pablo_tt wrote:Well me and the almera were at a standstill in traffic, and the truck hit me at about 40Km
Seems dat glitch ent fix.
If you are at a standstill, shouldn't that be an automatic wrong for the truck driver?
Maserati wrote:pablo_tt wrote:Well me and the almera were at a standstill in traffic, and the truck hit me at about 40Km
Seems dat glitch ent fix.
If you are at a standstill, shouldn't that be an automatic wrong for the truck driver?
for real..he should be covering the damages.
did you get an estimate from a body shop?
B20VTEK wrote:did you notify your insurance company you are turbocharged?
pablo_tt wrote:I don't think the tubowh would matter in this accident.......
would it??
Yeo wrote:B20VTEK wrote:did you notify your insurance company you are turbocharged?pablo_tt wrote:I don't think the tubowh would matter in this accident.......
would it??
Of course it matters... any "modifications" not reported to the insuring company can deem the policy null and void.
Regardless if he's right or wrong, the Ins. company can wash their hands of the matter and say "Yuh on yuh own". Also, the truck drivers' Ins.c company could see his car and investigate it and deem that since it is a "one of a kind" car, they could (if they do pay) form their own opinion on the valuation of th car and say it totalled, and give what they consider it's worth... and that will be a low figure....
EL JEFE wrote:Yeo wrote:B20VTEK wrote:did you notify your insurance company you are turbocharged?pablo_tt wrote:I don't think the tubowh would matter in this accident.......
would it??
Of course it matters... any "modifications" not reported to the insuring company can deem the policy null and void.
Regardless if he's right or wrong, the Ins. company can wash their hands of the matter and say "Yuh on yuh own". Also, the truck drivers' Ins.c company could see his car and investigate it and deem that since it is a "one of a kind" car, they could (if they do pay) form their own opinion on the valuation of th car and say it totalled, and give what they consider it's worth... and that will be a low figure....
But the man insurance company eh hadda come out with any money in that situation.
pioneer wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:this is the noisy drift laurel from up arima side?![]()
yuh sure the man eh know yuh and "jihad" yuh?
Glitch 3.0?
But anyhow, thaz ah ole car, throw it in ah rubbish heap and get something worth while.