Rovin wrote:aaaah boi eat ah food ...![]()
Govt hires 4 private security firms to patrol Trinidad
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/g ... ium=social
Rovin wrote:u missing d point of a lack of sufficient serious security for this country in case something occurs no matter who is\was in govt ...
only PEE EN EM cud get away with this kinda 4kery yes .... if kamla was d PM who did this u cud imagine d outrage d coutry wud have
zoom rader wrote:I told you this would have happen. It's just a means to give our HSF to 1%.hydroep wrote:Rovin wrote:i also posted this in d pnm thread but it concerns us all
Govt hires 4 private security firms to patrol Trinidad ....
I thought Sh!tkicker and dem say we eh have no money?...
Redman tried his best to spin this but once again just as I have predicted it all came into play.
Redman wrote:Rovin wrote:u missing d point of a lack of sufficient serious security for this country in case something occurs no matter who is\was in govt ...only PEE EN EM cud get away with this kinda 4kery yes .... if kamla was d PM who did this u cud imagine d outrage d coutry wud have
Yeah that was the point.![]()
What threat are you talking about?
and what would be the cost of having permanent manpower,infrastructure etc to deal with this threat you speak of?
Dizzy28 wrote:Added clarityFB_IMG_1586303228643.jpeg
Bullchit , you are a liar, you evaded the question when you asked me post an example to which I did. You tried to put spin on the stealing of our HFS. It's in the PNM chead, go read.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:I told you this would have happen. It's just a means to give our HSF to 1%.hydroep wrote:Rovin wrote:i also posted this in d pnm thread but it concerns us all
Govt hires 4 private security firms to patrol Trinidad ....
I thought Sh!tkicker and dem say we eh have no money?...
Redman tried his best to spin this but once again just as I have predicted it all came into play.
Actually as usual you are telling a lie.
I would ask you to post a link-but everytime you reference anything other than yourself...you prove yourself wrong.
Why should he.Redman wrote:Rovin,
Pick the best run company that you know of....how would they handle a unexpected significant surge that is expected to be short term?
They would contract it out-and evolve as necessary.
This govt killed the CCP in 2017-yet now its a conspiracy to feed the owners.
Yes, but Redman will put spin to defend it .Gladiator wrote:Sometimes I feel its just better to give them a couple billion straight from the treasury every year and forget about all the shenanigans to try to disguise it.
Better yet just let them take over the parliament too and remain there like kings. At least they know how to run business and get what they want...
MaxPower wrote:1% doh go hungry.....ever.
It's free money for 1% , it's a ployhydroep wrote:So...if the private security officers not getting any additional powers, what we paying them for? To drive around communities and if they see an infraction call the police who is the only authority that can really do anything?
Ah really cyar wait to see the bill for this nuh...dais IF we ever get to see it. Knowing Sh!tkicker and dem they go say they cyar divulge that information because it is a matter of National Security...
hydroep wrote:So...if the private security officers not getting any additional powers, what we paying them for? To drive around communities and if they see an infraction call the police who is the only authority that can really do anything?
Ah really cyar wait to see the bill for this nuh...dais IF we ever get to see it. Knowing Sh!tkicker and dem they go say they cyar divulge that information because it is a matter of National Security...
Redman wrote:hydroep wrote:So...if the private security officers not getting any additional powers, what we paying them for? To drive around communities and if they see an infraction call the police who is the only authority that can really do anything?
Maybe they have the powers they need.
https://rgd.legalaffairs.gov.tt/laws2/A ... /15.02.pdf
rspann wrote:Estate police has authority on an estate or compound only , not so? These are not supplemental or rural police , so the authority is different. Do they have any jurisdiction in the public ,or are they just patrolling ,gathering info. Like eyes and ears for the police. ????
bluefete wrote:And as their representative on this forum, you would know that better than any of us.![]()
MaxPower wrote:1% doh go hungry.....ever.