Gladiator wrote:Wasn't the manufacturered crisis that the country had no morney and the treasury empty...
Yet they got billions for:
Red House
President House
Paintings
Mercedes benzes
White Hall
Tobago Rowley Residence
Brian Lara Stadium
Curepe interchange
Toco Highway
Tobago Airport
POS general hospital refurb
Arima Hospital
PT Fortin hospital
I guess the duen is really a leprechun and have a pot of gold stashed somewhere.elec2020 wrote:^Oil prices dropped by over 50 per cent in 2015... PNM manufactured that too aint... PNM did not manufacture no crisis in 2015... all net oil exporters were in problems when OPEC tried to compete out shale oil and gas... learn the reasons behind the collapse in economic activity between 2015 and 2019 before making up things... i not fond of PNM's tenure but dont make up things to suit your narrative
Gladiator wrote:Wasn't the manufacturered crisis that the country had no morney and the treasury empty...
Red House
President House
Paintings
Mercedes benzes
White Hall
Tobago Rowley Residence
Brian Lara Stadium
Curepe interchange
Toco Highway
Tobago Airport
Arima Hospital
PT Fortin hospital
I guess the duen is really a leprechun and have a pot of gold stashed somewhere.elec2020 wrote:^Oil prices dropped by over 50 per cent in 2015... PNM manufactured that too aint... PNM did not manufacture no crisis in 2015... all net oil exporters were in problems when OPEC tried to compete out shale oil and gas... learn the reasons behind the collapse in economic activity between 2015 and 2019 before making up things... i not fond of PNM's tenure but dont make up things to suit your narrative
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ Tribal voters? nah you mad.
I agree tho the PP got black votes in the East West in 2010, but ask yourself this which PNM you know does ever vote for any party other than PNM? that does never happen
The black votes that went to the PP in 2010 was from COP supporters a large chunk of people who want a 3rd party
Doh fool yourself thinking PNM people would ever vote for UNC, that never happening. That is a lie spread by the PNM and their supporters to make themselves feel virtuous, they catch me with that lie in the past I feel for it hook, line and sinker until I actually saw all my PNM padners from school on facebook supporting literally any and everything the PNM does.
Infact back in 2010 all of them voted PNM, then coming to lie about voting PPG? these f.0cking people for real?
Yes it has some and till always have SOME about 1% of people will cross party line, but doh fool yourself thinking that number is what made UNC win in 2010. If anything the Feminist movement was far more responsible for Kamla winning than anything else, except for PNM feminists them does always vote PNM, one ah them said on the radio once Isha Wells program that them not voting for no Indian.
agent007 wrote:Based on the information here, it appears Africans are loyal to their party. But the indian led party's worse nightmare is themselves. When 2 Indian vex with each other, automatically they find fault in whatever they believe in or have in their possession.
Eg. Harrylal fall out with Sunil. Sunil drives a Toyota and his children got educated at UWI.
Harrylal say never he and Toyota, he would buy a Honda instead and his children would be educated in England. They always competing and trying to one-up each other. Typical crab in a barrel syndrome.
Africans not on them nonsense and that makes the PNM a more solid choice over the UNC right now because all them past inept Ministers Kamla had will tote feelings and not vote and some of these UNCers went and form they own party.
It have so much parties vying for relevance and boast of how educated they are but at the same time too stupid to see that we live in an either or system. Its either you for or against. Period. Not against v1 and v2 etc.
I feel people like MND, NNV and especially MSJ want a seat or 2 so bad so that they can be offered an alliance, but it must come with an exchange. An appointment or a nice hand shake.
