Mero how you know the man taking about you?mero wrote:How do you even function as a adult in Trinidad? Didn't reply to your retarded question early cuz somehere in your dotish head you assumed i wished the bandit be set free and the Dr deserved what they cuz you're mentally incapable of having rational thoughts and reading properly ..Ben_spanna wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Reports of a doctor being stabbed at his office in in San Juan...Suspect pretended to be a patient before he tried to steal two handbags...the doctor intervened as stabbed
Awaits the 2 stupid tuners to come and say Doctor was prob smoking weed and didn’t see imminent danger so he deserved it.
Really hope u infertile like zoom cuz u cyah be so dotish to be raising chirren with them thought patterns..
zoom rader wrote:Mero how you know the man taking about you?mero wrote:How do you even function as a adult in Trinidad? Didn't reply to your retarded question early cuz somehere in your dotish head you assumed i wished the bandit be set free and the Dr deserved what they cuz you're mentally incapable of having rational thoughts and reading properly ..Ben_spanna wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Reports of a doctor being stabbed at his office in in San Juan...Suspect pretended to be a patient before he tried to steal two handbags...the doctor intervened as stabbed
Awaits the 2 stupid tuners to come and say Doctor was prob smoking weed and didn’t see imminent danger so he deserved it.
Really hope u infertile like zoom cuz u cyah be so dotish to be raising chirren with them thought patterns..
Me ent read any names call.
Must not take dem bait mamoo
Make a long story short ponyz. 2nr parliament privilege, we could call out who we want, no need to bob and weave and indirectly call ppl out eno creolezoom rader wrote:Mero how you know the man taking about you?mero wrote:How do you even function as a adult in Trinidad? Didn't reply to your retarded question early cuz somehere in your dotish head you assumed i wished the bandit be set free and the Dr deserved what they cuz you're mentally incapable of having rational thoughts and reading properly ..Ben_spanna wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Reports of a doctor being stabbed at his office in in San Juan...Suspect pretended to be a patient before he tried to steal two handbags...the doctor intervened as stabbed
Me ent read any names call.
Must not take dem bait mamoo
A man beating upshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Aye, allyuh is kicks we
That's the problem, all the SOE areas are PNM, too embarrassed to face thatzoom rader wrote:SOE need to called on all PNM areas now.
Many doctors are being approached by questionable entities to make off the record "house calls".maj. tom wrote:Doctors under threat in this PNM country.
devrat wrote:Many doctors are being approached by questionable entities to make off the record "house calls".maj. tom wrote:Doctors under threat in this PNM country.
pugboy wrote:heard wing sing chinese shop sells a lot of the chinese wound powder
BWDMC.... !stev wrote:tire needed changing eh but oh gosh:
spikes on the back road to waterloo (not too far from Chaguanas police station) thrown in front of my car
i kept driving when i saw men in in the rear view...
be safe out there guys....gotta get 4 new rims / tires
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:They looking for kwame et al..
redmanjp wrote:mr. supreme forget he have to have a mask on BEFORE he do dat
maj. tom wrote:you made a report? any dashcam? What time that happened? where that was? Perseverance Road near Factory road? Because I drive there all the time.![]()
This is serious business. A good tuner could have easily become another statistic!
antlind wrote:redmanjp wrote:mr. supreme forget he have to have a mask on BEFORE he do dat
I’m impressed that he had the nozzle of the spray can pointing in the right direction.
rebound wrote:That just shows that they are following instructions (Obviously not properly) from someon else....they strive to be followers...but it is extremely funny thoa classic
antlind wrote:redmanjp wrote:mr. supreme forget he have to have a mask on BEFORE he do dat
I’m impressed that he had the nozzle of the spray can pointing in the right direction.