Yup parent's love for their child can't be beat.meccalli wrote:Even if everyone you know doesn't or you think they don't love you-Nothing surpasses the love of your creator. If you love someone, it's proof that it exists.
Kalisnakov wrote:Does love really exist or I'm jus 1 of the unlucky ones......some ppl say it does but I'm not sure(doubt it)
Kalisnakov wrote:The hurt part......yea 4 real,especially wen the other person don't love u back
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Yup parent's love for their child can't be beat.
The_Honourable wrote:Love exists, but it does not keep a relationship or marriage together as other factors that are stronger can override it resulting in a breakup. Knowledge and understanding is what make relationships work.
Compromise and communication is also key my friend
Plus you can be in love all you want but that does not mean that the other person is right for you, especially if the person doesn't love you back, took you for granted/gave up on you, or used/abused you.
Love is a choice.
Kalisnakov wrote:Yea
rspann wrote:Op, I know a girl who will love you for $ 300 and up. Depends on how much loving yuh want.
tourniquet wrote:OP, go love yourself