Good luck but I not seeing a win for UNC right now. Not that I can take another 5 years of PNM Luciferian leadership but the way I see it is, now was the time to gather ALL opposing forces because stats don't lie. The country is NOT majority PNM. It's just that the other blasted side so damn shattered and weak, they will continue to hand it over to the PNM and 2020 would be known was as an opportune year to repeat a 1986 but no, it will be remembered as a wasted opportunity because big educated people cannot fathom the thought of working as part of a team.
agent007 wrote:Based on the information here, it appears Africans are loyal to their party. But the indian led party's worse nightmare is themselves. When 2 Indian vex with each other, automatically they find fault in whatever they believe in or have in their possession.
Eg. Harrylal fall out with Sunil. Sunil drives a Toyota and his children got educated at UWI.
Harrylal say never he and Toyota, he would buy a Honda instead and his children would be educated in England. They always competing and trying to one-up each other. Typical crab in a barrel syndrome.
Africans not on them nonsense and that makes the PNM a more solid choice over the UNC right now because all them past inept Ministers Kamla had will tote feelings and not vote and some of these UNCers went and form they own party.
It have so much parties vying for relevance and boast of how educated they are but at the same time too stupid to see that we live in an either or system. Its either you for or against. Period. Not against v1 and v2 etc.
I feel people like MND, NNV and especially MSJ want a seat or 2 so bad so that they can be offered an alliance, but it must come with an exchange. An appointment or a nice hand shake.
Good luck but I not seeing a win for UNC right now. Not that I can take another 5 years of PNM Luciferian leadership but the way I see it is, now was the time to gather ALL opposing forces because stats don't lie. The country is NOT majority PNM. It's just that the other blasted side so damn shattered and weak, they will continue to hand it over to the PNM and 2020 would be known was as an opportune year to repeat a 1986 but no, it will be remembered as a wasted opportunity because big educated people cannot fathom the thought of working as part of a team.
16 cycles wrote:what's UNC strategy in case of another wave of pandemic?
Dizzy28 wrote:16 cycles wrote:what's UNC strategy in case of another wave of pandemic?
Their bright yellow jersey shines like the sun. And the sun will kill the virus
Work smart not hard!!!!
Nice to see PNM side by sidejhonnieblue wrote:Based on their walk arounds they don't have one. They lack basic understanding to limit crowds to a certain size and only want to be up in people faces. No social distancing and no masks. What type of example is that before you even get into power?
zoom rader wrote:5onDfloor take note and learn , this guy spelt it outEFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ Tribal voters? nah you mad.
I agree tho the PP got black votes in the East West in 2010, but ask yourself this which PNM you know does ever vote for any party other than PNM? that does never happen
The black votes that went to the PP in 2010 was from COP supporters a large chunk of people wh
o want a 3rd party
Doh fool yourself thinking PNM people would ever vote for UNC, that never happening. That is a lie spread by the PNM and their supporters to make themselves feel virtuous, they catch me with that lie in the past I feel for it hook, line and sinker until I actually saw all my PNM padners from school on facebook supporting literally any and everything the PNM does.
Infact back in 2010 all of them voted PNM, then coming to lie about voting PPG? these f.0cking people for real?
Yes it has some and till always have SOME about 1% of people will cross party line, but doh fool yourself thinking that number is what made UNC win in 2010. If anything the Feminist movement was far more responsible for Kamla winning than anything else, except for PNM feminists them does always vote PNM, one ah them said on the radio once Isha Wells program that them not voting for no Indian.
zoom rader wrote:Nice to see PNM side by sidejhonnieblue wrote:Based on their walk arounds they don't have one. They lack basic understanding to limit crowds to a certain size and only want to be up in people faces. No social distancing and no masks. What type of example is that before you even get into power?
I guess this is 6ft apart,
Mask are optional
5onDfloor wrote:zoom rader wrote:5onDfloor take note and learn , this guy spelt it outEFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ Tribal voters? nah you mad.
