jhonnieblue wrote:
Leaders need to realize that while solutions are often comprehensive and technical, you have to bring it to the population and raise their capacity for understanding. Bring them to your level and not sick to theirs.
jhonnieblue wrote:Yup same thing I'm thinking. It's hard to reason with someone like that. For in the fence voters what are the options UNC are bringing?
They alluding 50k jobs. What are they and how sustainable are these jobs and in what segments.
What's the plan for economic growth and development while encouraging diversification?
They outlined their plan for infrastructure development last night which seems ok but more structured management and public private partnerships need to be expended and aligned.
What is their solution for crime and education.
Giving away free laptops means nothing if you don't expand upon the framework for eLearning and showing how synergies in coursework can save time, enhance deduction and save cost long term.
I hate people that response is oh just vote because pnm bad. Yes pnm is bad, they have no clear economic plan for the country and left infrastructure to degrade while having no systematic plan to diversify or decentralize.
But the outline the UNC is giving us to speak to grass roots. Open back up sugar?? Sugars production Capacity and unit cost prohibited it from behind competitive in the global market.
Leaders need to realize that while solutions are often comprehensive and technical, you have to bring it to the population and raise their capacity for understanding. Bring them to your level and not sick to theirs.
Les Bain wrote:Buh jhonnie, saying UNC have no plan not really saying anything.
Mandingo and his pals only plan was to wrest the country from Kamla small time 'businessmen' financiers and give it back to the 1%. They was playing form 3 badjohns in parliament up to election day and still win.
I go my facts and research.elec2020 wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:It's how she said it zoom, u will defend this woman to the end.
She need to come better. Preventative measure stop out in place. Enhanced testing program. Measure to support the dual medical program. Capacity building of IC units in the event of an outbreak. Framework for ecominc continuance in the event of an outbreak.
All BETTER relevant topics that she could have brought rather than SUNLIGHT as a solution. Geez it's like she is actively trying to lose this when they have so many areas they can undermine the PNM for performance.
Zoom fighting hard... at first he had alot of tangible points on the failure of the current regime... and you can see he is one of the few people who sit down and think about the different sides of a development before speaking... implying that he has some level of critical thinking/ education... but since the election gong sound... Zoom coming off like one of those paid UNC fanatics... and personally (no disrespect) I can't talk those kind of individuals seriously (that is, political fanatics)
Have you asked BLANK man what he intends to do and his plans?jhonnieblue wrote:Yup same thing I'm thinking. It's hard to reason with someone like that. For in the fence voters what are the options UNC are bringing?
They alluding 50k jobs. What are they and how sustainable are these jobs and in what segments.
What's the plan for economic growth and development while encouraging diversification?
They outlined their plan for infrastructure development last night which seems ok but more structured management and public private partnerships need to be expended and aligned.
Giving away free laptops means nothing if you don't expand upon the framework for eLearning and showing how synergies in coursework can save time, enhance deduction and save cost long term.
I hate people that response is oh just vote because pnm bad. Yes pnm is bad, they have no clear economic plan for the country and left infrastructure to degrade while having no systematic plan to diversify or decentralize.
But the outline the UNC is giving us to speak to grass roots. Open back up sugar?? Sugars production Capacity and unit cost prohibited it from behind competitive in the global market.
Why not ask blank man the same quest ionselec2020 wrote:^ if PNM is no option then who should replace them:
UNC: whose manifesto claims to: create 50,000 jobs, bring back in laptops, reduce VAT and other taxes, implement a wage subsidy
PEP: promised to build damns/reservoirs in every community/municipality, remove mortage interest rates, abolish all banking fees
COP/MSJ/NOW/PDP: nothing doing... haven't seen any manifestos from them
yeah u can state you want change... but change for what? who offering better than what we have now (keep in mind i stated earlier that i most likely will not vote or spoil my ballot as the choices imo make no sense)
The failure rates explain why we have PNM ppl commiting crimes and filling the jailsteems1 wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:
You do know every school gets a CXC results brochure each year after the exams are complete. There are further breakdowns as not all students do the same level difficulty. Many do a basic (easier) version of the subjects.
