Always Obey The Police

Postby bluefete » June 8th, 2015, 8:16 pm

Making Big News in the USA but there was a preamble to all of this with a 2 women fighting.

Caution: Bad language on all sides.

Last edited by bluefete on June 8th, 2015, 8:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Always Obey The Police

Postby bluefete » June 8th, 2015, 8:19 pm

Police officer who pulled the gun is currently on administrative leave.

Postby 1UZFE » June 8th, 2015, 8:28 pm

rel lolzz...
She resisted arrest and the officer was assaulted...
If da was trini, popo done buss corn...

Postby bluefete » June 8th, 2015, 8:58 pm

The original fight before the police arrived is somewhere in here.

http://www.vox.com/2015/6/7/8744011/mck ... ce-officer

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2015, 1:52 am

When will these ppl learn

Postby 88sins » June 9th, 2015, 7:04 am

zoom rader wrote:When will these ppl learn

the real question you should be asking is when will zr learn

Postby 16 cycles » June 9th, 2015, 7:33 am

thaz a pretty good camera recording...steady hands, good sound, great resolution....

madness @ turn of events though....

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » June 9th, 2015, 8:54 am

Pnm people again :-|

Postby Spitfir3 » June 9th, 2015, 9:24 am

16 cycles wrote:thaz a pretty good camera recording...steady hands, good sound, great resolution....

madness @ turn of events though....

is ah white guy recording so no hands waving all over the place while bawling "whooogood" "bloi bloi" plus in not in trini so is not a blu e using

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2015, 9:27 am

Wey dougla for the Pool party

redrum

Postby redrum » June 9th, 2015, 9:59 am

Foreign police doh play around....

BRZ

Postby BRZ » June 9th, 2015, 10:21 am

redrum wrote:Foreign police doh play around....

local police need to start this approach.......... I told ya to sit down, you didn't, hush ya krant and sit...... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Habit7 » June 9th, 2015, 11:02 am

That officer was using excessive force with the girl. She complied and was sitting like the rest if the boys until the officer got riled by other boys and he returned and manhandled the 15 year old girl for no reason, she was not a threat.

Nevertheless I feel sorry for the police in America. They have to bare a narrative of being racist even with black officers and anything being done to a black person is instantly viewed as a hate crime. Thus people are now reluctant to do their job and crime is soaring.

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2015, 11:14 am

Habit7 wrote:That officer was using excessive force with the girl. She complied and was sitting like the rest if the boys until the officer got riled by other boys and he returned and manhandled the 15 year old girl for no reason, she was not a threat.

Nevertheless I feel sorry for the police in America. They have to bare a narrative of being racist even with black officers and anything being done to a black person is instantly viewed as a hate crime. Thus people are now reluctant to do their job and crime is soaring.

Thats the same on tuner, the moment you speak of negative
Afro behaviour you are deemed as racist. Worst again if you link afro behaviour with PNM.

Postby Habit7 » June 9th, 2015, 11:20 am

zoom rader wrote:Thats the same on tuner, the moment you speak of negative
Afro behaviour you are deemed as racist. Worst again if you link afro behaviour with PNM.
No ZR, you are deemed a racist because you limit your critique of negative behaviour to ppl of African descent. Furthermore only you would link the action of Dallas, TX teens to PNM.

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2015, 11:24 am

Habit7 wrote:
No ZR, you are deemed a racist because you limit your critique of negative behaviour to ppl of African descent. Furthermore only you would link the action of Dallas, TX teens to PNM.

Where did link the action of Dallas, TX teens to PNM in this chead?

Futher more I have gotten bans on the behaviour of Chins, white folk and Injuns but never dougla.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 9th, 2015, 11:56 am

Habit7 wrote:Nevertheless I feel sorry for the police in America. They have to bare a narrative of being racist even with black officers and anything being done to a black person is instantly viewed as a hate crime. Thus people are now reluctant to do their job and crime is soaring.
Police in the USA are not black, white, yellow, red or brown! They are all BLUE!!

It is important (if you want to live) to obey the police and their instructions. However it's always advisable to have a video record of the interaction for future reference (if necessary).

Postby RBphoto » June 9th, 2015, 12:03 pm

RS approves of thread title.

ModMania

Postby ModMania » June 9th, 2015, 12:49 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Futher more I have gotten bans on the behaviour of Chins, white folk and Injuns but never dougla.

So u saying is really tuner mods that racist?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » June 9th, 2015, 1:32 pm

In porn the outcome is much different. .. just saying. ..

Postby dougla_boy » June 9th, 2015, 2:44 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 10th, 2015, 12:09 pm

definitely excessive force on the girl as i saw she was already sitting...cop held her arm twisted it till she dropped dowan and then he placed his knees on her wtf...man ,..u dont treat ppl like that...

Postby rollingstock » June 10th, 2015, 4:40 pm

I woulda kick her in the forkin face, talk once beat after after.

Little children shouldn't question or back chat a person in authority. If you want to run your mouth you better be able to throw hands.

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 10th, 2015, 4:42 pm

Well yesterday an officer told me to remove my front tint ....please note there is no tint on my front glass.....and very light clear tint on the doors

Postby rollingstock » June 10th, 2015, 4:46 pm

Pull out the windscreen!
The fcuk you even questioning the officers judgment, that's why Trinidad is the way it is.

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 10th, 2015, 4:51 pm

I told him write me the ticket he insist i remove the fkin tint

Postby gastly369 » June 10th, 2015, 4:52 pm

*pass thru ched in g5 down b14*

:grin: :grin:

Postby rollingstock » June 10th, 2015, 5:03 pm

Remove windscreen and buy a good wrap around glasses. Try not to open your mouth too.

Postby pete » June 10th, 2015, 6:11 pm

Just use a motorcycle helmet

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 10th, 2015, 6:14 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:Well yesterday an officer told me to remove my front tint ....please note there is no tint on my front glass.....and very light clear tint on the doors

streetbeastINC. wrote:I told him write me the ticket he insist i remove the fkin tint

You gonna query the ticket or pay it?

cuz dai rel sheit