Price Gouging on flowers coming?

Postby MaxPower » February 5th, 2020, 4:38 pm

mero wrote:
mero wrote:
MaxPower wrote:88reek,

Valentines is coming....where’s your boyfriend?
Coming from a queer who sell out himself on 2nr to sucking dick in a used beat out audi, you should be the last to ask about boyfriends FagPower

Desi-Mero wasnt this audi thing like months ago?

Sucking dick months ago doesnt make you any less of a hen today you fcking fairy.

Think it's best you just create a whole new account and watch your tone one time too cuz I doh see how you gonna try to rank on anyone after confessing twice to blowing off a stranger you met at a bar

Desi-Mero i dont think i ever confessed to anything, get your facts straight broke boy. Go fetch the post like a servant do i can review.

Lol @ watch my tone and rank? Hahaha remember you are a nobody and a sufferer, and I can speak to you any tone i feel....jus like right now.

You spending too much time faaling on tuner and pretending to know soccer. Be productive and try and come out of this debt you are in....does know allyuh broke boys yes...

Where 88reek? he realize the “valentines is coming” is a recent social media song? But he hear boyfriend and rail up lol

Re: Price Gouging on flowers coming?

Postby teems1 » February 5th, 2020, 4:42 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Its truly miraculous how the same bunch of flowers that normally cost $99 can suddenly as if grown by magic beans escalate to 6 times that price just in time for that special day of the year that we are now compelled to tell those loved ones how much we love them .
Can the over inflated price in flowers for that time of year be considered to be Price gouging?

Price gouging is reserved for unethically charging someone for necessary items.

Think water before a hurricane, or surgical masks currently in China.

Flowers are not deemed a necessary item, so it's plain old supply/demand at work.

Postby hydroep » February 5th, 2020, 4:54 pm

If you have yourself a high-maintenance 'oman then it is a necessity (for them it is a test of how well you can provide...the more expensive/exclusive the better).

That's not to say the practical, down-to-earth ones don't like a nice bouquet of flowers but they understand the way these things work and can defer gratification until a more appropriate time...:|

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » February 5th, 2020, 4:57 pm

... :|

So any how..

Can we bring hibiscuses (hibisci?) to trinidad? the mealybugs killed of soo many yrs to.

Postby Les Bain » February 5th, 2020, 5:01 pm

Are you weird? Trinidad has hibiscus.

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » February 5th, 2020, 5:40 pm

possibly
I seem to remember there used to be more in everybody's yards.

Postby Les Bain » February 5th, 2020, 6:30 pm

FrankChag wrote:possibly
I seem to remember there used to be more in everybody's yards.

Some people get fed up of the maintenance either by their own power or by hire. I have a nice one bearing pink flowers in my back yard. Despite having the tools to primp and prune it at whim, i haven't found the time in half a year.

Postby 88sins » February 5th, 2020, 6:31 pm

You right, ppl used to have hibiscus all over the place in almost every yard. Mealybugs and aphids kill off plenty, but it still has a lot around. Plant shops have them cheap too. Makes a nice hedge once it gets big enough.
More people that buying plants these days tend to want to add some diversity to their gardens, so they look for other species that can act similar to hibiscus. So if they were looking to used it for a hedge, they buy bougainvillea, golden dewdrop, or ficus instead.

Postby RedVEVO » February 6th, 2020, 1:02 am

Ben_spanna wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:^^
Five Roses Flour - No price increase ..

Show her you love her ..

Show him you love him ..

Red Crab y Dumplings .. :roll:

Sada y chocolate y cheese :roll:

Go right ahead and give your oman five roses flour instead of ah real flower, and yuh go get something similar to flour... ah DRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrY spell... :lol: :lol: :lol:

What is that Bro ?

Never experience that one ?

You experience it today, yesterday , always .. ?

Call Dr Raj 665-6767 ..

Postby Ben_spanna » February 6th, 2020, 9:58 am

RedVEVO wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:^^
Five Roses Flour - No price increase ..

Show her you love her ..

Show him you love him ..

Red Crab y Dumplings .. :roll:

Sada y chocolate y cheese :roll:

Go right ahead and give your oman five roses flour instead of ah real flower, and yuh go get something similar to flour... ah DRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrY spell... :lol: :lol: :lol:

What is that Bro ?

Never experience that one ?

You experience it today, yesterday , always .. ?

