bluefete wrote:st7 wrote:so PEA not a candidate anymore?
(EBC published this in today's newspapers)
The man saving his $5,000.00
aaron17 wrote:Is errol running?
Dave wrote:Yup he is. St Joseph constituency
ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:If Watson wins Tobago then carry it over to a party and both parties tie for seats, will whoever gets Tobago be the tie breaker?
Redress10 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:bluefete wrote:Ah hear, Terrible Terry real make the rounds in his St. Joseph constituency. Some areas saw him 4-5 times in the past month alone.
Hunt NEVER went around to a lot of the areas that make up St. Joseph. It looks like he only campaigned in the UNC strongholds in St. Joseph.Redress10 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Gladiator wrote:That's typical PNM politics.... They just couldn't help it. Shows their despiration at the 11th hourbluefete wrote:Is this the level of nastiness the PNM has reached?
Or is it his own party doing this?
Actually, if you speak to any TTR member who served under Hunt...they would tell you he is an international C$%×...INTERNATIONAL!!!!!!!!
They does talk but they doesn't know.
Is like UNC does look for the absolute worst people to put up. Plenty people familiar with Lt Hunt. Plenty
I kinda want Hunt to loss that seat...cuz I cant see him as a Nat Sec minister. The man is ah total Jackass...unc couldnt get someone better than him. Long watery steupse
Something wrong with that whole family. Like some screws missing all over.
Could you imagine him and GG together. Trinidad wouldn't know what hit them.
But howcome ppl like they don't know this. I thought his attitude was known by many. I was shocked when they selected him for that seat.
Dizzy28 wrote:IMG_20200809_194641.jpeg
Dohplaydat wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:IMG_20200809_194641.jpeg
Put a number nah
Redress10 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:bluefete wrote:Ah hear, Terrible Terry real make the rounds in his St. Joseph constituency. Some areas saw him 4-5 times in the past month alone.
Hunt NEVER went around to a lot of the areas that make up St. Joseph. It looks like he only campaigned in the UNC strongholds in St. Joseph.Redress10 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Gladiator wrote:That's typical PNM politics.... They just couldn't help it. Shows their despiration at the 11th hourbluefete wrote:Is this the level of nastiness the PNM has reached?
Actually, if you speak to any TTR member who served under Hunt...they would tell you he is an international C$%×...INTERNATIONAL!!!!!!!!
Is like UNC does look for the absolute worst people to put up. Plenty people familiar with Lt Hunt. Plenty
I kinda want Hunt to loss that seat...cuz I cant see him as a Nat Sec minister. The man is ah total Jackass...unc couldnt get someone better than him. Long watery steupse
But howcome ppl like they don't know this. I thought his attitude was known by many. I was shocked when they selected him for that seat.
Gladiator wrote:All of a sudden all the pollsters on FB not in favor of the PNM they all saying the UNC has the win or it is very very close to call.
Hoss you gonna give VII, Max, ED , Redman, One eye , Rspann, bluefete and Elite heart attackDizzy28 wrote:
bluefete wrote:^^ I had told my wife that something was not right with his vibes, just from looking at his picture. This was in the earlies.
I could not say exactly but with what has come out, it seems my spirit was right.
ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:If Watson wins Tobago then carry it over to a party and both parties tie for seats, will whoever gets Tobago be the tie breaker?
Gladiator wrote:All of a sudden all the pollsters/analysts on FB not in favor of the PNM anymore they all saying the UNC has the win or it is very very close to call including Dr. Atzz who is as PNM as they come.
Unless its some sort of reverse psychology thing?
Dem have nothing to looseMaxPower wrote:UNC supporters quaking
bluefete wrote:Wait a minute.
His name is NOT in the papers, today, in that notice by the EBC, for the Diego Martin East seat.
Why would the TTPS put that notice out and not the EBC.
Did the papers or EBC make a mistake?
Look at sMASH post again.
Maybe, PNM agents in EBC or in the media 'fraid PEA.
Redress10 wrote:Alluh notice some of the characters that tantie give safe seats too? Almost like somebody pulling her strings. Where she find some of them ppl? I feel she pick a slate so in the event she lose nobody could challenge her.