She use the "BLANK man", listen carefully .maj. tom wrote:Kamla gonna get rel fire for that tmrw. "The black man on the other side."
Kamla doesn't realize that she is what is wrong with the UNC? All now she cudda be sipping she white oak and laughing at all this gimmick elections. But she clearly still love being drunk on a political platform with a mic way too much. Let's not forget the oreo comment either.
Then vote PEP or Duke if you are displeasedteems1 wrote:UNC doesn't want to win this elections. Can't blame them.
MPs still live like kings and they're content with opposition for the next 5 years.
The kicker is PNM probably doesn't want to win either. Inheriting the economy post COVID isn't anyone's cup of tea.
Nah let PNM winKewell35 wrote:I get that she say "blank man" but whichever PR write that speech or give it the go ahead needs to be fired. This is the outcome of getting rid of the experienced people behind the scenes and leaving a set of idiot yes man and yes woman.
Still I think they would do a better overall job if they win the election though.
zoom rader wrote:Nah let PNM winKewell35 wrote:I get that she say "blank man" but whichever PR write that speech or give it the go ahead needs to be fired. This is the outcome of getting rid of the experienced people behind the scenes and leaving a set of idiot yes man and yes woman.
Still I think they would do a better overall job if they win the election though.
We live in a stupid country filled with stupid people.Kewell35 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Nah let PNM winKewell35 wrote:I get that she say "blank man" but whichever PR write that speech or give it the go ahead needs to be fired. This is the outcome of getting rid of the experienced people behind the scenes and leaving a set of idiot yes man and yes woman.
Why you say that?
maj. tom wrote:Kamla gonna get rel fire for that tmrw. "The black man on the other side."
Kamla doesn't realize that she is what is wrong with the UNC? All now she cudda be sipping she white oak and laughing at all this gimmick elections. But she clearly still love being drunk on a political platform with a mic way too much. Let's not forget the oreo comment either.
maj. tom wrote:I stand corrected. I didn't hear properly what was said because I'm on mobile.
But then why did our NY professional blogger post it then from her sources? Didn't they know what was actually said? I thought Kamla had said something bad and racist.
Empty headgoalpost wrote:What is "blank" man supposed to mean?
Well vote PEPbluefete wrote:So the race talk comes in and suddenly all other issues get swept aside.
PNM and UNC are a real waste of time.
Ehh take way Sky box and punitive demerit pointsshake d livin wake d dead wrote:What the black govt do for allyuh in the last 5 years?
Nah hoss she should ah call him de injunMaxPower wrote:Even self if she said “black man”, whats the problem?
Some of allyuh mind still stuck in certain events in history.
If Rowley had say “indian woman”, that would be okay ent?
Nevertheless, the PNM had my vote.
What comment?jhonnieblue wrote:Well the whole of Twitter went off on kamla for tht comment. She just shoot herself in the foot and prob dashed UNC to fail at the polls.
But I agree with ED, she need to step down and let new blood take over. The people on the fence don't want her or the cabal right now.
And zoom that attempt at reverse psychology to say vote pnm has failed badly. If you're a UNC loyalist act that way. Seems like u begging for.scraps now rather than giving evidence or support for a serious alternative to get Trinidad out this rut.
Getting a PNM secret back door scholarship does not make you a NY professionalmaj. tom wrote:I stand corrected. I didn't hear properly what was said because I'm on mobile.
But then why did our NY professional blogger post it then from her sources? Didn't they know what was actually said? I thought Kamla had said something bad and racist.
zoom rader wrote:What comment?jhonnieblue wrote:Well the whole of Twitter went off on kamla for tht comment. She just shoot herself in the foot and prob dashed UNC to fail at the polls.
But I agree with ED, she need to step down and let new blood take over. The people on the fence don't want her or the cabal right now.
And zoom that attempt at reverse psychology to say vote pnm has failed badly. If you're a UNC loyalist act that way. Seems like u begging for.scraps now rather than giving evidence or support for a serious alternative to get Trinidad out this rut.
For saying " Blank man" ?
If it was me I would call him de injun
zoom rader wrote:Well vote PEPbluefete wrote:So the race talk comes in and suddenly all other issues get swept aside.
PNM and UNC are a real waste of time.