The black votes that went to the PP in 2010 was from COP supporters a large chunk of people wh
o want a 3rd party
You're reaching...2010 a lot of pnm supporters were disenchanted with Manning and the Calder Hart controversies, property tax, the church etc ..etc...they voted Manning out. Plain and simple....don't marginalized it!
jhonnieblue wrote:Based on their walk arounds they don't have one. They lack basic understanding to limit crowds to a certain size and only want to be up in people faces. No social distancing and no masks. What type of example is that before you even get into power?
16 cycles wrote:what's UNC strategy in case of another wave of pandemic?
zoom rader wrote:Meanwhile Peter Taylor goes dhal belly
http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/taylor-t ... 8c824ab421
Jah bless Griffith , Lass and TwiggyRovin wrote:its very rare to see a pnm turn unc ...
Not enought money makingRovin wrote:i tort twiggy did jump back pnm during LGE , she like a political grasshopper who cyar make up she mind or like who wave d food in front she mouth she going with ...
Rovin wrote:i tort twiggy did jump back to pnm during LGE , she like a political grasshopper who cyar make up she mind or like who wave d food in front she mouth she going with
lewwe doh even talk about gypsy ...
INVITATION TO ISLAMIC LEADERS' FORUM
You are cordially invited to a meeting with leaders of the Islamic community brought together by the chairman of the Ummah T&T/Muslim Federation Imam Rasheed Karim.
At this important forum, leading up to the General Election 2020, the leaders and influential community activists will affirm their support for Mrs Kamla Persad-Bissessar, SC, and the United National Congress.
The historic event will be held on SUNDAY, JULY 12 starting promptly at 10.30 am at the Felicity Diplomatic Centre, Cacandee Road, Felicity.
The more than 50 leaders from throughout Trinidad, most of whom preside over communities in the marginal constituencies, have agreed to come together to pledge their support for the leadership of the UNC under Mrs. Persad-Bissessar, and the candidates who have been chosen to put themselves up for public office in a show of great Muslim unity.
The agenda for the meeting will comprise short presentations (five minutes each) from Ummah T&T/Muslim Federations officials on topical issues that have significantly impacted the Islamic community and greatly influenced their decision and their communities to back the UNC on August 10.
Invited guests, including Political Leader Mrs Persad-Bissessar, SC, is expected to address the forum, along with the candidates David Nakhid (Tunapuna), Dr David Lee (Pointe-a-Pierre), Ahloy Hunt (St Joseph), Ravi Ratiram (Couva North), Dinesh Rambally (Chaguanas West), Mayor Vandana Mohit (Chaguanas East), Khadijah Ameen (St Augustine)and Dr Rai Ragbir (Cumuto/Manzanilla)
The projected duration of the function will be approximately one hour to conform to the current regulations, religious gatherings.
We look forward to hosting you at this event, after which officials will be available for interviews during the luncheon interval.
Imam Rasheed Karim
Chairman,
Umah T&T/Muslim Federation.
eliteauto wrote:Endorsements: https://www.facebook.com/joel.julien.33 ... 6225443845INVITATION TO ISLAMIC LEADERS' FORUM
You are cordially invited to a meeting with leaders of the Islamic community brought together by the chairman of the Ummah T&T/Muslim Federation Imam Rasheed Karim.
At this important forum, leading up to the General Election 2020, the leaders and influential community activists will affirm their support for Mrs Kamla Persad-Bissessar, SC, and the United National Congress.
The historic event will be held on SUNDAY, JULY 12 starting promptly at 10.30 am at the Felicity Diplomatic Centre, Cacandee Road, Felicity.
The more than 50 leaders from throughout Trinidad, most of whom preside over communities in the marginal constituencies, have agreed to come together to pledge their support for the leadership of the UNC under Mrs. Persad-Bissessar, and the candidates who have been chosen to put themselves up for public office in a show of great Muslim unity.
The agenda for the meeting will comprise short presentations (five minutes each) from Ummah T&T/Muslim Federations officials on topical issues that have significantly impacted the Islamic community and greatly influenced their decision and their communities to back the UNC on August 10.
