UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby alfa » Today, 4:05 pm

MaxPower wrote:Jason, morning.

What time you reach to work today? I trust you arrived earlier so by the time you settle, park, ole talk, have a lil fry pie etc it’s to start work at 8 am

Remember the tax payers reach very early to line up so being proactive minimizes their wait time.

Any update on the back pay?

Ent Jason on holiday till September? He did mention that several times already

Postby MaxPower » Today, 4:06 pm

alfa wrote:Ent Jason on holiday till September? He did mention that several times already

Or cant rem, probably is i guess.

What about the backpay

Postby Chimera » Today, 5:10 pm

Yawn

Allyuh jus ignore Mero for a 3 years na.

He have no one else to complain to.

All his family and padnas hate the pnm as much as everyone else so he can't go tell them anything against the unc.

He like a annoying imaginary friend.

Postby mero » Today, 5:31 pm

Op or mod rename ched to UNC appreciation ched pls.

Cuz like is 5.56 for anyone else who questioning the yellow gods.

Postby The_Honourable » 35 minutes ago

alfa wrote:Ent Jason on holiday till September? He did mention that several times already

Or cant rem, probably is i guess.

What about the backpay

Mentioned earlier in the ched that the PSA looking at budget time

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/psa-hea ... a6be68ef95