Call Dr Raj 665-6767 ..

when yuh gimme a doctor # at least make sure the man pay he bill nah- all i gettin is out ofservice.

HSA

Re: PRice Gouging on flowers coming?

Postby HSA » February 6th, 2020, 10:45 am

First off, I had hoped yuh figured out yuh place, but it seems yuh still need me to put yuh in it.
I'd threaten to put meh foot in yuh ass, but I & everybody else already aware that you would look forward to that. It is common knowledge now that you are in fact an self crease greasing, spanish anus eating, rectum wrangled, self hating, takin a plick in yuh arse in d bush behind yuh shack while teefin yuh neighbor wifi fagot, that can do no better than to beg for vene pene, & I strongly believe I would be quite correct to think that since yuh callin meh name that you ain't getting what you craving for. So, moving forward, you need to keep in the front of your stool stained hollow cranial cavity the fact that I eh in yuh booolaman biznezz, yuh all by yuh onesies there. I also suggest that you should invest in a new pick axe handle since yuh kakahole done swallow the first one & like yuh really cyah find it.

Secondly, I don't do fake holidays, and my girls have no need to think about that valentines day bs.. because simply put, hey already have everything they want and need, (physical & mental lovins included), and they are treated exceptionally well throughout the entire year. For example, I am used to leaving gifts (wrapped with name tags attached, (last time was almost WW III between the 4 of them for something they find that everybody want & nobody knew who it was for cuz it had no name on it) hidden all over the house at random times for no reason, all year long, & anything they ask for or say they want (*within reason) they get. This is how a man should treat his woman, & in return a woman should love, respect, honor & obey her man. I eh need no toddler in a diaper pretending to be an archer to tell/show me that every 14/2, but it seems you do.

Valentines day is the capitalist method of coercing spending under the guise of love, a way to make ketch arse ppl buy cheap shite for expensive prices that they would normally stay away from, ppl that generally can't afford to or not thinking of buying little gifts for their ppl right thru the year.
buh anyway you doh hadda study dat MaxBuller. cuz even tho you do qualify as and are known to be in fact ketchin yuh ass, you have nobody to buy gifts for anyway, cuz nobody wants you or anything from you. I might be wrong on that last one tho, cuz I sure it would have somebody out there that would be ecstatic if you gave them the gift of your own suicide. You should try that this year & see if I'm right.

Now, MaxPeriod breath, since you want something to do, go quietly suck on a used tampon & leave big ppl ched alone.

wdmc

Postby MaxPower » February 6th, 2020, 11:38 am

^ boi same thing i say.

Is how he didnt ketch the joke and went off on a tantrum. Imagine big 40 year old man like that have the time to type all that over a post reply.

It funny though but at the same time i feel it for the rage and frustration being taken out on women and animals.

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » February 6th, 2020, 12:20 pm

boi, I wish flowers were cheaper around this time of year...

Postby eliteauto » February 6th, 2020, 1:08 pm

you guys sound like no flowers on valentine's= no love/yuh doh love meh
hard luck guys

regone

Postby regone » February 6th, 2020, 1:52 pm

First off, I had hoped yuh figured out yuh place, but it seems yuh still need me to put yuh in it.
I'd threaten to put meh foot in yuh ass, but I & everybody else already aware that you would look forward to that. It is common knowledge now that you are in fact an self crease greasing, spanish anus eating, rectum wrangled, self hating, takin a plick in yuh arse in d bush behind yuh shack while teefin yuh neighbor wifi fagot, that can do no better than to beg for vene pene, & I strongly believe I would be quite correct to think that since yuh callin meh name that you ain't getting what you craving for. So, moving forward, you need to keep in the front of your stool stained hollow cranial cavity the fact that I eh in yuh booolaman biznezz, yuh all by yuh onesies there. I also suggest that you should invest in a new pick axe handle since yuh kakahole done swallow the first one & like yuh really cyah find it.

Secondly, I don't do fake holidays, and my girls have no need to think about that valentines day bs.. because simply put, hey already have everything they want and need, (physical & mental lovins included), and they are treated exceptionally well throughout the entire year. For example, I am used to leaving gifts (wrapped with name tags attached, (last time was almost WW III between the 4 of them for something they find that everybody want & nobody knew who it was for cuz it had no name on it) hidden all over the house at random times for no reason, all year long, & anything they ask for or say they want (*within reason) they get. This is how a man should treat his woman, & in return a woman should love, respect, honor & obey her man. I eh need no toddler in a diaper pretending to be an archer to tell/show me that every 14/2, but it seems you do.

