“I‘m telling you the people, that the Commonwealth told us it’s too expensive for them to undertake the mission and therefore they’ll take a pass on it and I know you’ll accept that from a Prime Minister who always tell you the truth.”
Kams to blame for CovidEFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:So according to Facebook, Rowley invent Covid and Kamla is to blame for spreading it, but but but Covid is also a Hoax.
Trinis can't seem to make up their mind
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:That poll is nonsense, PNM is most likely to win this but it will be by a slim margin because a lot of people fedup of PNM and the way thee country is going.
However when PNM does win, there will be massive propaganda and wild conspiracy theories as to why they won, it will most likely be due to the fact that Rowley doesn't want international observers. Trinis are known for their wild conspiracy theories, including supporting the flat earth theory. This will only embolden them unless Rowley does the right thing and allow international observers.
People are not Fed up they still voting PNMEFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:That poll is nonsense, PNM is most likely to win this but it will be by a slim margin because a lot of people fedup of PNM and the way thee country is going.
However when PNM does win, there will be massive propaganda and wild conspiracy theories as to why they won, it will most likely be due to the fact that Rowley doesn't want international observers. Trinis are known for their wild conspiracy theories, including supporting the flat earth theory. This will only embolden them unless Rowley does the right thing and allow international observers.
Dohplaydat wrote:
I would trust gambling odds more than pollsters anyday. And these odds are interesting, especially Tobago East, is it really so heavily toward Watson?
If so, UNC winning this, they already have St Joseph and Moruga Tableland, Tobago east will be 21.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:That poll is nonsense, PNM is most likely to win this but it will be by a slim margin because a lot of people fedup of PNM and the way thee country is going.
That's why PNM win, people don't readEFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Ooh ok cool didn't really read it thought it was a poll
PNM ppl believe what ever the PNM prime Minster tells without questions.Dave wrote:I don't like the pnm nor necessarily the unc but the truth is one thing and what the prime minister said about opening boarders for unc citizens is absolutely a lie. My cousin's husband who is an airline employee was quarantined for the last six mths in a Carribbean island and boarded a flight as the airline was sending it's ppl back to their resident country and being totally innocent in this he contracted it and is a named person. He was among ppl returning from the middle east. Three days now and no symptoms so we continue to hope this remains while ppl like him are used as political pawns in a blame game.
Dohplaydat wrote:
I would trust gambling odds more than pollsters anyday. And these odds are interesting, especially Tobago East, is it really so heavily toward Watson?
If so, UNC winning this, they already have St Joseph and Moruga Tableland, Tobago east will be 21.
I've heard ppl in POS say Panday is to blame for all crime. Crime started in 1995 when Panday said he'll sleep with the devil to become PM. That's the sole reason for all the gangs and murders. If they can believe that, they'll believe anything.zoom rader wrote:PNM ppl believe what ever the PNM prime Minster tells without questions.Dave wrote:I don't like the pnm nor necessarily the unc but the truth is one thing and what the prime minister said about opening boarders for unc citizens is absolutely a lie. My cousin's husband who is an airline employee was quarantined for the last six mths in a Carribbean island and boarded a flight as the airline was sending it's ppl back to their resident country and being totally innocent in this he contracted it and is a named person. He was among ppl returning from the middle east. Three days now and no symptoms so we continue to hope this remains while ppl like him are used as political pawns in a blame game.
As we have now seen kams is to blame for Covid
I am yet to inherit my parents estate.one eye wrote:This guy zoom rader talks a big talk but how much do you know?
In multiple threads he has carried on about his tenants and the area he resides however he has mentioned that his family has been in the renting business a long time. He is very active on tuner which proves he does not have anything to do. He started working at age 16 and has made his 852 contributions but what has he done for himself?
He comes here with his superiority complex because he received land from his parents to build his apartments. If it wasn't for his parents he would still be working and wouldn't have time to be in the rumshop. Whenever you oppose this guy with valid points about the PNM he retreats back into his old repeated 1% and PNM narrative.
He is an entitled brat with nothing to show but what he heard in the rumshop.
Why wait now to spill the beans on the chandelier minster, you have expose this before and taken a pic for us to see.bluefete wrote:What is the difference between 11/10 and 2/1 in gambling?
Now, lemme tell allyuh something.
I live in a marginal so I normally have more than 2 choices.
I voted for the PP in 2010. It turned out to be the biggest mistake I ever made. It was also the first and only time I ever voted for a winning party in an election.
While Kamla and company seemed nice on the surface, I was alarmed by how she and her ministers operated while in office.
It pissed me off that people like Anand and Suruj, allegedly, walked into government offices and openly stated that they were counting how many employees "looked like them". This formed the basis for much of their policy making in employment thereafter.
I had family working in some of those offices.
