It was not easy, for years I was broke my pay check would evaporate in paying loans and house repairs. I ate prepared food for work rather than buying.D Diesel Report wrote:zoom rader wrote:I am yet to inherit my parents estate.one eye wrote:This guy zoom rader talks a big talk but how much do you know?
In multiple threads he has carried on about his tenants and the area he resides however he has mentioned that his family has been in the renting business a long time. He is very active on tuner which proves he does not have anything to do. He started working at age 16 and has made his 852 contributions but what has he done for himself?
He comes here with his superiority complex because he received land from his parents to build his apartments. If it wasn't for his parents he would still be working and wouldn't have time to be in the rumshop. Whenever you oppose this guy with valid points about the PNM he retreats back into his old repeated 1% and PNM narrative.
He is an entitled brat with nothing to show but what he heard in the rumshop.
I thank Jah that they are still alive as I am greatful for their wisdom and financial advice.
All my properties was brought by myself at an early age and mortages paid from the rents. I saved my money and still run a small business dealing in rare bank notes.
I did inherit an estate from my late uncle which was a cow farm and house a few years ago. I did not expect this but it was a plus.
I started work at 16 as an apprentice in Caroni. I never stayed in one job for longer than 5 years. I kept moving while building by skills, education and resume. It was the fastest way for a bigger pay check and learning my skills. Moving from job to job lead me to the offshore oil industry.
After about 7 years working abroad, I retired while saving all that income and invested it on pensions, mutual funds and the stock market.
I longer have to work and I just live up to the max. Pre Covid I travelled all over mostly in Europe. After covid I will resume travelling hopefully I plan to go sailing.
I did all this by not voting PNM.
Estates > Jordans & Carnival
Zoom, ah salute you! Self made man if dey ever was one! Hopefully One Eye when he lorse he wuk on August 11th cud take some of dem pearls you throw dey and become a success too.![]()
That was then and this is now.Redman wrote:http://www.caribbeanelections.com/eDocs/election_reports/tt/TT_COG_2015_final.pdf
http://www.caribbeanelections.com/eDocs ... _final.pdf
So 2015 elections were witnessed by the CW Observer Group and Caricom
The 10 people that made up this Cw group were here for a month before elections.
The Caricome group was about 35 ish
Looking at their credentials- I think we can find foreigners who have relevant professional qualifications that are HERE- and let them Observe the elections.
If they follow the protocols- and it cant be that hard.. they should be able to Certify the election.
Bothe the CW and Caricom were satisfied with the EBC and the way it conducted the elections.
Like you forget it was PNM ppl that convicted of voter padding.Redman wrote:If UNC loss its fraud-if they win it is not.
MaxPower wrote:UNC have any chance of winning?
PNM supporters like they getting bigger and bigger.
Non PNM parties wining will mean more venes comimg in max.MaxPower wrote:UNC have any chance of winning?
PNM supporters like they getting bigger and bigger.
zoom rader wrote:Like you forget it was PNM ppl that convicted of voter padding.Redman wrote:If UNC loss its fraud-if they win it is not.
HDC padding
PNM boundries moved
maj. tom wrote:11/10 = to win $110 you have to place $100.
2/1 = to win $100 you have to place $50.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:By me is an Indian strong hold and I see UNC playing Gaza music for them Indians and them.
They put some doctor man as MP for Caroni East, the fella so out of touch with people he look like he go be just like Tim Gopeesingh and Ganga Singh who won't do anything at all. These are the people Rowley warned us about remember when Ganga Singh used to whip Indian people? when they said chief whip they meant whipping Indian people as my uncle used to rightfully call it, these are the people who Rowley said will shove an umbrella up we cacah0le and open it. Rowley wasn't lying about that one they really do we it, Ganga Egg use a Traffic Cone for we cacah0le and Tim Crook used the sharpen Umbrella the dutty mudda c0nt mash up my coconut field and to this day my land flooding out the whole village water flowing in because the Box drain racket they run was so corrupt they didn't have a clue what to do imagine them build box drain and didn't even hire a surveyor is when then reach a dead end them come asking me and a a next fella if they could run the box drain through we land to reach the river.
And my father telling me to vote UNC the other day? he mad in he arse yes
This is why I will be voting for PEP, these nasty mudda c()nt and them feel because they in a safe seat they could treat people like dog.
bluefete wrote:
It is a good thing I do not vote based on some stupid song!
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:bluefete wrote:
imagine hiring people so dunce they recorded a 4K video and instead uploaded a 360p video on youtube
Dizzy28 wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:By me is an Indian strong hold and I see UNC playing Gaza music for them Indians and them.
They put some doctor man as MP for Caroni East, the fella so out of touch with people he look like he go be just like Tim Gopeesingh and Ganga Singh who won't do anything at all. These are the people Rowley warned us about remember when Ganga Singh used to whip Indian people? when they said chief whip they meant whipping Indian people as my uncle used to rightfully call it, these are the people who Rowley said will shove an umbrella up we cacah0le and open it. Rowley wasn't lying about that one they really do we it, Ganga Egg use a Traffic Cone for we cacah0le and Tim Crook used the sharpen Umbrella the dutty mudda c0nt mash up my coconut field and to this day my land flooding out the whole village water flowing in because the Box drain racket they run was so corrupt they didn't have a clue what to do imagine them build box drain and didn't even hire a surveyor is when then reach a dead end them come asking me and a a next fella if they could run the box drain through we land to reach the river.
This is why I will be voting for PEP, these nasty mudda c()nt and them feel because they in a safe seat they could treat people like dog.
And there you go with the butt fetish!!!
bluefete wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:bluefete wrote:
imagine hiring people so dunce they recorded a 4K video and instead uploaded a 360p video on youtube
You noticed too eh.
What's the chances of PEP winning that seat ?EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:By me is an Indian strong hold and I see UNC playing Gaza music for them Indians and them.
You think in 5 years they will have a chance?EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ About 0 chances
zoom rader wrote:You think in 5 years they will have a chance?EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ About 0 chances
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:zoom rader wrote:You think in 5 years they will have a chance?EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ About 0 chances
Maybe in a couple hundred years which is what Panday once said.
I think Panday was by far the most accurate he said it would take a couple hundred years for a 3rd party to win an election.