EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ Seriously doubt PNM loves Indian culture, but there is a video of Rowley beating a tassa a couple days ago, he is pretty good actually.
For some reason Indian women love Rowley
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ I dunno but the long hair Indian in that video watching Rowley with love in she eyes, anytime it has fete and carnival Rowley always wining on some Indian or syrian chick. It sort of plays into the whole oreo thing also, Rowley has long been known to mix with different races and have disdain for African people he has been accused of this many times.
The whole Kamla oreo statement is NOTHING new, people only pretended to be "shocked" at that oreo thing.
De Dragon wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ I dunno but the long hair Indian in that video watching Rowley with love in she eyes, anytime it has fete and carnival Rowley always wining on some Indian or syrian chick. It sort of plays into the whole oreo thing also, Rowley has long been known to mix with different races and have disdain for African people he has been accused of this many times.
The whole Kamla oreo statement is NOTHING new, people only pretended to be "shocked" at that oreo thing.
Like the "blank" and "slavery" manufactured outrage. Half of them cannot even tell you the basics about the slave trade, but all up in arms about it being used, Mind you, when JUHN Scarfy stood 2 feet away from Hilton Sandy while he was making his Calcutta ship statement and said/did nothing, noone batted an eye.
rspann wrote:
Ah hear a nice chutney PNM campaign song today . The PNM loves indian culture .
Guyana here we come, massive fraud will take place in favor of the black manThe_Honourable wrote:PM: Cost too high to have election observers
If election observers do not arrive in Trinidad and Tobago today, there would be no observers for the August 10 general election.
Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley said on Friday night that Commonwealth observers will not be coming, but the possibility still exists for Caricom observers to be present.
However, Rowley said he is not worried if observers are not able to attend as the country is no “banana republic” and is quite capable of conducting itself.
Rowley was speaking during a virtual “lime” event broadcast on his Facebook page on Friday night.
Opposition Leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar had requested that election observers be present, and Rowley previously indicated he had sent letters to Caricom Secretary General Irwin La Rocque and Commonwealth Secretary General Patricia Scotland, formally inviting them to send observers to T&T.
But with Covid-19 restrictions in place, the observers would be required to spend 14 days in quarantine upon their arrival.
This means the latest they could arrive is today to be out of quarantine in time for the polls on August 10.
Conflict of interest to bring in team
Questioned on the issue on Friday night, Rowley said the Commonwealth had indicated they would not be able to attend because of the cost.
He said there would have been significant cost to quarantine the delegation at a hotel for two weeks.
Rowley added there are currently no commercial flights operating due to the closure of the country’s borders and, as a result, the delegation would have difficulty getting to T&T.
Rowley said the Government could not take it upon itself to bring the team to T&T as it could be considered a conflict of interest.
“Because if the team does a report and it is favourable, you will have people saying, ‘Well, the Government paid for the team or the Government put them up in a hotel’...so, we are not doing that.
“We thought maybe we could ask a third party to help the Commonwealth Association office. We talked to a couple, and we so far have not got an answer as to whether that could be done.... So it appears as though we may not have a Commonwealth team,” he said.
Rowley said the Caricom Secretariat had responded, saying three Caribbean countries had agreed to provide observers to the team.
If they do not arrive by today, then no observers would be present for the election.
But Rowley said he was not disturbed by this.
“We’re no banana republic and overly troublesome. We conduct ourselves, unless someone intends to misbehave, and we know how to deal with that.
“I would have liked the observers to be here just to see what we do, and sometimes, they do make interesting comments that allow you to make adjustments if you have to.”
https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... fa5fa.html
Non PNM ppl loves everyone, it's PNM ppl that have a problem with non PNM ppl culturemero wrote:rspann wrote:
See UNC cut a Swanny plate too. The UNC likes afro culture..but on d low
Bun RavaanDe Dragon wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ Seriously doubt PNM loves Indian culture, but there is a video of Rowley beating a tassa a couple days ago, he is pretty good actually.
For some reason Indian women love Rowley
Ravaana fascination
Why you doh learn to lose some weight FF?matr1x wrote:Afro have culture?
You learn something new every day
But you quite a post that say PNM ppl love injun culture. Ponytail plait too tight or yuh just shupid?zoom rader wrote:Non PNM ppl loves everyone, it's PNM ppl that have a problem with non PNM ppl culturemero wrote:rspann wrote:
All PNM ppl should be singing indo songs and doing a lil puja.mero wrote:But you quite a post that say PNM ppl love injun culture. Ponytail plait too tight or yuh just shupid?zoom rader wrote:Non PNM ppl loves everyone, it's PNM ppl that have a problem with non PNM ppl culturemero wrote:rspann wrote:
zoom rader wrote:All PNM ppl should be singing indo songs and doing a lil puja.mero wrote:But you quite a post that say PNM ppl love injun culture. Ponytail plait too tight or yuh just shupid?zoom rader wrote:Non PNM ppl loves everyone, it's PNM ppl that have a problem with non PNM ppl culturemero wrote:rspann wrote:
All dem gun music have PNM ppl killing their own and breeding a set of black hen chicken
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ I dunno but the long hair Indian in that video watching Rowley with love in she eyes, anytime it has fete and carnival Rowley always wining on some Indian or syrian chick. It sort of plays into the whole oreo thing also, Rowley has long been known to mix with different races and have disdain for African people he has been accused of this many times.
