elec2020 wrote:De Dragon wrote:elec2020 wrote:No surprise when UNC and their fanatics (have a couple of them on tuner) pushing this racial politics... with comments insulting the intelligence and upbringing of pnm people (we all know what race of people u talking about when use that terminology)... how much better tnt would be with less pnm people... etc... just because of that stupidity... that narcissism... i feel to vote pnm... and they wonder why racism cant stop in tnt
Yes, vote PNM based on what you read here, that'll show 'em!
Noted
elec2020 wrote:Kewell35 wrote:elec2020 wrote:No surprise when UNC and their fanatics (have a couple of them on tuner) pushing this racial politics... with comments insulting the intelligence and upbringing of pnm people (we all know what race of people u talking about when use that terminology)... how much better tnt would be with less pnm people... etc... just because of that stupidity... that narcissism... i feel to vote pnm... and they wonder why racism cant stop in tnt
your username is seriously elec2020
how much you getting
I joined maybe 2/3 years ago... long before elections was called... anyway usernames indicate someone's political allegiance?
pugboy wrote:what i see with this elections is that it is pretty much a manifestoless elections
which is just a reflection of the fact that manifestos have always been a woft
Kewell35 wrote:elec2020 wrote:Kewell35 wrote:elec2020 wrote:No surprise when UNC and their fanatics (have a couple of them on tuner) pushing this racial politics... with comments insulting the intelligence and upbringing of pnm people (we all know what race of people u talking about when use that terminology)... how much better tnt would be with less pnm people... etc... just because of that stupidity... that narcissism... i feel to vote pnm... and they wonder why racism cant stop in tnt
your username is seriously elec2020
how much you getting
I joined maybe 2/3 years ago... long before elections was called... anyway usernames indicate someone's political allegiance?
you joined last year...it right next to your name. Yes you have a lot to learn.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:2 weeks before election and tuner poll shows a unc victory...last tuner poll which was in favour of unc ended up being a pnm victory overall. So allyuh know what to expect on the night of aug 10th
Polls don't win electionsshake d livin wake d dead wrote:2 weeks before election and tuner poll shows a unc victory...last tuner poll which was in favour of unc ended up being a pnm victory overall. So allyuh know what to expect on the night of aug 10th
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ Seriously doubt PNM loves Indian culture, but there is a video of Rowley beating a tassa a couple days ago, he is pretty good for a novice actually.
For some reason Indian women love Rowley, I wouldn't be surprised if his biggest supporters are secretly Indian women watch how the long hair one watching him with love in she eyes, it's no secret Indian girls in love with Rowley long time now.
We live in a stupid country filled with stupid people.maj. tom wrote:is how he never do this for the past 5 years, never at any Divali celebrations beating tassa and celebrating culture. That would be so genuine and appreciated. But come elections everybody see this and get stupid "yeah he supporting diversity."
Allllllllllllyuhhhhhhhhh dotissssshhhhhhh mc in this country!!!!
elec2020 wrote:PNM abroad fake rasta? Who is that... also ZR this would be my last post referencing u... i dont speak to racists which u definitely are
zoom rader wrote:Eleitauto must be so pound of that PNM abroad thug.The_Honourable wrote:zoom... about dem pnm yankee![]()
This guy is a PNM blogger, he pretends he does not knowThe_Honourable wrote:Right here... beginning of video.elec2020 wrote:PNM abroad fake rasta? Who is that... also ZR this would be my last post referencing u... i dont speak to racists which u definitely arezoom rader wrote:Eleitauto must be so pound of that PNM abroad thug.The_Honourable wrote:zoom... about dem pnm yankee![]()
Let PNM win we still living in stupid country.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:On aug10th we shall see how correct them polls are. Thus far, pee on dem in front
We reach , this country more stupid than ever brokeThe_Honourable wrote:So a man going to ignore all the reasons for or against and vote pnm just because of a tuner? Dip his finger in the ink thinking about zoom?
LOLZ
The_Honourable wrote:Right here... beginning of video.elec2020 wrote:PNM abroad fake rasta? Who is that... also ZR this would be my last post referencing u... i dont speak to racists which u definitely arezoom rader wrote:Eleitauto must be so pound of that PNM abroad thug.The_Honourable wrote:zoom... about dem pnm yankee![]()
zoom rader wrote:This guy is a PNM blogger, he pretends he does not knowThe_Honourable wrote:Right here... beginning of video.elec2020 wrote:PNM abroad fake rasta? Who is that... also ZR this would be my last post referencing u... i dont speak to racists which u definitely arezoom rader wrote:Eleitauto must be so pound of that PNM abroad thug.The_Honourable wrote:zoom... about dem pnm yankee![]()
De Dragon wrote:elec2020 wrote:De Dragon wrote:elec2020 wrote:No surprise when UNC and their fanatics (have a couple of them on tuner) pushing this racial politics... with comments insulting the intelligence and upbringing of pnm people (we all know what race of people u talking about when use that terminology)... how much better tnt would be with less pnm people... etc... just because of that stupidity... that narcissism... i feel to vote pnm... and they wonder why racism cant stop in tnt
Noted
It is illogical, indeed foolish to make voting choices based on someone's behaviour on an internet forum. Why don't you objectively look at your status now as compared to the preceding 5 years and see if you, your family and your country are better off, worse off, or if it hasn't changed. Don't bother with manifestos, as those are merely long lists of promises destined to be unfulfilled no matter who ends up in government.
