Alltrac - Can you answer this man?!

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Alltrac - Can you answer this man?!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » July 4th, 2013, 12:37 pm

He seems to be asking a pertinent question!!

Re: Alltrac - Can you answer this man?!

Postby wagonrunner » July 4th, 2013, 12:44 pm

Postby eliteauto » July 4th, 2013, 12:48 pm

I could understand Kelly Ann's opinion, she prob let some black into her vagina and well.... you see what happens when you let black in any place

Postby pioneer » July 4th, 2013, 1:15 pm

This reminds me of when chunas were receiving spam texts from club india via some guestlist thing

Up to now we never figure out who was behind that

Real idle people on chuna oui

Postby A172 » July 4th, 2013, 1:20 pm

that was me hyuk hyuk

Postby pioneer » July 4th, 2013, 1:25 pm

we enno who is you

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » July 4th, 2013, 1:36 pm

I have to lol at the last names of people replying to him.. talk bout demographic!!

Postby j.o.e » July 4th, 2013, 1:40 pm

of course black ppl allowed in Club India...who else gonna go? white ppl aint goin dey

Postby rollingstock » July 4th, 2013, 1:42 pm

The fcuk is dis chit?

As an injun I wouldn't lime in that damn place.

If is young drunk injun oman yuh looking for, just go Zen on a wednesday night for the uwi chicks.

And best part the drive home there is no filthy coconut oil on your palms to slip on teh steering wheel after a club india lime.

Postby skylinechild » July 4th, 2013, 1:46 pm

pioneer wrote:This reminds me of when chunas were receiving spam texts from club india via some guestlist thing

Up to now we never figure out who was behind that

Real idle people on chuna oui

i could tell yuh.... but if i do...i fear my life may be in danger... :lol:

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 4th, 2013, 1:54 pm

Tuner lime at Club India. Who in?

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » July 4th, 2013, 1:55 pm

Now had he posted this question in 51 Degrees FB page..
I think things woulda gone a different way!! :lol:

Postby foss » July 4th, 2013, 2:38 pm

Kelly-Ann bess doh..

Postby pioneer » July 4th, 2013, 2:40 pm

post she pic

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 4th, 2013, 2:44 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I have to lol at the last names of people replying to him.. talk bout demographic!!

These people come out late at night 12:01 am ... the monsters, the psychos, the evil doers, the wife beaters, the guntas with guns who watching too much TV etc., and why waste your time on them ?

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » July 4th, 2013, 2:49 pm

Kelly Ann is a fake account for sure!!

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » July 4th, 2013, 2:50 pm

RedTiger wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I have to lol at the last names of people replying to him.. talk bout demographic!!

These people come out late at night 12:01 am ... the monsters, the psychos, the evil doers, the wife beaters, the guntas with guns who watching too much TV etc., and why waste your time on them ?

LOL... Whut?!

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 4th, 2013, 2:56 pm

Or dear RIP Ched ...Everybody in TT ( i.e. Indian & African origin ) are considered Black. This is so stupid ( chupid nah ) ... Jamaicans must LoL ....

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » July 4th, 2013, 3:00 pm

No Homo.. NO!!

I was commenting on the fact that the general demographic replying to the user in encouragement is Indian.

Meem knoe what
RedTiger wrote:These people come out late at night 12:01 am ... the monsters, the psychos, the evil doers, the wife beaters, the guntas with guns who watching too much TV etc., and why waste your time on them ?
you talking about?!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 4th, 2013, 3:00 pm

^^Noooo..

Some indians arent black..
Dont go there pls

Postby A172 » July 4th, 2013, 3:15 pm

dat der angus is black

Postby DFC » July 4th, 2013, 3:21 pm

Alltrac is the saturday night dj for club india.

Postby sharkman121 » July 4th, 2013, 3:34 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^Noooo..

Dont go there pls

:lol: lest you offendeth them

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 4th, 2013, 4:02 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^Noooo..

Dont go there pls

:lol: lest you offendeth them

Even then they arent. Thay are humans that get angered like everyone else.

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 4th, 2013, 4:17 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No Homo.. NO!!

I was commenting on the fact that the general demographic replying to the user in encouragement is Indian.

Meem knoe what
RedTiger wrote:These people come out late at night 12:01 am ... the monsters, the psychos, the evil doers, the wife beaters, the guntas with guns who watching too much TV etc., and why waste your time on them ?
you talking about?!

What "beautiful eyes" .. said the werewolf to little red riding virgin hood

Postby rollingstock » July 4th, 2013, 4:35 pm

RedTiger wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No Homo.. NO!!

Meem knoe what
you talking about?!

What "beautiful eyes" .. said the werewolf to little red riding virgin hood

Hope you're not as stupid as you are naive :?:

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 4th, 2013, 4:42 pm

rollingstock wrote:The fcuk is dis chit?

If is young drunk injun oman yuh looking for, just go Zen on a wednesday night for the uwi chicks.

And best part the drive home there is no filthy coconut oil on your palms to slip on teh steering wheel after a club india lime.

Fadda yuhno the kinda feels you are awared when yuh grip yuh gun and squeeze it off till yuh buss allover yuh windscreen with them coconut oils?

Sanchez an thing does start to play jusso jusso

jusme

Postby jusme » July 4th, 2013, 4:43 pm

rollingstock wrote:The fcuk is dis chit?

Cosigned

Postby crazybalhead » July 4th, 2013, 4:47 pm

Ignorant Ignis is not the Friday night committee manager?

Postby pugboy » July 4th, 2013, 5:12 pm

truth shouldnt hurt nobody
allyuh shoulda watch the first few days of Zimmerman murder trial
it appear that America was ashamed of the lower educated black girl Rachel Jeantel who went on the stand
fact is she still represents part of the country