I think part of the appeal for Rowley is he doesn't believe in God he is actually an Atheist and women tend to dislike religious men since religion has historically oppressed women and treated them as less than human even the bible has disdain for women same in a lot of cultures. That might be why they like a party man like Rowley
zoom rader wrote:Guyana here we come, massive fraud will take place in favor of the black manThe_Honourable wrote:PM: Cost too high to have election observers
If election observers do not arrive in Trinidad and Tobago today, there would be no observers for the August 10 general election.
Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley said on Friday night that Commonwealth observers will not be coming, but the possibility still exists for Caricom observers to be present.
However, Rowley said he is not worried if observers are not able to attend as the country is no “banana republic” and is quite capable of conducting itself.
Rowley was speaking during a virtual “lime” event broadcast on his Facebook page on Friday night.
Opposition Leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar had requested that election observers be present, and Rowley previously indicated he had sent letters to Caricom Secretary General Irwin La Rocque and Commonwealth Secretary General Patricia Scotland, formally inviting them to send observers to T&T.
But with Covid-19 restrictions in place, the observers would be required to spend 14 days in quarantine upon their arrival.
This means the latest they could arrive is today to be out of quarantine in time for the polls on August 10.
Questioned on the issue on Friday night, Rowley said the Commonwealth had indicated they would not be able to attend because of the cost.
He said there would have been significant cost to quarantine the delegation at a hotel for two weeks.
Rowley added there are currently no commercial flights operating due to the closure of the country’s borders and, as a result, the delegation would have difficulty getting to T&T.
Rowley said the Government could not take it upon itself to bring the team to T&T as it could be considered a conflict of interest.
“Because if the team does a report and it is favourable, you will have people saying, ‘Well, the Government paid for the team or the Government put them up in a hotel’...so, we are not doing that.
“We thought maybe we could ask a third party to help the Commonwealth Association office. We talked to a couple, and we so far have not got an answer as to whether that could be done.... So it appears as though we may not have a Commonwealth team,” he said.
Rowley said the Caricom Secretariat had responded, saying three Caribbean countries had agreed to provide observers to the team.
If they do not arrive by today, then no observers would be present for the election.
“We’re no banana republic and overly troublesome. We conduct ourselves, unless someone intends to misbehave, and we know how to deal with that.
“I would have liked the observers to be here just to see what we do, and sometimes, they do make interesting comments that allow you to make adjustments if you have to.”
mero wrote:Why you doh learn to lose some weight FF?matr1x wrote:Afro have culture?
You learn something new every day
I not kams and not mess up .elec2020 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Guyana here we come, massive fraud will take place in favor of the black manThe_Honourable wrote:PM: Cost too high to have election observers
You messed up... i thought it was 'blank' man... election time does bring out the true nature of individuals like u
elec2020 wrote:No surprise when UNC and their fanatics (have a couple of them on tuner) pushing this racial politics... with comments insulting the intelligence and upbringing of pnm people (we all know what race of people u talking about when use that terminology)... how much better tnt would be with less pnm people... etc... just because of that stupidity... that narcissism... i feel to vote pnm... and they wonder why racism cant stop in tnt
He's looks to be a paid bloggerDe Dragon wrote:elec2020 wrote:No surprise when UNC and their fanatics (have a couple of them on tuner) pushing this racial politics... with comments insulting the intelligence and upbringing of pnm people (we all know what race of people u talking about when use that terminology)... how much better tnt would be with less pnm people... etc... just because of that stupidity... that narcissism... i feel to vote pnm... and they wonder why racism cant stop in tnt
Yes, vote PNM based on what you read here, that'll show 'em!
De Dragon wrote:elec2020 wrote:No surprise when UNC and their fanatics (have a couple of them on tuner) pushing this racial politics... with comments insulting the intelligence and upbringing of pnm people (we all know what race of people u talking about when use that terminology)... how much better tnt would be with less pnm people... etc... just because of that stupidity... that narcissism... i feel to vote pnm... and they wonder why racism cant stop in tnt
Yes, vote PNM based on what you read here, that'll show 'em!
Nothing wrong in calling Rowlee but you have been made out as a blogger.elec2020 wrote:PNM abroad fake rasta? Who is that... also ZR this would be my last post referencing u... i dont speak to racists which u definitely are
elec2020 wrote:No surprise when UNC and their fanatics (have a couple of them on tuner) pushing this racial politics... with comments insulting the intelligence and upbringing of pnm people (we all know what race of people u talking about when use that terminology)... how much better tnt would be with less pnm people... etc... just because of that stupidity... that narcissism... i feel to vote pnm... and they wonder why racism cant stop in tnt
zoom rader wrote:Nothing wrong in calling Rowlee but you have been made out as a blogger.elec2020 wrote:PNM abroad fake rasta? Who is that... also ZR this would be my last post referencing u... i dont speak to racists which u definitely are
Kewell35 wrote:elec2020 wrote:No surprise when UNC and their fanatics (have a couple of them on tuner) pushing this racial politics... with comments insulting the intelligence and upbringing of pnm people (we all know what race of people u talking about when use that terminology)... how much better tnt would be with less pnm people... etc... just because of that stupidity... that narcissism... i feel to vote pnm... and they wonder why racism cant stop in tnt
your username is seriously elec2020
how much you getting