SR wrote:count me in
runs off to the kitchen to look for a spoon
Betts takes part in TTRC rally every month in T&T.BANzai Rastafarai wrote:...by having a Masters Series.. Either ASPL or CARS or BOTH come together and host a D/W style Masters event... Not for points....jsut for bragging rights (though drivers will walk away toting feelings no matter what)
Its simple really.... have the top three of the D/W classes together with Racing/Rally Legends past and present like Rawle Mahabir, Silbourne Clarke, Frankie Boodram, Christian Bourne, Jeffery Panton, John Powell, James Betts(invite the man back), Ryan Peru, David Coelho, Devi Nath, De Indian that always rolling in front Gerry et al, sign up.
Have them pitted against the younger drivers like Kristian, Craig, Hannah, mehself (wah...is my idea i hadda take part), Sean, Ronnie, Young Miller and fellas I eh know...
Simply call it the Masters Series..have it twice per year. Its a non-points event but geared to seeing the raw talent of some of Trinidad drivers with some impressive cars in a fun environment.
ent it have a lull between Ralyl Bim and Rally Jamdown? well there you go!!
..and get Rawle Mahabir back in the drivers seat.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:...by having a Masters Series.. Either ASPL or CARS or BOTH come together and host a D/W style Masters event... Not for points....jsut for bragging rights (though drivers will walk away toting feelings no matter what)
Its simple really.... have the top three of the D/W classes together with Racing/Rally Legends past and present like Rawle Mahabir, Silbourne Clarke, Frankie Boodram, Christian Bourne, Jeffery Panton, John Powell, James Betts(invite the man back), Ryan Peru, David Coelho, Devi Nath, De Indian that always rolling in front Gerry et al, sign up.
Have them pitted against the younger drivers like Kristian, Craig, Hannah, mehself (wah...is my idea i hadda take part), Sean, Ronnie, Young Miller and fellas I eh know...
Simply call it the Masters Series..have it twice per year. Its a non-points event but geared to seeing the raw talent of some of Trinidad drivers with some impressive cars in a fun environment.
tr1ad wrote:nobody eh call sheldon name self?
not only the 1/4 mile he good at eh
good to see the n00bs/trolls/ waste of space out of this thread tho
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:...by having a Masters Series.. Either ASPL or CARS or BOTH come together and host a D/W style Masters event... Not for points....jsut for bragging rights (though drivers will walk away toting feelings no matter what)
professor wrote:WTF !!! I know my car paint in 'Invisible ' paint, so I don't see a picture of my car, but like I have on an 'Invisible Coat' so I not invited, or the age limit is 66 and under.
I going and plant peas in Tobago yes, to hell with this motor racing thing.
PS: all you forget Kevon Ramjohn (he beat Kristien in Torouba) and Larry Rampersadsingh.
professor wrote:WTF !!! I know my car paint in 'Invisible ' paint, so I don't see a picture of my car, but like I have on an 'Invisible Coat' so I not invited, or the age limit is 66 and under.
PS: all you forget Kevon Ramjohn (he beat Kristien in Torouba) and Larry Rampersadsingh.