Rainman wrote:D.S.S wrote:is 3 acceptable?
Women lie about that sheit anyway. Whatever number she gives multiply by three to get the real value. Yuh cyah be naive, yuh ever meet a woman who says she's only been with one man but doing the helicopter normal normal
Soundwave wrote:GIRL: I have done a great sin. I called my boyfriend a
BASTARD.
PSYCHIATRIST: Well now, that's not a nice thing to
call anyone, so what did he do to deserve that?
GIRL: Well, he kissed me.
PSYCHIATRIST: You mean like this?
GIRL: .. Yes!
PSYCHIATRIST: Well that's no reason to call him a
BASTARD.
GIRL: But, he put his hand in my top.
GIRL: Yes!
BASTARD.
GIRL: But, he took my clothes off.
GIRL: Yes!
BASTARD.
GIRL: But, he had sex with me!
GIRL: .Yes!
BASTARD.
GIRL: But, he told me he has AIDS.
PSYCHIATRIST: BASTARD ! ....
BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASTARD!!!!!
JoeBama wrote:jmccomie wrote:D.S.S wrote:i asking about 3 and alyuh saying 8
3 dan ..das wa u worried about. Well unless u an she is 15yrs old well den das plenty lol
think you have to multiply the 3 by 3.. so if its 3 really she had 9 if she had 5 its like 15 etc...
bassotronics wrote:Rainman wrote:D.S.S wrote:is 3 acceptable?
Women lie about that sheit anyway. Whatever number she gives multiply by three to get the real value. Yuh cyah be naive, yuh ever meet a woman who says she's only been with one man but doing the helicopter normal normal
like das american pie business they orrr![]()
Bareback wrote:If de list long, add yuh name to de list as often as yuh want den ride out. Now if de pee flaps have de wings span of ah bald eagle den GTFO!
MISHI wrote:LOL I'd worry if it were 10 in a year or 2
...Parenting issues...either abusive...lacking love (dats why dey run to sex to feel love)...or even the flip side...to much freedom and no morals taught.....
nervewrecker wrote:I come in this thread & bawl I have a small t**** & nobody quote it yet? Tuners slow on the draw yes...
Rory Phoulorie wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I come in this thread & bawl I have a small t**** & nobody quote it yet? Tuners slow on the draw yes...
No. They just think you are a waste of their time, small t**** or not. You come on here and say you have this file, that photo and this video. Yet, you don't post anything on the website. You probably have nothing and are just looking for attention, just as you are with your small t**** post.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I come in this thread & bawl I have a small t**** & nobody quote it yet? Tuners slow on the draw yes...
No. They just think you are a waste of their time, small t**** or not. You come on here and say you have this file, that photo and this video. Yet, you don't post anything on the website. You probably have nothing and are just looking for attention, just as you are with your small t**** post.
AllTrac wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I come in this thread & bawl I have a small t**** & nobody quote it yet? Tuners slow on the draw yes...
oh fcuk! ROFL![]()
Stephon. wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I come in this thread & bawl I have a small t**** & nobody quote it yet? Tuners slow on the draw yes...
No. They just think you are a waste of their time, small t**** or not. You come on here and say you have this file, that photo and this video. Yet, you don't post anything on the website. You probably have nothing and are just looking for attention, just as you are with your small t**** post.jus so?
Bareback wrote:If de list long, add yuh name to de list as often as yuh want den ride out. Now if de pee flaps have de wings span of ah bald eagle den GTFO!