Elite is proud with youbluefete wrote:zoom rader wrote:Well vote PEPbluefete wrote:So the race talk comes in and suddenly all other issues get swept aside.
PNM and UNC are a real waste of time.
Dem not in my area. I hope I get some small party candidate again.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:maj. tom wrote:Kamla gonna get rel fire for that tmrw. "The black man on the other side."
Kamla doesn't realize that she is what is wrong with the UNC? All now she cudda be sipping she white oak and laughing at all this gimmick elections. But she clearly still love being drunk on a political platform with a mic way too much. Let's not forget the oreo comment either.
I still trying to understand Kamla's reasoning for remaining political leader.
Does she not realize that everybody knows the reason she ALWAYS wear a dark shades in public or when giving interviews is the same reason Eric Williams did? trying to hide Blood Shot eyes. Everybody knows she is a serious alcoholic, the best thing for this woman to have done was GTFO of politics and let Mikela Panday lead the UNC
I feel like right now the only one who could save Trinidad is Bas. But he never going to be PM again they kick him out of his own party and replace with a drunkered
This woman was the single WORST thing to have happened to the UNC. And she still doesn't get it the problem is HER the fact that she can't beat PNM when they are literally sitting ducks with their pants down the easiest election to ever win says a whole LOT about this woman leading a party.
Panday was right when he said in 2010 "Kamla wins and UNC dies"
aaron17 wrote:I dont understand all yuh nah. Blm thing. We all black anyways. Indians not white.
Dizzy28 wrote:Jack Warner announce he running for Lopinot/Bon Air.
rspann wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Jack Warner announce he running for Lopinot/Bon Air.
He will do just like Mikela and Inshan . He will tout that he running and last minute pull out . It's better to do that than lose and add a failure to your achievements .
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Jack Warner announce he running for Lopinot/Bon Air.
I taught was the Chag seat though...Why lopinot of all???
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Jack Warner announce he running for Lopinot/Bon Air.
He will get 10 votesDizzy28 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Jack Warner announce he running for Lopinot/Bon Air.
Kewell35 wrote:aaron17 wrote:I dont understand all yuh nah. Blm thing. We all black anyways. Indians not white.
I hate when people repeat this tagline. Indians are Indian. Africans are African.
Who cares what white people see you as or label you. Indians aren't black...they indian and blacks aren't indian, they african.
Dizzy28 wrote:Didn't reazlie UNC buss Ratiram throat and replaced him with Rishi Tripathi.
VexXx Dogg wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Didn't reazlie UNC buss Ratiram throat and replaced him with Rishi Tripathi.
LOLOLOL when that happen?
Men eh even getting cobo sweat self. Barely even get to smell the cobo
Trying to figure this out. Who says this?goalpost wrote:What is "blank" man supposed to mean?
I would have felt proud if she said Black man, but she did not.mero wrote:Trying to figure this out. Who says this?goalpost wrote:What is "blank" man supposed to mean?
Ppl could show how much script it had, she said black at that time, even if it was a "tongue slip". If ppl wanna play stupid to protect their queen Kamla, daz dem, really isn't a surprise.
But who even wrote that script? "Blank man" lmao.. blank man????
Now see Death Sport HN Anil post a video attempting to do damage control to say what she really meant.. know how that went.
Side note, is Dr. KPB showing signs of senility? For a former education minister/lawyer/big time educated lady, there are videos of her slurring her speech, mumbling and literally making no sense, like saying blank instead of black.. kinda like Trump. Doubt is the rum n weed doing all that.
zoom rader wrote:I would have felt proud if she said Black man, but she did not.mero wrote:Trying to figure this out. Who says this?goalpost wrote:What is "blank" man supposed to mean?
Ppl could show how much script it had, she said black at that time, even if it was a "tongue slip". If ppl wanna play stupid to protect their queen Kamla, daz dem, really isn't a surprise.
Now see Death Sport HN Anil post a video attempting to do damage control to say what she really meant.. know how that went.
Side note, is Dr. KPB showing signs of senility? For a former education minister/lawyer/big time educated lady, there are videos of her slurring her speech, mumbling and literally making no sense, like saying blank instead of black.. kinda like Trump. Doubt is the rum n weed doing all that.
Big up all dem black PNM folk
mero wrote:Trying to figure this out. Who says this?goalpost wrote:What is "blank" man supposed to mean?
Rovin wrote:https://www.facebook.com/neveragainunc/videos/961935670945373/
anybody cud set up this for either party ...![]()
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Hearing ratiram get boots out
zoom rader wrote:Cause you pretend to be neutral and post one set nonsense about 3rd parties, yet still you ant voting but PNM. You have ulterior motives hoping to catch the guilable tuners on here .eliteauto wrote:zoom rader wrote:Makes no difference that you vote PNM, they gonna win.eliteauto wrote:zoom what does who I vote for matter to you?
Your contracts safe
so then why do you need to repeat yourself daily about who I'm going to vote for? Why do you feel the need to repeatedly post abut contracts?
I yet to see you post a negative comment or expose any perceived curruption on PNM or even advising tuners not to vote PNM .
Then you quick to post negative articles from 1% media on mainly UNC.
99% of tuners know that you are pnm and you once asked that question to which they all responded and showed how much PNM you are.
The_Honourable wrote:maj. tom wrote:rspann wrote:I listened to the Black Caucus Movement programme last night and heard Munro and Harvey Boris ( O'Brian Haynes to a lesser extent ) beyotch about Kamla and the other race and oppression of black people for years and how she give Indians contracts and none for Africans . He says he is supporting the black govt . PNM is here now and forty years since independence , what is / was the problem then? I called in to ask why the PNM gives the same Indians the contracts but didn't get through .
you cant logic out racists because their minds are so warped.
It's always some conspiracy how someone else, the powers that be holding them back or the other.
Look in the Guyana Elections thread a big gum-bumper pretentious racist in living NY come and say how the entire of Caricom hatching a conspiracy to remove the incumbent government, while everyone else in the entire world seeing how blatantly corrupt the actions of the elections officer have been, and ignoring the calls by GECOM and the rest of international observers. It will always be that sort of mind set that nobody can fight. We see it everywhere in the world, even Trump treating his own people with abysmal scorn and death and they still rallying for him without masks.
It's best not to argue with them too because they will find a way to attack you. Some people does take this sheit very personal, especially racists.
Harvey Borris is a well meaning but harden fella. PNM can do him all kinda ting and election season he will tout red and ready. PNM giving the same contracts to indo and chinee since manning days.
See black caucus ched: viewtopic.php?t=600931&start=180
Black Caucus Movement start off good and collapse in 2017. Ask dem about the grocery they suppose to build by the Barataria flyover.