sureshot_james wrote:check me I'll make that big car into a real truck. I am always pulling out navarras at scuevus one thing to remember you do not have any ground clearence go into mud even with decent tires and something under there is going to get damaged when you have to be pulled off of high center.
civic minded wrote:you should get the algae x installed - the diesel here does terrible things to the nav. engine.
or talk to patch to find out the gas station to fill up and make that your only choice
4x4 Trinidad have it - check the other pages in this forum and do a search in the car parts section.Totes wrote:Not to seem like an arse..but LSD - I know that to be a date drug back in the ole days LOL. Whats LSD?
Hey Patch yuh mind sharing what station u buy ur diesel?
ANy recommendations on the Algea X system... anyone had great results or waste of $$ ?
Tnks agn 4 ur hlp
civic minded wrote:4x4 Trinidad have it - check the other pages in this forum and do a search in the car parts section.Totes wrote:Not to seem like an arse..but LSD - I know that to be a date drug back in the ole days LOL. Whats LSD?
Hey Patch yuh mind sharing what station u buy ur diesel?
ANy recommendations on the Algea X system... anyone had great results or waste of $$ ?
Tnks agn 4 ur hlp
Since I bought the new ranger I have been filling up at the gas station next to lambert dance school in sando.
The ranger came with a sediment seperater Just under the fuel filter which will filter impurities including water so I didn't need the algue x