Invited guests, including Political Leader Mrs Persad-Bissessar, SC, is expected to address the forum, along with the candidates David Nakhid (Tunapuna), Dr David Lee (Pointe-a-Pierre), Ahloy Hunt (St Joseph), Ravi Ratiram (Couva North), Dinesh Rambally (Chaguanas West), Mayor Vandana Mohit (Chaguanas East), Khadijah Ameen (St Augustine)and Dr Rai Ragbir (Cumuto/Manzanilla)
The projected duration of the function will be approximately one hour to conform to the current regulations, religious gatherings.
We look forward to hosting you at this event, after which officials will be available for interviews during the luncheon interval.
Imam Rasheed Karim
Chairman,
elec2020 wrote:Gladiator wrote:Wasn't the manufacturered crisis that the country had no morney and the treasury empty...
Red House
President House
Paintings
Mercedes benzes
White Hall
Tobago Rowley Residence
Brian Lara Stadium
Curepe interchange
Toco Highway
Tobago Airport
Arima Hospital
PT Fortin hospital
How much of those projects were financed through borrowing? I could be wrong but net public sector debbt to gdp during PNM's reign went up from 45% im 2014 to 65% im 2019. Also during that time we had 2 withdrawls from the HSF one ending 2015 and one early 2016 (still looking for confirmation for the 2020 withdrawals)... imo it was unwise to do these large scale projects during a time where oil prices went from over $100 a barrel to $50 and under (oil prices only showed signs of recovery mid 2018 i believe)... u could see how debt was becoming an issue in 2018... with the restructuring of petrotrin due to them not being able to pay back a bond that was coming due in 2019... we borrowed heavily to support ourselves over that period... but we spent that money on capital projects... not projects to increase foreign exchange earning capacities... as such the PNM made alot of wrong decisions there... but dont believe for a second that the situation was not dire... just read about what happened in other net energy exporters when oil prices fell in 2014... even saudi arabia was starting to face some pressure... but we in tnt was immune to it... come on
eliteauto wrote:Endorsements: https://www.facebook.com/joel.julien.33 ... 6225443845INVITATION TO ISLAMIC LEADERS' FORUM
Imam Rasheed Karim
Chairman,
zoom rader wrote:Jah bless Griffith , Lass and TwiggyRovin wrote:its very rare to see a pnm turn unc ...
De Dragon wrote:elec2020 wrote:Gladiator wrote:Wasn't the manufacturered crisis that the country had no morney and the treasury empty...
Red House
President House
Paintings
Mercedes benzes
White Hall
Tobago Rowley Residence
Brian Lara Stadium
Curepe interchange
Toco Highway
Tobago Airport
Arima Hospital
PT Fortin hospital
How much of those projects were financed through borrowing? I could be wrong but net public sector debbt to gdp during PNM's reign went up from 45% im 2014 to 65% im 2019. Also during that time we had 2 withdrawls from the HSF one ending 2015 and one early 2016 (still looking for confirmation for the 2020 withdrawals)... imo it was unwise to do these large scale projects during a time where oil prices went from over $100 a barrel to $50 and under (oil prices only showed signs of recovery mid 2018 i believe)... u could see how debt was becoming an issue in 2018... with the restructuring of petrotrin due to them not being able to pay back a bond that was coming due in 2019... we borrowed heavily to support ourselves over that period... but we spent that money on capital projects... not projects to increase foreign exchange earning capacities... as such the PNM made alot of wrong decisions there... but dont believe for a second that the situation was not dire... just read about what happened in other net energy exporters when oil prices fell in 2014... even saudi arabia was starting to face some pressure... but we in tnt was immune to it... come on
If this is a defense, or an explanation, you're not doing so good![]()
All you are affirming is that in the face of a collapse of our economic drivers oil and gas, these PNM morons still mismanaged the economy, knowing what they knew. Imagine a MoF touting economic recovery based on borrowing? My God, what utter inanity!