Then, the openly obscene manner in which they filthily enriched themselves was another major turnoff. When a minister could tell me that a chandelier in his house, bought after he got into office, cost $2 million, I was sickened beyond belief.
Allyuh remember Stacy? Okay then.
Why must I put them back?
I have never voted for the PNM in any General Election.
They also sicken me beyond belief.
Petrotrin alone was enough to make me vomit.
Why must Faris use his office, like Donald Trump, to further enrich himself and his family?
How many of these PNM ministers maintained the PP's 15% cash bribe for contracts?
Look let me go before I get myself in real trouble.
zoom rader wrote:Why wait now to spill the beans on the chandelier minster, you have expose this before and taken a pic for us to see.bluefete wrote:What is the difference between 11/10 and 2/1 in gambling?
Now, lemme tell allyuh something.
I live in a marginal so I normally have more than 2 choices.
I voted for the PP in 2010. It turned out to be the biggest mistake I ever made. It was also the first and only time I ever voted for a winning party in an election.
While Kamla and company seemed nice on the surface, I was alarmed by how she and her ministers operated while in office.
It pissed me off that people like Anand and Suruj, allegedly, walked into government offices and openly stated that they were counting how many employees "looked like them". This formed the basis for much of their policy making in employment thereafter.
I had family working in some of those offices.
Then, the openly obscene manner in which they filthily enriched themselves was another major turnoff. When a minister could tell me that a chandelier in his house, bought after he got into office, cost $2 million, I was sickened beyond belief.
Allyuh remember Stacy? Okay then.
Why must I put them back?
I have never voted for the PNM in any General Election.
They also sicken me beyond belief.
Petrotrin alone was enough to make me vomit.
Why must Faris use his office, like Donald Trump, to further enrich himself and his family?
How many of these PNM ministers maintained the PP's 15% cash bribe for contracts?
Look let me go before I get myself in real trouble.
zoom rader wrote:I am yet to inherit my parents estate.one eye wrote:This guy zoom rader talks a big talk but how much do you know?
In multiple threads he has carried on about his tenants and the area he resides however he has mentioned that his family has been in the renting business a long time. He is very active on tuner which proves he does not have anything to do. He started working at age 16 and has made his 852 contributions but what has he done for himself?
He comes here with his superiority complex because he received land from his parents to build his apartments. If it wasn't for his parents he would still be working and wouldn't have time to be in the rumshop. Whenever you oppose this guy with valid points about the PNM he retreats back into his old repeated 1% and PNM narrative.
I thank Jah that they are still alive as I am greatful for their wisdom and financial advice.
All my properties was brought by myself at an early age and mortages paid from the rents. I saved my money and still run a small business dealing in rare bank notes.
I did inherit an estate from my late uncle which was a cow farm and house a few years ago. I did not expect this but it was a plus.
I started work at 16 as an apprentice in Caroni. I never stayed in one job for longer than 5 years. I kept moving while building by skills, education and resume. It was the fastest way for a bigger pay check and learning my skills. Moving from job to job lead me to the offshore oil industry.
After about 7 years working abroad, I retired while saving all that income and invested it on pensions, mutual funds and the stock market.
I longer have to work and I just live up to the max. Pre Covid I travelled all over mostly in Europe. After covid I will resume travelling hopefully I plan to go sailing.
I did all this by not voting PNM.
Estates > Jordans & Carnival
zoom rader wrote:I am yet to inherit my parents estate.one eye wrote:This guy zoom rader talks a big talk but how much do you know?
I thank Jah that they are still alive as I am greatful for their wisdom and financial advice.
All my properties was brought by myself at an early age and mortages paid from the rents. I saved my money and still run a small business dealing in rare bank notes.
I did inherit an estate from my late uncle which was a cow farm and house a few years ago. I did not expect this but it was a plus.
I started work at 16 as an apprentice in Caroni. I never stayed in one job for longer than 5 years. I kept moving while building by skills, education and resume. It was the fastest way for a bigger pay check and learning my skills. Moving from job to job lead me to the offshore oil industry.
After about 7 years working abroad, I retired while saving all that income and invested it on pensions, mutual funds and the stock market.
I longer have to work and I just live up to the max. Pre Covid I travelled all over mostly in Europe. After covid I will resume travelling hopefully I plan to go sailing.
I did all this by not voting PNM.
Estates > Jordans & Carnival
Gladiator wrote:No boy... There are more cases around that are being kept quiet. I have a crisis to deal with because some of my workers are possible secondary contacts and they panicking and all want to stay home. There was one from national quarries...can't remember seeing that on the news.j.o.e wrote:At one point it was said PNM was suppressing cases to look good ..... now that there are more cases people are saying PNM is purposely publicizing cases to control public and keep away voters. This country have too many dunces.