Yeo wrote:Big Daddy's supra lost control and went sideways into the Titans car path is the info I have on the incident. They are both fine.
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:The tuna said VJ is ok, that's the most important thing... could it be tranny fluid or broken axle or fluid on track???
Brand new combo plus all the hard work & sacrifice just to get this beast to TX...
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:right...now imagine now barriers...on a highway at night....with a ditch between north and south lanes...and Big Daddy Supra slid down into the embankment and up into oncoming traffic...
i just saying nah....
I'm pretty sure for these guys its just another day at the office. VJ car got a very serious hit thou...that's going to burn a big hole in his wallet...geez! Accidents like these you just hate cause that money could have gone to much better use...but say wah...the fact that everybody walk away without getting hurt is the best outcome....especially when your car is going sideways into the path of the other car on a drag stripRoTaRyBoYz wrote:^ Yup, you gotta take the good with the bad... but it's heart breaking when you see it happen to people who have more will, desire & determination than anyone else out there.. Ask VJ how many times I does cuss and tell him to stay home, save that money for rainy day because the event will be sheit etc, but dem men eh bothered by that... For them the feeling of going racing is something most people with money will never experience. I'll tell yuh something, this ain't the end of this car... Somehow, somewhere it'll come back bigger & badder than before - I guarantee that!!
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
The tuna said VJ is ok, that's the most important thing... could it be tranny fluid or broken axle or fluid on track???
Brand new combo plus all the hard work & sacrifice just to get this beast to TX...