mero wrote:MaxPower wrote:mero wrote:Coming from a queer who sell out himself on 2nr to sucking dick in a used beat out audi, you should be the last to ask about boyfriends FagPowerMaxPower wrote:88reek,
Valentines is coming....where’s your boyfriend?
Desi-Mero wasnt this audi thing like months ago?
Sucking dick months ago doesnt make you any less of a hen today you fcking fairy.
Think it's best you just create a whole new account and watch your tone one time too cuz I doh see how you gonna try to rank on anyone after confessing twice to blowing off a stranger you met at a bar
Ben_spanna wrote:Its truly miraculous how the same bunch of flowers that normally cost $99 can suddenly as if grown by magic beans escalate to 6 times that price just in time for that special day of the year that we are now compelled to tell those loved ones how much we love them .
Can the over inflated price in flowers for that time of year be considered to be Price gouging?
FrankChag wrote:possibly
I seem to remember there used to be more in everybody's yards.
Ben_spanna wrote:RedVEVO wrote:^^
Five Roses Flour - No price increase ..
Show her you love her ..
Show him you love him ..
Red Crab y Dumplings ..
Sada y chocolate y cheese
Go right ahead and give your oman five roses flour instead of ah real flower, and yuh go get something similar to flour... ah DRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrY spell...![]()
RedVEVO wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:RedVEVO wrote:^^
Five Roses Flour - No price increase ..
Show her you love her ..
Show him you love him ..
Red Crab y Dumplings ..
Sada y chocolate y cheese
Go right ahead and give your oman five roses flour instead of ah real flower, and yuh go get something similar to flour... ah DRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrY spell...![]()
What is that Bro ?
Never experience that one ?
You experience it today, yesterday , always .. ?
Call Dr Raj 665-6767 ..
88sins wrote:MaxPower wrote:88reek,
First off, I had hoped yuh figured out yuh place, but it seems yuh still need me to put yuh in it.
I'd threaten to put meh foot in yuh ass, but I & everybody else already aware that you would look forward to that. It is common knowledge now that you are in fact an self crease greasing, spanish anus eating, rectum wrangled, self hating, takin a plick in yuh arse in d bush behind yuh shack while teefin yuh neighbor wifi fagot, that can do no better than to beg for vene pene, & I strongly believe I would be quite correct to think that since yuh callin meh name that you ain't getting what you craving for. So, moving forward, you need to keep in the front of your stool stained hollow cranial cavity the fact that I eh in yuh booolaman biznezz, yuh all by yuh onesies there. I also suggest that you should invest in a new pick axe handle since yuh kakahole done swallow the first one & like yuh really cyah find it.
Secondly, I don't do fake holidays, and my girls have no need to think about that valentines day bs.. because simply put, hey already have everything they want and need, (physical & mental lovins included), and they are treated exceptionally well throughout the entire year. For example, I am used to leaving gifts (wrapped with name tags attached, (last time was almost WW III between the 4 of them for something they find that everybody want & nobody knew who it was for cuz it had no name on it) hidden all over the house at random times for no reason, all year long, & anything they ask for or say they want (*within reason) they get. This is how a man should treat his woman, & in return a woman should love, respect, honor & obey her man. I eh need no toddler in a diaper pretending to be an archer to tell/show me that every 14/2, but it seems you do.
Valentines day is the capitalist method of coercing spending under the guise of love, a way to make ketch arse ppl buy cheap shite for expensive prices that they would normally stay away from, ppl that generally can't afford to or not thinking of buying little gifts for their ppl right thru the year.
buh anyway you doh hadda study dat MaxBuller. cuz even tho you do qualify as and are known to be in fact ketchin yuh ass, you have nobody to buy gifts for anyway, cuz nobody wants you or anything from you. I might be wrong on that last one tho, cuz I sure it would have somebody out there that would be ecstatic if you gave them the gift of your own suicide. You should try that this year & see if I'm right.
Now, MaxPeriod breath, since you want something to do, go quietly suck on a used tampon & leave big ppl ched alone.
88sins wrote:MaxPower wrote:88reek,
First off, I had hoped yuh figured out yuh place, but it seems yuh still need me to put yuh in it.
I'd threaten to put meh foot in yuh ass, but I & everybody else already aware that you would look forward to that. It is common knowledge now that you are in fact an self crease greasing, spanish anus eating, rectum wrangled, self hating, takin a plick in yuh arse in d bush behind yuh shack while teefin yuh neighbor wifi fagot, that can do no better than to beg for vene pene, & I strongly believe I would be quite correct to think that since yuh callin meh name that you ain't getting what you craving for. So, moving forward, you need to keep in the front of your stool stained hollow cranial cavity the fact that I eh in yuh booolaman biznezz, yuh all by yuh onesies there. I also suggest that you should invest in a new pick axe handle since yuh kakahole done swallow the first one & like yuh really cyah find it.
Secondly, I don't do fake holidays, and my girls have no need to think about that valentines day bs.. because simply put, hey already have everything they want and need, (physical & mental lovins included), and they are treated exceptionally well throughout the entire year. For example, I am used to leaving gifts (wrapped with name tags attached, (last time was almost WW III between the 4 of them for something they find that everybody want & nobody knew who it was for cuz it had no name on it) hidden all over the house at random times for no reason, all year long, & anything they ask for or say they want (*within reason) they get. This is how a man should treat his woman, & in return a woman should love, respect, honor & obey her man. I eh need no toddler in a diaper pretending to be an archer to tell/show me that every 14/2, but it seems you do.
Valentines day is the capitalist method of coercing spending under the guise of love, a way to make ketch arse ppl buy cheap shite for expensive prices that they would normally stay away from, ppl that generally can't afford to or not thinking of buying little gifts for their ppl right thru the year.
buh anyway you doh hadda study dat MaxBuller. cuz even tho you do qualify as and are known to be in fact ketchin yuh ass, you have nobody to buy gifts for anyway, cuz nobody wants you or anything from you. I might be wrong on that last one tho, cuz I sure it would have somebody out there that would be ecstatic if you gave them the gift of your own suicide. You should try that this year & see if I'm right.
Now, MaxPeriod breath, since you want something to do, go quietly suck on a used tampon & leave big ppl ched alone.
And pizza88sins wrote:Back on topic.
Save yourself that valentine's day bouquet headache. Get a gaza princess that real like weed and present her with a couple ganja plants.
HSA wrote:88sins wrote:MaxPower wrote:88reek,
wdmc
regone wrote:88sins wrote:MaxPower wrote:88reek,
Eh dan you need to go and get your head check, something seriously wrong if you think having 4 woman is a good thing or something to be boasting about... you is one of them sufferers who does borrow money 2 week into in the month?
and phone cardeliteauto wrote:And pizza88sins wrote:Back on topic.
Save yourself that valentine's day bouquet headache. Get a gaza princess that real like weed and present her with a couple ganja plants.
hydroep wrote:A woman who is into gardening is usually a good catch. The level of effort and care she puts into taking care of plants has a positive carry over into other areas of her life.
No need to splurge on throw-away roses. Just give her a plant and she will grow her own...
K74T wrote:and phone cardeliteauto wrote:And pizza88sins wrote:Back on topic.
RedVEVO wrote:K74T wrote:and phone cardeliteauto wrote:And pizza88sins wrote:Back on topic.
And a pair of 9" Spike Heels .. and some whip cream ..
And a whip ..
screwbash wrote:RedVEVO wrote:K74T wrote:and phone cardeliteauto wrote:And pizza88sins wrote:Back on topic.
And a pair of 9" Spike Heels .. and some whip cream ..
And a whip ..
an a dabbla