zoom rader wrote:When will these ppl learn
16 cycles wrote:thaz a pretty good camera recording...steady hands, good sound, great resolution....
madness @ turn of events though....
redrum wrote:Foreign police doh play around....
Habit7 wrote:That officer was using excessive force with the girl. She complied and was sitting like the rest if the boys until the officer got riled by other boys and he returned and manhandled the 15 year old girl for no reason, she was not a threat.
Nevertheless I feel sorry for the police in America. They have to bare a narrative of being racist even with black officers and anything being done to a black person is instantly viewed as a hate crime. Thus people are now reluctant to do their job and crime is soaring.
No ZR, you are deemed a racist because you limit your critique of negative behaviour to ppl of African descent. Furthermore only you would link the action of Dallas, TX teens to PNM.zoom rader wrote:Thats the same on tuner, the moment you speak of negative
Afro behaviour you are deemed as racist. Worst again if you link afro behaviour with PNM.
Habit7 wrote:No ZR, you are deemed a racist because you limit your critique of negative behaviour to ppl of African descent. Furthermore only you would link the action of Dallas, TX teens to PNM.zoom rader wrote:Thats the same on tuner, the moment you speak of negative
Afro behaviour you are deemed as racist. Worst again if you link afro behaviour with PNM.
Police in the USA are not black, white, yellow, red or brown! They are all BLUE!!Habit7 wrote:Nevertheless I feel sorry for the police in America. They have to bare a narrative of being racist even with black officers and anything being done to a black person is instantly viewed as a hate crime. Thus people are now reluctant to do their job and crime is soaring.
zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:No ZR, you are deemed a racist because you limit your critique of negative behaviour to ppl of African descent. Furthermore only you would link the action of Dallas, TX teens to PNM.zoom rader wrote:Thats the same on tuner, the moment you speak of negative
Where did link the action of Dallas, TX teens to PNM in this chead?
Futher more I have gotten bans on the behaviour of Chins, white folk and Injuns but never dougla.
zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:No ZR, you are deemed a racist because you limit your critique of negative behaviour to ppl of African descent. Furthermore only you would link the action of Dallas, TX teens to PNM.zoom rader wrote:Thats the same on tuner, the moment you speak of negative
Where did link the action of Dallas, TX teens to PNM in this chead?
Futher more I have gotten bans on the behaviour of Chins, white folk and Injuns but never dougla.
streetbeastINC. wrote:Well yesterday an officer told me to remove my front tint ....please note there is no tint on my front glass.....and very light clear tint on the doors
streetbeastINC. wrote:I told him write me the ticket he insist i remove the fkin tint