.
Then go to final station. Sanitize hands again. Dip finger in ink. Insert ballot card in box. Wipe finger in tissue then leave.
Go home, clean finger (I not saying with what) which eventually shows no sign of having voted (except for tiny, tiny sliver of ink at side of nail) !!! LOL.
pugboy wrote:what time the venes voting ?