Postby MG Man » April 12th, 2010, 4:50 pm

Pios striketh again :lol:

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 12th, 2010, 4:57 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
jhonnieblue wrote:[quote="dougla_boy"]i stop giving movietown my money, too much money fuh 1 movie. Tuesdays $10.00 fuh 2movies, an i walking in wit my food, KFC...........and you can actually talk in the cinema, in movietown, u will get a bright light IYMC........

becasue not everyone want to hear dotish comments all the time

Hoss if yuh want to do dotishness like talk to yuh padna and answer yuh phone and carry on big old steenking conversation, just stay home and watch ah Pirate nah..

I swear a young boy in MT when I went to see Alice in Wonderland almost collect a Coach handbag to his head. Have the audacity to have the phone ringing.. was some kinda Vybz Kartel ringtone.. answer it and carry long conversation about "Whey he de leave de fish fuh Bumpy to come pick it up!"

pffftt Coach?...Chanel ftw 8-)[/quote]

30hz

Postby 30hz » April 12th, 2010, 4:58 pm

anyone tried movietowne phulourie yet??? $20.00 in de cafe

Postby MG Man » April 12th, 2010, 5:09 pm

BUTTOCKS

Postby Maserati » April 12th, 2010, 5:16 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
jhonnieblue wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:i stop giving movietown my money, too much money fuh 1 movie. Tuesdays $10.00 fuh 2movies, an i walking in wit my food, KFC...........and you can actually talk in the cinema, in movietown, u will get a bright light IYMC........

Hoss if yuh want to do dotishness like talk to yuh padna and answer yuh phone and carry on big old steenking conversation, just stay home and watch ah Pirate nah..

I swear a young boy in MT when I went to see Alice in Wonderland almost collect a Coach handbag to his head. Have the audacity to have the phone ringing.. was some kinda Vybz Kartel ringtone.. answer it and carry long conversation about "Whey he de leave de fish fuh Bumpy to come pick it up!"

pffftt Coach?...Chanel ftw 8-)

where are these things made?
China?

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 12th, 2010, 5:27 pm

All authentic Chanel purses are produced in either France or Italy.

Most fake/replica purses, watches etc are produced in China so that country is not regarded highly and is seen unfit for the brand image that is projected by that of Chanel.

speedtrini

DVD all the way

Postby speedtrini » April 12th, 2010, 5:43 pm

As these service providers try their best to suck the last dollar out of hard working Trinidadians. I will not subject myself to pay for entertainment at my family's expense, therfore Mr. Movie Towne hard luck! not my money.

My family will stay home where its safe and enjoy a DVD with popcorn and food for quarter of the price you offering.

Thanks but no thanks

NLVA200

Re: DVD all the way

Postby NLVA200 » April 12th, 2010, 5:50 pm

speedtrini wrote:As these service providers try their best to suck the last dollar out of hard working Trinidadians. I will not subject myself to pay for entertainment at my family's expense, therfore Mr. Movie Towne hard luck! not my money.

My family will stay home where its safe and enjoy a DVD with popcorn and food for quarter of the price you offering.

Thanks but no thanks

Re: DVD all the way

Postby Chimera » April 12th, 2010, 6:02 pm

speedtrini wrote:I will not subject myself to pay for entertainment at my family's expense, therfore Mr. Movie Towne hard luck!

errr..but isnt that how it always works?

You and the family gone for entertainment, you need to spend money, so the entertainment is always "at your family's expense"....

speedtrini

Postby speedtrini » April 12th, 2010, 6:08 pm

Not when I cant enjoy a movie of fear of being safe or whether or not I,ll meet my car, forget it.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » April 12th, 2010, 6:18 pm

embellishfrost wrote:All authentic Chanel purses are produced in either France or Italy.

Most fake/replica purses, watches etc are produced in China so that country is not regarded highly and is seen unfit for the brand image that is projected by that of Chanel.

when allyah ready for de big leagues come check me

PRADA FTW :!:

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 12th, 2010, 6:27 pm

Freelander wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:All authentic Chanel purses are produced in either France or Italy.

when allyah ready for de big leagues come check me

PRADA FTW :!:

Don't talk about thing you don't know about.

Prada vs Chanel? Really? Hahahahahahaha.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » April 12th, 2010, 7:07 pm

yes really

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 12th, 2010, 7:10 pm

Freelander wrote:yes really

Just that you would even class Prada higher to Chanel tells me you're just talking for talking sakes.

Mosey across to a Holt Renfrew and ask a SA to educate you.

I am sure he/she will take the time if you tell them you think Prada is in a "bigger league" to Chanel.

I still laughing yes.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » April 12th, 2010, 7:11 pm

lol why would i go there when the prada store is a block away :lol:

Mini

Postby Mini » April 12th, 2010, 7:18 pm

but this thread doesn't make sense... the price is still $45

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 12th, 2010, 7:18 pm

Maserati wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
jhonnieblue wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:i stop giving movietown my money, too much money fuh 1 movie. Tuesdays $10.00 fuh 2movies, an i walking in wit my food, KFC...........and you can actually talk in the cinema, in movietown, u will get a bright light IYMC........

pffftt Coach?...Chanel ftw 8-)

where are these things made?
China?

now now lewwe avoid de market crab syndrome here n doan geh tie up

de Coach fakes i seen here n ppl feel it bess...def from china :|

Yuh really think if my Handbag was fake I'd mention it in a post.

And don't get me started on fakes in Trinidad, it's an epidemic. What's sad is most women don't understand what shape the double F logo on their bags really supposed to be.

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 12th, 2010, 7:19 pm

Freelander wrote:lol why would i go there when the prada store is a block away :lol:

Because you ignorant n00b, you need to go compare both brands instead of continuing to live in denial that Prada is in a "bigger league" than Chanel.

When it comes to quality and exclusiveness Prada is a lightweight.

Since you're living a "block" away from Bloor Street you can also go to the Holts there and realise you know nothing.

Postby foss » April 12th, 2010, 8:32 pm

Mini wrote:but this thread doesn't make sense... the price is still $45

i confirmed that is $45 yesterday
you can lock the thread