Her sexual history ! Is it important !

bassotronics

Re: Her sexual history ! Is it important !

Postby bassotronics » July 13th, 2011, 2:36 pm

Rainman wrote:
D.S.S wrote:is 3 acceptable?

Women lie about that sheit anyway. Whatever number she gives multiply by three to get the real value. Yuh cyah be naive, yuh ever meet a woman who says she's only been with one man but doing the helicopter normal normal :|

like das american pie business they orrr :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 13th, 2011, 2:40 pm

Soundwave wrote:GIRL: I have done a great sin. I called my boyfriend a
BASTARD.

PSYCHIATRIST: Well now, that's not a nice thing to
call anyone, so what did he do to deserve that?

GIRL: Well, he kissed me.

PSYCHIATRIST: You mean like this?

GIRL: .. Yes!

PSYCHIATRIST: Well that's no reason to call him a
BASTARD.

GIRL: But, he put his hand in my top.

GIRL: Yes!

BASTARD.

GIRL: But, he took my clothes off.

GIRL: Yes!

BASTARD.

GIRL: But, he had sex with me!

GIRL: .Yes!

BASTARD.

GIRL: But, he told me he has AIDS.

PSYCHIATRIST: BASTARD ! ....
BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASTARD!!!!!

WIN WIN WIN :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » July 13th, 2011, 2:43 pm

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 13th, 2011, 2:47 pm

JoeBama wrote:
jmccomie wrote:
D.S.S wrote:i asking about 3 and alyuh saying 8

3 dan ..das wa u worried about. Well unless u an she is 15yrs old well den das plenty lol

think you have to multiply the 3 by 3.. so if its 3 really she had 9 if she had 5 its like 15 etc...

bassotronics wrote:
Rainman wrote:
D.S.S wrote:is 3 acceptable?

Women lie about that sheit anyway. Whatever number she gives multiply by three to get the real value. Yuh cyah be naive, yuh ever meet a woman who says she's only been with one man but doing the helicopter normal normal :|

like das american pie business they orrr :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

it what i was saying... tru to fact....but with a chance of debate....conclusion take no chances get her tested..

Bareback

Postby Bareback » July 13th, 2011, 2:48 pm

If de list long, add yuh name to de list as often as yuh want den ride out. Now if de pee flaps have de wings span of ah bald eagle den GTFO!

Veritrini

Postby Veritrini » July 13th, 2011, 2:52 pm

Bareback wrote:If de list long, add yuh name to de list as often as yuh want den ride out. Now if de pee flaps have de wings span of ah bald eagle den GTFO!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 13th, 2011, 9:40 pm

or he could push een he foot.....

Postby Bizzare » July 13th, 2011, 9:51 pm

So how exactly does her history enhance d sensation?

Actually, her history has a major part to play :lol:

turbohead

Postby turbohead » July 13th, 2011, 10:06 pm

imagine the number is close to her credit score?

turbohead

Postby turbohead » July 13th, 2011, 10:15 pm

yuh never no it have some rell wolf in sheep clothing out here you of all men should no....

turbohead

Postby turbohead » July 13th, 2011, 10:23 pm

like yuh pick up a ting and get a lil piston slap?

Postby bluefete » July 13th, 2011, 10:50 pm

PAPERS! PAPERS! PAPERS!

No matter the figure or not. Get papers.

She should also get papers from you too, eh!!!

Strauss

Postby Strauss » July 14th, 2011, 8:46 am

MISHI wrote:LOL I'd worry if it were 10 in a year or 2

But er... men are known to do that.

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » July 14th, 2011, 11:15 am

.Certain behaviours hint a lot about a person..You gotta find out what it is that trigger a person to jump from bed to bed...If a woman runs to another man..everytime a fight happens with their mate (vice versa Man to woman)..den buddy...dats a early sign to run.....Many times we overlook the red lights and den we get burn..... you gotta root it up and find out man...........You'll find the deeper issues...from generations before..Parenting issues...either abusive...lacking love (dats why dey run to sex to feel love)...or even the flip side...to much freedom and no morals taught.....

Veritrini

Postby Veritrini » July 14th, 2011, 11:41 am

Well said....i think the freedom and no morals has alot to do with it.

I remember a 19 yr old who sleeps out normel....no questions asked by the parents !

...Parenting issues...either abusive...lacking love (dats why dey run to sex to feel love)...or even the flip side...to much freedom and no morals taught.....

Lordshelinator

Postby Lordshelinator » July 14th, 2011, 11:46 am

Postby nervewrecker » July 14th, 2011, 11:52 am

I come in this thread & bawl I have a small t**** & nobody quote it yet? Tuners slow on the draw yes...

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 14th, 2011, 1:01 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I come in this thread & bawl I have a small t**** & nobody quote it yet? Tuners slow on the draw yes...

:| :| :| :| :|

No. They just think you are a waste of their time, small t**** or not. You come on here and say you have this file, that photo and this video. Yet, you don't post anything on the website. You probably have nothing and are just looking for attention, just as you are with your small t**** post.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 14th, 2011, 1:09 pm

yeah i think its important to know how much partners the girl had....

but then again ...

OMAN DOES LIE.....!!!!!!

she would never tell the truth!!!!!!!

MAN DOES LIE TOO.......

so that question is just a waste really,,.......

Postby nervewrecker » July 14th, 2011, 1:18 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:I come in this thread & bawl I have a small t**** & nobody quote it yet? Tuners slow on the draw yes...

No. They just think you are a waste of their time, small t**** or not. You come on here and say you have this file, that photo and this video. Yet, you don't post anything on the website. You probably have nothing and are just looking for attention, just as you are with your small t**** post.

tell the mods to let it out their archives. :mrgreen:

Postby K74T » July 14th, 2011, 1:22 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

Postby AllTrac » July 14th, 2011, 1:24 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

oh fcuk! ROFL :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » July 14th, 2011, 1:28 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

oh fcuk! ROFL :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Stephon. » July 14th, 2011, 1:31 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

:lol: jus so?

Postby dougla_boy » July 14th, 2011, 1:32 pm

ah swear dis same exact post and reply was on another ched....deja vu up in hurr

Postby cinco » July 14th, 2011, 1:32 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

tuner starting to feel like v2.0 once more

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 14th, 2011, 1:34 pm

Stephon. wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

:lol: jus so?

well he complaining nobody taking him on so i guess he gettin the attention he was looking for in the first place..................

Postby nervewrecker » July 14th, 2011, 1:45 pm

Postby A172 » July 14th, 2011, 1:49 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

LMAO!! :lol: :lol: :pwned:

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » July 14th, 2011, 2:17 pm

Bareback wrote:If de list long, add yuh name to de list as often as yuh want den ride out. Now if de pee flaps have de wings span of ah bald eagle den GTFO!

who give you permission to use my avatar :x :x