TK! wrote:hmmm... i got nuff miles to reach dey for free...
tuner lime anyone?
RASC wrote:Who
De Dragon wrote:^^^ Yuh better get it done in white ink!
MG Man wrote:hmm
really lookin like a tuner lime in the making
Hope I have my Trooper tattoo done by then
MG Man wrote:TK! wrote:hmmm... i got nuff miles to reach dey for free...
tuner lime anyone?
I flying up for the Sunday show for sure
MG Man wrote:Customs officer: what in dat suitcase
KANT: nuttin
CO: what's dat buzzing sound?
Buzz jumps out: meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
AllTrac wrote:RASC wrote:Who
buzz wrote:buzz has not a visa
i'd be willing to hide in someone's luggage tho
MG Man wrote:TK! wrote:hmmm... i got nuff miles to reach dey for free...
tuner lime anyone?
TK! wrote:MG Man wrote:TK! wrote:hmmm... i got nuff miles to reach dey for free...
tuner lime anyone?
yeah, ok.. i'll book my ticket month-end. and buy the concert ticket too.
wonder if to connect to tampa intl or drive up d road?
if iz a crew/lime.. cheaper to rent a soccer mom mini van and drive up the turnpike. van would be a lil over 100 ... bout 15 dollars toll to orlando and another five or so to tampa.
gt4tified wrote:Nice nice. Tariq, you sound like u know ur way around Florida...Ah like yuh thinking - never too early to start planning. I done making advances to get mih odder visa stamped.
AllTrac wrote:seriously tho, who are they??ill be in FL around that time, if they are worth it ill check it out
Mudboy wrote:buzz wrote:buzz has not a visa
i'd be willing to hide in someone's luggage tho
guyanese?
gt4tified wrote:AllCrack...ah mean AllTrac, doh study who de band is, I putting a mega of finest select Forres Park premium limited edition puncheon in mih carry orn...is all about de lime meng!