pioneer wrote:This reminds me of when chunas were receiving spam texts from club india via some guestlist thing
Up to now we never figure out who was behind that
Real idle people on chuna oui
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I have to lol at the last names of people replying to him.. talk bout demographic!!
RedTiger wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I have to lol at the last names of people replying to him.. talk bout demographic!!
These people come out late at night 12:01 am ... the monsters, the psychos, the evil doers, the wife beaters, the guntas with guns who watching too much TV etc., and why waste your time on them ?
you talking about?!RedTiger wrote:These people come out late at night 12:01 am ... the monsters, the psychos, the evil doers, the wife beaters, the guntas with guns who watching too much TV etc., and why waste your time on them ?
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^Noooo..
Some indians arent black..
Dont go there pls
sharkman121 wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^Noooo..
Some indians arent black..
Dont go there pls
lest you offendeth them
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No Homo.. NO!!
I was commenting on the fact that the general demographic replying to the user in encouragement is Indian.
Meem knoe whatyou talking about?!RedTiger wrote:These people come out late at night 12:01 am ... the monsters, the psychos, the evil doers, the wife beaters, the guntas with guns who watching too much TV etc., and why waste your time on them ?
RedTiger wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No Homo.. NO!!
I was commenting on the fact that the general demographic replying to the user in encouragement is Indian.
Meem knoe whatyou talking about?!RedTiger wrote:These people come out late at night 12:01 am ... the monsters, the psychos, the evil doers, the wife beaters, the guntas with guns who watching too much TV etc., and why waste your time on them ?
What "beautiful eyes" .. said the werewolf to little red riding virgin hood
rollingstock wrote:The fcuk is dis chit?
As an injun I wouldn't lime in that damn place.
If is young drunk injun oman yuh looking for, just go Zen on a wednesday night for the uwi chicks.
And best part the drive home there is no filthy coconut oil on your palms to slip on teh steering wheel after a club india lime.
rollingstock wrote:The fcuk is dis chit?
As an injun I wouldn't lime in that damn place.
If is young drunk injun oman yuh looking for, just go Zen on a wednesday night for the uwi chicks.
And best part the drive home there is no filthy coconut oil on your palms to slip on teh steering wheel after a club india lime.