Look at bread and butter issues, safety, crime, the economy, education, job prospects etc, and make an objective conclusion.
The_Honourable wrote:So a man going to ignore all the reasons for or against and vote pnm just because of a tuner? Dip his finger in the ink thinking about zoom?
LOLZ
What you call folk that vote for PNM, not PNM ppl ?elec2020 wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Right here... beginning of video.elec2020 wrote:PNM abroad fake rasta? Who is that... also ZR this would be my last post referencing u... i dont speak to racists which u definitely arezoom rader wrote:Eleitauto must be so pound of that PNM abroad thug.The_Honourable wrote:zoom... about dem pnm yankee![]()
I didnt notice that video... thanks for bringing it to my attention... i stopped at 40 seconds in as i got wherethis guy was going... his comments were very distasteful... totally uncalled for and out of place... glad individuals like him cant come back in trini to vote cause we dont need that kind of politics in tnt... for decades now we keep pushing racial politics and what has it got us... irregardless of who in power crime high, corruption high, the rich getting richer, inequalities increasing, standard of living and house prices rising... and we allow this to happen as a people... because we so fighting race... defending the inactions of pnm amd unc cause by supporting them i supporting my race... sothese individuals know they can screw up they job but they will still get a chance to come back into power because people vote based on the color of their skin... stupid... but we have posers here on tuner doing that same thing... bashing black people by using the phrase pnm people... u not fooling no one... and individuals like him and the guy in the video are why tnt will never reach anywhere cause we so ready to forgive and forget once u the same color as me... stupid
Rovin wrote:De Dragon wrote:elec2020 wrote:De Dragon wrote:elec2020 wrote:No surprise when UNC and their fanatics (have a couple of them on tuner) pushing this racial politics... with comments insulting the intelligence and upbringing of pnm people (we all know what race of people u talking about when use that terminology)... how much better tnt would be with less pnm people... etc... just because of that stupidity... that narcissism... i feel to vote pnm... and they wonder why racism cant stop in tnt
Noted
It is illogical, indeed foolish to make voting choices based on someone's behaviour on an internet forum. Why don't you objectively look at your status now as compared to the preceding 5 years and see if you, your family and your country are better off, worse off, or if it hasn't changed. Don't bother with manifestos, as those are merely long lists of promises destined to be unfulfilled no matter who ends up in government.
Look at bread and butter issues, safety, crime, the economy, education, job prospects etc, and make an objective conclusion.
WELL SAID !!!
if each person took a very neutral stance & ask themselves these questions forgetting all d BS bout party, race, religion, tribe, propaganda, brainwashing etc PNM wud find themselves back in d situation they were in 1986
or if we all really wanted a complete change , all of us wud withhold our votes & demand a fresh new party with young bright new faces who were never part of d either red\yellow crew ... but we all know this will never happen .....
zoom rader wrote:What you call folk that vote for PNM, not PNM ppl ?elec2020 wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Right here... beginning of video.elec2020 wrote:PNM abroad fake rasta? Who is that... also ZR this would be my last post referencing u... i dont speak to racists which u definitely arezoom rader wrote:Eleitauto must be so pound of that PNM abroad thug.The_Honourable wrote:zoom... about dem pnm yankee![]()
I didnt notice that video... thanks for bringing it to my attention... i stopped at 40 seconds in as i got wherethis guy was going... his comments were very distasteful... totally uncalled for and out of place... glad individuals like him cant come back in trini to vote cause we dont need that kind of politics in tnt... for decades now we keep pushing racial politics and what has it got us... irregardless of who in power crime high, corruption high, the rich getting richer, inequalities increasing, standard of living and house prices rising... and we allow this to happen as a people... because we so fighting race... defending the inactions of pnm amd unc cause by supporting them i supporting my race... sothese individuals know they can screw up they job but they will still get a chance to come back into power because people vote based on the color of their skin... stupid... but we have posers here on tuner doing that same thing... bashing black people by using the phrase pnm people... u not fooling no one... and individuals like him and the guy in the video are why tnt will never reach anywhere cause we so ready to forgive and forget once u the same color as me... stupid
Various PNM leaders have used the term as the PNM family. Their leader describes himself as black in order to appeal to those of his DNA.
You will never hear a non PNM leader describe their DNA to potential supporters.
I will say it now you are full of 5hit
You really full of 5hit ,elec2020 wrote:[code][/code]The_Honourable wrote:So a man going to ignore all the reasons for or against and vote pnm just because of a tuner? Dip his finger in the ink thinking about zoom?
LOLZ
Please view all my comments on this topic in their entirety before making a statement on my potential choice for the elections... several times earlier i stated i wont vote due to my belief that no party has a good plan to bring us back out of this economic hole... i then stated that i may be inclined to vote pnm just because ravial tensions have escalated significantly in the last few days and imo by not voting and unc wins i would be supporting that section of their base that enjoys chasting and ridiculing other races