Valentines day is the capitalist method of coercing spending under the guise of love, a way to make ketch arse ppl buy cheap shite for expensive prices that they would normally stay away from, ppl that generally can't afford to or not thinking of buying little gifts for their ppl right thru the year.
buh anyway you doh hadda study dat MaxBuller. cuz even tho you do qualify as and are known to be in fact ketchin yuh ass, you have nobody to buy gifts for anyway, cuz nobody wants you or anything from you. I might be wrong on that last one tho, cuz I sure it would have somebody out there that would be ecstatic if you gave them the gift of your own suicide. You should try that this year & see if I'm right.

Now, MaxPeriod breath, since you want something to do, go quietly suck on a used tampon & leave big ppl ched alone.

Eh dan you need to go and get your head check, something seriously wrong if you think having 4 woman is a good thing or something to be boasting about... you is one of them sufferers who does borrow money 2 week into in the month?

Postby 88sins » February 6th, 2020, 3:47 pm

@regone
My finances are of zero concern to you. So you should simply just live your broke life however you see fit, but it won't benefit you anything to study what's in my wallet.
And I eh boasting son, just referencing my situations and experiences as an example.
If allyuh cyah understand or believe or handle that, dat eh my problem.

Postby 88sins » February 6th, 2020, 3:52 pm

Back on topic.
Save yourself that valentine's day bouquet headache. Get a gaza princess that real like weed and present her with a couple ganja plants.

Postby eliteauto » February 6th, 2020, 3:58 pm

88sins wrote:Back on topic.
Save yourself that valentine's day bouquet headache. Get a gaza princess that real like weed and present her with a couple ganja plants.
And pizza

Postby RedVEVO » February 6th, 2020, 7:45 pm

HSA wrote:

wdmc

Y

HYMC

Postby MaxPower » February 7th, 2020, 12:30 am

regone wrote:

Eh dan you need to go and get your head check, something seriously wrong if you think having 4 woman is a good thing or something to be boasting about... you is one of them sufferers who does borrow money 2 week into in the month?

Hahahah, dont provoke the popo na.

But id pay a dollar to see his facial expression typing all those words of pain...i can imagine hands shaking, teeth clenching, heavy breathing and dry saliva in the mouth corners.

Feelin sorry for him.

Postby K74T » February 7th, 2020, 2:27 am

eliteauto wrote:
And pizza
and phone card

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 7th, 2020, 5:00 am

forget roses...buy orchids

Postby Les Bain » February 7th, 2020, 6:20 am

Take she on a walkthough date in Undercover instead. The flowers alive, and you could buy some paving stones as you leaving.

Postby hydroep » February 7th, 2020, 6:51 am

A woman who is into gardening is usually a good catch. The level of effort and care she puts into taking care of plants has a positive carry over into other areas of her life.

No need to splurge on throw-away roses. Just give her a plant and she will grow her own...:cool:

Postby 88sins » February 7th, 2020, 8:18 am

hydroep wrote:A woman who is into gardening is usually a good catch. The level of effort and care she puts into taking care of plants has a positive carry over into other areas of her life.

No need to splurge on throw-away roses. Just give her a plant and she will grow her own...:cool:

somebody get dis man a beer.

Postby RedVEVO » February 8th, 2020, 2:15 am

K74T wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
And pizza
and phone card

And a pair of 9" Spike Heels .. and some whip cream ..

And a whip ..

screwbash

Postby screwbash » February 8th, 2020, 4:18 am

RedVEVO wrote:
K74T wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
And pizza
and phone card

And a whip ..

an a dabbla

Postby eliteauto » February 8th, 2020, 1:23 pm

Good call there, I supposed to buy two dablas since Christmas, now is good time to get them and a nice pink bow

Postby RedVEVO » February 9th, 2020, 5:55 pm

screwbash wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
K74T wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
And pizza
and phone card

And a whip ..

an a dabbla

And a rubber hose ..

The 25 feet type which you can cut into 5 feet sections .
So each mujer will have a fresh sanitized piece.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » February 9th, 2020, 11:10 pm

Flowers are so overrated.