Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2020, 7:28 pm

mero wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Reports of a doctor being stabbed at his office in in San Juan...Suspect pretended to be a patient before he tried to steal two handbags...the doctor intervened as stabbed

Awaits the 2 stupid tuners to come and say Doctor was prob smoking weed and didn’t see imminent danger so he deserved it. :roll:
How do you even function as a adult in Trinidad? Didn't reply to your retarded question early cuz somehere in your dotish head you assumed i wished the bandit be set free and the Dr deserved what they cuz you're mentally incapable of having rational thoughts and reading properly ..

Really hope u infertile like zoom cuz u cyah be so dotish to be raising chirren with them thought patterns..
Mero how you know the man taking about you?

Me ent read any names call.

Must not take dem bait mamoo

rebound

Postby rebound » January 21st, 2020, 7:40 pm

.....do Ben iz Stuey and Mero iz Kamala???....I love it
mero wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Reports of a doctor being stabbed at his office in in San Juan...Suspect pretended to be a patient before he tried to steal two handbags...the doctor intervened as stabbed

Awaits the 2 stupid tuners to come and say Doctor was prob smoking weed and didn’t see imminent danger so he deserved it. :roll:
How do you even function as a adult in Trinidad? Didn't reply to your retarded question early cuz somehere in your dotish head you assumed i wished the bandit be set free and the Dr deserved what they cuz you're mentally incapable of having rational thoughts and reading properly ..

Really hope u infertile like zoom cuz u cyah be so dotish to be raising chirren with them thought patterns..

Postby mero » January 21st, 2020, 7:45 pm

mero wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

Make a long story short ponyz. 2nr parliament privilege, we could call out who we want, no need to bob and weave and indirectly call ppl out eno creole

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2020, 8:46 pm

Aye, allyuh is kicks we

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2020, 8:48 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Aye, allyuh is kicks we
A man beating up

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » January 21st, 2020, 9:42 pm

zoom rader wrote:SOE need to called on all PNM areas now.
That's the problem, all the SOE areas are PNM, too embarrassed to face that
How they go lock down they supporters. Anyway without the SOE or any other intervention they could go on killing themselves and make the country better

devrat

Postby devrat » January 21st, 2020, 11:08 pm

maj. tom wrote:Doctors under threat in this PNM country.
Many doctors are being approached by questionable entities to make off the record "house calls".

Postby Ben_spanna » January 22nd, 2020, 7:35 am

devrat wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Doctors under threat in this PNM country.
Many doctors are being approached by questionable entities to make off the record "house calls".

And by "house calls" you mean they going to check out new weed sauces? this would make sense according to the 2 chupid ignoramous pon tuner........... and when they get killed ...dey loook for dat...................

Postby pugboy » January 22nd, 2020, 8:39 am

heard wing sing chinese shop sells a lot of the chinese wound powder

Postby Dizzy28 » January 23rd, 2020, 9:47 am

pugboy wrote:heard wing sing chinese shop sells a lot of the chinese wound powder

Same ingredients as 5 Spice but with neosporin added!!!

Postby stev » January 24th, 2020, 2:34 am

tire needed changing eh but oh gosh:

IMG_20200124_015842.jpg

spikes on the back road to waterloo (not too far from Chaguanas police station) thrown in front of my car

i kept driving when i saw men in in the rear view...

be safe out there guys....gotta get 4 new rims / tires :evil:

Chiney

Postby Chiney » January 24th, 2020, 5:56 am

stev wrote:tire needed changing eh but oh gosh:

IMG_20200124_015842.jpg

spikes on the back road to waterloo (not too far from Chaguanas police station) thrown in front of my car

i kept driving when i saw men in in the rear view...

be safe out there guys....gotta get 4 new rims / tires :evil:
BWDMC.... !

Postby maj. tom » January 24th, 2020, 6:16 am

you made a report? any dashcam? What time that happened? where that was? Perseverance Road near Factory road? Because I drive there all the time. :shock:
This is serious business. A good tuner could have easily become another statistic!

Postby hydroep » January 24th, 2020, 6:39 am

rebound

Postby rebound » January 24th, 2020, 8:38 am

That is very disturbing.

zorced

Postby zorced » January 24th, 2020, 6:15 pm

That was too close. Glad you are alright. More details if you wish as maj. Tom said.

Postby Rovin » January 24th, 2020, 7:35 pm

widdyfuk , R.I.P rims\tires but at least ur safe

good ting i really doh pass in d back there so , but what about ppl who living dey & have to ........

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » January 24th, 2020, 8:00 pm

Yeah I never pass there in the night

VII

Postby VII » January 24th, 2020, 8:55 pm

more pics with actual spike damage pls...

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 25th, 2020, 10:22 am

Where exactly did this happen?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 25th, 2020, 8:44 pm

They looking for kwame et al..
IMG-20200125-WA0137.jpg
IMG-20200125-WA0136.jpg
IMG-20200125-WA0127.jpg

Postby gastly369 » January 25th, 2020, 9:32 pm

These men watching to much cartoons yes spray paint de camera hoss
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:They looking for kwame et al..

Postby redmanjp » January 25th, 2020, 9:59 pm

mr. supreme forget he have to have a mask on BEFORE he do dat

antlind

Postby antlind » January 25th, 2020, 10:12 pm

redmanjp wrote:mr. supreme forget he have to have a mask on BEFORE he do dat

I’m impressed that he had the nozzle of the spray can pointing in the right direction.

Postby stev » January 26th, 2020, 5:56 am

maj. tom wrote:you made a report? any dashcam? What time that happened? where that was? Perseverance Road near Factory road? Because I drive there all the time. :shock:
This is serious business. A good tuner could have easily become another statistic!

been busy with work since the incident Tommy...will give more details soon. thank u for the concern bro, i probably would have been a statistic....even if i became a stat...i just hope it was an even number :lol:

rebound

Postby rebound » January 26th, 2020, 8:25 am

That just shows that they are following instructions (Obviously not properly) from someon else....they strive to be followers
antlind wrote:

I’m impressed that he had the nozzle of the spray can pointing in the right direction.

rebound

Postby rebound » January 26th, 2020, 8:26 am

rebound wrote:That just shows that they are following instructions (Obviously not properly) from someon else....they strive to be followers...but it is extremely funny tho a classic
antlind wrote:

Postby K74T » January 29th, 2020, 12:57 pm

20200129_125646.jpeg
FB_IMG_1580317012357.jpeg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 30th, 2020, 6:08 am

Tobgao mini mart robbed