Last time I checked for Trinidad the failure rate for English hovers around 50% while the failure rate for Math is around 55%.
Long story short you can't get blood from a stone. We cannot primarily be a service based economy like Singapore, Hong Kong etc. We need to be a resource based economy which will eventually lead to massive inequality due to "who owns/controls the resources" dilemma.
Yeah but Rowlee came up withrspann wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:Yup same thing I'm thinking. It's hard to reason with someone like that. For in the fence voters what are the options UNC are bringing?
Johnnie , nobody should really vote on manifestos plans and promises . No party keeps their promises or follow through with their plans after winning . PEP has a lot of grandiose plans which sound like we'll turn into a utopia if he gets in , but most are unfeasible . Kams saying what she knows we want to hear , but will it materialise ? Growlers promising the same things he promised before .
zoom rader wrote:The failure rates explain why we have PNM ppl commiting crimes and filling the jailsteems1 wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:
You do know every school gets a CXC results brochure each year after the exams are complete. There are further breakdowns as not all students do the same level difficulty. Many do a basic (easier) version of the subjects.
Last time I checked for Trinidad the failure rate for English hovers around 50% while the failure rate for Math is around 55%.
Long story short you can't get blood from a stone. We cannot primarily be a service based economy like Singapore, Hong Kong etc. We need to be a resource based economy which will eventually lead to massive inequality due to "who owns/controls the resources" dilemma.
Tuners in this and need to understand my allegiance is to non PNM parties that can unseat them .VexXx Dogg wrote:I can't believe in this day and age there are political fanbitches who bleed the colour of their parties.
My allegiance is to the red, white and black. Some of y'all also need to recognize professional trollology vs fanaticism. ZR does real bait everybody LOLOL
There's is difference between Trin Afro and PNM ppl .elec2020 wrote:zoom rader wrote:The failure rates explain why we have PNM ppl commiting crimes and filling the jailsteems1 wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:
What is pnm people? Blank people? Zoom u need to stop with this fanaticism
MaxPower wrote:Zoom, you ready to join me and Team Keith?
PM if you need a balizay rally kit.
I kinda support Maxbluefete wrote:MaxPower wrote:Zoom, you ready to join me and Team Keith?
PM if you need a balizay rally kit.
You could real troll when yuh ready, boy, Max.
Zoomie have cows that need him. Doh send up his blood pressure nah. Tantie Kams could do that by herself.
San Do East, mostly low quality folk live herebluefete wrote:![]()
Are you San 'Do east or west?
I hope you are in Faris' constituency. Go and vote for Sobers, nah. He is the best out of the lot the UNC has.
zoom rader wrote:San Do East, mostly low quality folk live herebluefete wrote:![]()
I hope you are in Faris' constituency. Go and vote for Sobers, nah. He is the best out of the lot the UNC has.
Let PNM win all the seats as they did in the early 1970sbluefete wrote:zoom rader wrote:San Do East, mostly low quality folk live herebluefete wrote:![]()
Speak fuh yuself![]()
So is Brian Manning versus Monifa Andrews.
Yuh right though. Independents going for San Do West instead of East. Wha' yuh tell dem bai?
We live in a stupid country filled with stupid people bro .maj. tom wrote:so she will continue doing that after she is elected into office?
But Trinidad people dotish. I going and take in some V.S. Naipaul literature later to remind me of that.
zoom rader wrote:We live in a stupid country filled with stupid people bro .maj. tom wrote:so she will continue doing that after she is elected into office?
But Trinidad people dotish. I going and take in some V.S. Naipaul literature later to remind me of that.
PMM People took that bate and will be voting for dat
I live in trini and dat how's I riteRedVEVO wrote:zoom rader wrote:We live in a stupid country filled with stupid people bro .maj. tom wrote:so she will continue doing that after she is elected into office?
PMM People took that bate and will be voting for dat
Bait ..
Remember PNM is the yellow dude