Her sexual history ! Is it important !

Re: Her sexual history ! Is it important !

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 15th, 2011, 1:08 pm

man fighting over avatar now?!?!?

Postby dougla_boy » July 15th, 2011, 2:03 pm

i swear d 2 of them was d same person...

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 15th, 2011, 3:52 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:I come in this thread & bawl I have a small t**** & nobody quote it yet? Tuners slow on the draw yes...

:| :| :| :| :|

No. They just think you are a waste of their time, small t**** or not. You come on here and say you have this file, that photo and this video. Yet, you don't post anything on the website. You probably have nothing and are just looking for attention, just as you are with your small t**** post.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » July 15th, 2011, 9:33 pm

If only you coulda get a printout on the number of men she slept with.

"Show me the sexfax"

Ah well.

Postby foss » July 15th, 2011, 10:14 pm

Michael Knight... wrote:If only you coulda get a printout on the number of men she slept with.

"Show me the sexfax"

Ah well.

teehee.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » July 15th, 2011, 11:03 pm

pioneer wrote:Women are like toilets, never know who was there before you :|

wa bout if you buy a new toilet and it come with warranty :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » July 15th, 2011, 11:10 pm

adriano7910 wrote:

wa bout if you buy a new toilet and it come with warranty :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

just cause you see a new welcome mat in front doh mean the backdoor wasn't unlocked :|

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » July 15th, 2011, 11:19 pm

eliteauto wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:

just cause you see a new welcome mat in front doh mean the backdoor wasn't unlocked :|

:drinking: :drinking: take win

Postby foss » July 15th, 2011, 11:43 pm

eliteauto wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:

wa bout if you buy a new toilet and it come with warranty

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby De Dragon » July 16th, 2011, 1:09 am

If she f*cked the world, I'd wanna know..............

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » July 16th, 2011, 7:02 am

De Dragon wrote:If she f*cked the world, I'd wanna know..............

her ex probly offered her the world and all that was in it..... :drinking:

neals

Postby neals » July 16th, 2011, 1:15 pm

lol, i does say, hadda get ah virgin teenager and put she on lock down, and make sure she doh turn out bad , lol

ironman2012

Postby ironman2012 » July 16th, 2011, 10:01 pm

slimshiney wrote:.Certain behaviours hint a lot about a person..You gotta find out what it is that trigger a person to jump from bed to bed...If a woman runs to another man..everytime a fight happens with their mate (vice versa Man to woman)..den buddy...dats a early sign to run.....Many times we overlook the red lights and den we get burn..... you gotta root it up and find out man...........You'll find the deeper issues...from generations before..Parenting issues...either abusive...lacking love (dats why dey run to sex to feel love)...or even the flip side...to much freedom and no morals taught.....

U couldnt have said it better

xaira

Postby xaira » July 23rd, 2011, 9:56 am

eliteauto wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:

doh 4get sumtin could blow een chu d upstairs window, when girls feel insecure, it easy to get a lick, and they like to say that doh count

sniper21

Postby sniper21 » July 23rd, 2011, 10:08 am

neals wrote:lol, i does say, hadda get ah virgin teenager and put she on lock down, and make sure she doh turn out bad , lol

I was just discussing this last night yes.
BTW ,one of the guys in the discussion actually did it and it workin fine for him so far.

Postby Bizzare » July 23rd, 2011, 10:17 am

Only about 10% of the female population over 15 years are virgins. Truss meh.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 23rd, 2011, 10:24 am

sniper21 wrote:
neals wrote:lol, i does say, hadda get ah virgin teenager and put she on lock down, and make sure she doh turn out bad , lol

BTW ,one of the guys in the discussion actually did it and it workin fine for him so far.

^A friend of mine did that as well. He was 20 and the girl was 15(virgin and all). 3years have passed and they are still together.

sport1234

Postby sport1234 » July 23rd, 2011, 10:28 am

Why not ask around first to get a lil inside info on her then ask her yourself, if she lying blaze and roll on to the next one lol

sniper21

Postby sniper21 » July 23rd, 2011, 11:52 am

^^ ask around , you have to investigate that privately boy , you think you would get a right answer from ppl outside , yuh is 12 or :mrgreen:

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 24th, 2011, 6:24 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:
sniper21 wrote:

^A friend of mine did that as well. He was 20 and the girl was 15(virgin and all). 3years have passed and they are still together.

it highly unlikely ah virgin will take one piggy for the rest of her life....when it comes to sex women love it just as much or even more than men....dont take my word for it...ask ah woman..

Postby nervewrecker » July 24th, 2011, 6:27 pm

so woman is sawmill then?

I asking eh, cuz when I talk man does get vex.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 24th, 2011, 6:34 pm

lol......i aint saying that ( some are) but how much woman u know had one man their whole life?

Postby nervewrecker » July 24th, 2011, 6:43 pm

me eh saying nuttin, man does get vex when I talk & come up in here bawling fox & grapes syndrome lol.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 24th, 2011, 7:04 pm

lol....true..leh mih hush mih mouth...

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 24th, 2011, 8:28 pm

neals

Postby neals » July 24th, 2011, 8:38 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:
sniper21 wrote:

lol, see i know it go work- it depends on the kind of girl you choose- young girls who neevr get hurt, and they all trusting, and have a normalish family, they gonna stick by uh, or uh cud always go church girl- problem with that is, fro her to reach there 'church' and want to say is because she went out there 'party, drink, and proberly lots of secx ' to realize she dont want that kinda life.

Postby foss » July 24th, 2011, 8:42 pm

where you finding that this day and age?
dem gyul bullin from 12yrs and up.

neals

Postby neals » July 24th, 2011, 8:49 pm

foss wrote:

it have , allu looking in the wrong places,- stupes i now catch my self i out ah high school bout 3,4 years now, they hard to find, but, why even bother yes, i bet i cud find ah virgin . :fadein: :idea: ..... over the age of 20

Postby foss » July 24th, 2011, 8:51 pm

neals wrote:
foss wrote:

it have , allu looking in the wrong places,- stupes i now catch my self i out ah high school bout 3,4 years now, they hard to find, but, why even bother yes, i bet i cud find ah virgin . :fadein: :idea: ..... over the age of 20

i know two or three who waiting on marriage and they dead serious.
I lost interest after. :?

neals

Postby neals » July 24th, 2011, 8:54 pm

foss wrote:
neals wrote:
foss wrote:

i know two or three who waiting on marriage and they dead serious.
I lost interest after. :?

haha, see i know it had out there, it depends on what you want- if you ready to settle down or not