Dohplaydat wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Kewell35 wrote:If UNC loses will they finally get rid of Kamla
Most likely yes....executive and party members would then vote for a new leader
Notice one thing, while the UNC executive hasn't changed, she's surrounded herself with weak yes men. She is maintaining control of this party and which ever way it evolves after she loses.
She has gotten rid of her neemakarams, Bhoe, Fazal, Fuad, Kevin Ramnarine and Vasant. These men were the only reason I supported PP/UNC.
They asking ppl to support Ratiram, Arnold Ram, Khadija and Rai, Rambally, Tancoo and Saddam? Puh lease.
How factors you use to know that they are incompetent.?Kewell35 wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Kewell35 wrote:If UNC loses will they finally get rid of Kamla
Notice one thing, while the UNC executive hasn't changed, she's surrounded herself with weak yes men. She is maintaining control of this party and which ever way it evolves after she loses.
She has gotten rid of her neemakarams, Bhoe, Fazal, Fuad, Kevin Ramnarine and Vasant. These men were the only reason I supported PP/UNC.
They asking ppl to support Ratiram, Arnold Ram, Khadija and Rai, Rambally, Tancoo and Saddam? Puh lease.
Ratiram, Arnold Ram, Khadija and Rai, Rambally, Tancoo and Saddam
all a bunch of weak incompetent people.
Not sure who more incompetent between them and PNM.
zoom rader wrote:How factors you use to know that they are incompetent.?Kewell35 wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Kewell35 wrote:If UNC loses will they finally get rid of Kamla
List examples where they have proved to be incompetent.
Kewell35 wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Kewell35 wrote:If UNC loses will they finally get rid of Kamla
alfa wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Kewell35 wrote:If UNC loses will they finally get rid of Kamla
If she loses I believe she should step down and for a radical change of strategy I think they should put an African or mixed race leader while maintaining an indo core. That way when PNM continues to destroy Trinidad well into 2025 more black folks might be swayed into voting UNC and since UNC hardcore not going to vote PNM coupled with the fact that they maintained an indo base they should retain their votes. Might be the only way to beat PNM next five years if they win this rounds. What yall think?
alfa wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Kewell35 wrote:If UNC loses will they finally get rid of Kamla
If she loses I believe she should step down and for a radical change of strategy I think they should put an African or mixed race leader while maintaining an indo core. That way when PNM continues to destroy Trinidad well into 2025 more black folks might be swayed into voting UNC and since UNC hardcore not going to vote PNM coupled with the fact that they maintained an indo base they should retain their votes. Might be the only way to beat PNM next five years if they win this rounds. What yall think?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I have ah itch to vote PNM cause my sworn enemy is a UNC and if UNC win he go profit big and laugh at meh.
What to do?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I have ah itch to vote PNM cause my sworn enemy is a UNC and if UNC win he go profit big and laugh at meh.
What to do?
What to do?
Follow elite advice and support the 3rd party.EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I have ah itch to vote PNM cause my sworn enemy is a UNC and if UNC win he go profit big and laugh at meh.
What to do?
The PM said his Government was about solving problems. Questioning what was their role, he added, "And then you will realise that their solution in this election is to spend as much as the money they thief to come into constituencies and pay you $300 for your vote."
He reminded citizens that under T&T’s laws, it is an offence to pay somebody to vote.
Rowley added, "But secondly, your vote is worth more than $300. And anyone who is paying you to vote is insulting you and your intelligence, and your children's future is at risk in the hand of any such person."
Rowley said the one question citizens must ask themselves is, "Where is that money coming from? We know the answer already, but ask them the question. That is the money they thief that now coming out. Their friends who helped them thief it paying them to get back in office to continue to thief it."
Yeah but pnm gave you millions in contractseliteauto wrote:Got my UNC jersey and mask 2 days ago. No cash though
zoom rader wrote:Yeah but pnm gave you millions in contractseliteauto wrote:Got my UNC jersey and mask 2 days ago. No cash though
You actually have edvedence of this practice?Dohplaydat wrote:$300? Last election they was passing $400, steups
zoom rader wrote:You actually have edvedence of this practice?Dohplaydat wrote:$300? Last election they was passing $400, steups
Next time take video recordings and post on Socal mediaDohplaydat wrote:zoom rader wrote:You actually have edvedence of this practice?Dohplaydat wrote:$300? Last election they was passing $400, steups
Not actual hard evidence but witnessed it first hand when a bunch of men in Grande showed me the cash handed to them to vote PNM, believ this was given by Rohan'd boys but could have been Jennings people, not sure.
paid_influencer wrote:Former Minister Devant Maharaj - A Division of DNN
1 hr ·
Radio Talk Show Host instructed to do a PR Interview with PNM Candidate Fitzegerald Hinds
https://www.facebook.com/68486131854968 ... 9868012847
^ v. bad language tho