QuickPc's wrote:not to come in too outta timin buh meh bredrin call meh an tell meh bout ah road block he pass thru an get $7000 worth of charge... in the mix of gettin charge dey charge him for...
loud music
g5 tint
ice pearl in his paint
drop low
lambo and suicide doors
loud exhaust
and in th mix of all of that i kno th man car engine right up and his car stopping properly and he have new tyres buh he get charge mainly cause his car is unfit for the road.... who is the judge of all of this???
MrD15Bvti wrote:My bredrin get $5000 in tickets because of his stupidity.....he park on d pavement pondin out he music close to d station.....an when d popo come he want 2 give them attitude, so i take ah walk. When i come back is cause he showin me 4 tickets in total valued $5000
Drivin on footpath/pavement....$1000
Tinted Windscreen..........$2000
Failin 2 comply.......$1000
Loud music.......$1000
I tell him he look 4 dat
QuickPc's wrote:evo-STI-k, what exactly is that height and where is it stated and what is the purpose of a stipulated height?
ingalook wrote:To get to the point where both are not working usually means that you not doing regular checks, it would be very unlikely/unlucky for both lights to blow the same time