Parental criminal responsibility Act...

Re: Another Desi beatup thread

Postby Slartibartfast » February 23rd, 2017, 4:31 pm

Can someone point me in the direction of a thread that desi not beating up in?

matix

Re: Parental criminal responsibility Act...

Postby matix » February 23rd, 2017, 6:00 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Can someone point me in the direction of a thread that desi not beating up in?

That ain't gonna happen.

matix

Postby matix » February 23rd, 2017, 6:01 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Can someone point me in the direction of a thread that desi not beating up in?

That ain't gonna happen.

Postby De Dragon » February 23rd, 2017, 6:19 pm

Desi take he/she beat up international yunno.............

JF.K

Re: RE: Re: Another Desi beatup thread

Postby JF.K » February 23rd, 2017, 6:58 pm

This is what I thinking..
Every single thread is being spammed/trolled by this individual causing the purpose of the thread to be shifted.

Duane... this will turn people away from tuner eh.. believe it.

Postby rspann » February 23rd, 2017, 7:00 pm

Allyuh woulda be getting on the same way if allyuh cocolooks died ten years ago!

But lemme keep my as s quiet, I get a pre-action protocol PM from Desi today.

HSA

Re: RE: Re: Parental criminal responsibility Act...

Postby HSA » February 23rd, 2017, 7:05 pm

rspann wrote:Allyuh woulda be getting on the same way if allyuh cocolooks died ten years ago!

But lemme keep my as s quiet, I get a pre-action protocol PM from Desi today.

Pics or yuh lie

HSA

Re: RE: Re: Parental criminal responsibility Act...

Postby HSA » February 23rd, 2017, 7:07 pm

desifemlove wrote:
MaxPower wrote:^ haha ok 10 word vocab...arent u even learning anything?

And how can you publish stuff when you say the same sheit over and over? Who are u fooling faggy? Society gave u it deep up the ass and you have not accepted that yet??

Study rspann going to rinse u tonight

because you say the same baseless and crappy sheit about me all the time!! you're a Ms. man, and a weakling, admit it!

So desi...the hardest muscle in yuh body is yuh tongue???

Laaad sa....

Postby MaxPower » February 23rd, 2017, 7:29 pm

^ Can you find Desi?

Postby rspann » February 23rd, 2017, 7:49 pm

Desi,we good right? No hard feelings?

VII

Postby VII » February 23rd, 2017, 11:13 pm

Great idea,how come we children ain robbing nobody?

No bail and 20 to life for illegal guns next and we on the right track..man must be terrified to be near an illegal gun caus you ain seeing outside for along time and still you have to convince us you ready to reintegrate. So a parole system would definitely be a good component for monitoring and molding offenders also.

Dem politicians just need some balls.

And the judiciary needs an overhaul of course.

HSA

Postby HSA » February 24th, 2017, 6:10 am

rspann wrote:Desi,we good right? No hard feelings?

desi m.i.a.......man gone ghost after that shake up...what he doh know is that we know his name, address, education, hobbies, favourite colour, food etc...

Postby Slartibartfast » February 24th, 2017, 8:19 am

VII wrote:Great idea,how come we children ain robbing nobody?

No bail and 20 to life for illegal guns next and we on the right track..man must be terrified to be near an illegal gun caus you ain seeing outside for along time and still you have to convince us you ready to reintegrate. So a parole system would definitely be a good component for monitoring and molding offenders also.

Start promoting birth control and the benefits of not having children as well.

Postby rspann » February 24th, 2017, 8:38 am

V11,when you say we, are you addressing fellow tuners and referring to their children or are you speaking about the upper class generally? Members of Trinituner by and large come from the literate section of society , who read ,articulate their views and follow (for the most) news, politics ,sports etc as evident in their posting. They would tend to live a different life to the ones who are problematic in society, and would train their children along the same lines. You talk to your children advising them and you are their friend.

The other side of the coin is that there are people who make children and leave them on their own ,to fend for themselves and learn life without any guidance. These are the ones who don't know the value of life and the only lessons they learn is from the gang leaders (or mis-leaders) or from friends who know less than, or as much as, them.

Poverty excuses are a cop out, because there are people who grew up dirt poor and have never evolved into that behaviour. Poverty gives the impetus to get out of the situation you are in ,to rise to a level higher than your situation and break the cycle. You grew up in the heart of the mayhem, you could have anything done at your behest, and could have been a community leader because of the help you and your family had given to the less fortunate. Those youths your family helped would give their life for you, and if you were different you could have capitalised on that, but you CHOSE to work hard although you could have lived a life of ease with the resources at your disposal from young.

Its all about choices.

VII

Postby VII » February 24th, 2017, 6:12 pm

rspann wrote:V11,when you say we, are you addressing fellow tuners and referring to their children or are you speaking about the upper class generally? Members of Trinituner by and large come from the literate section of society , who read ,articulate their views and follow (for the most) news, politics ,sports etc as evident in their posting. They would tend to live a different life to the ones who are problematic in society, and would train their children along the same lines. You talk to your children advising them and you are their friend.

The other side of the coin is that there are people who make children and leave them on their own ,to fend for themselves and learn life without any guidance. These are the ones who don't know the value of life and the only lessons they learn is from the gang leaders (or mis-leaders) or from friends who know less than, or as much as, them.

Poverty excuses are a cop out, because there are people who grew up dirt poor and have never evolved into that behaviour. Poverty gives the impetus to get out of the situation you are in ,to rise to a level higher than your situation and break the cycle. You grew up in the heart of the mayhem, you could have anything done at your behest, and could have been a community leader because of the help you and your family had given to the less fortunate. Those youths your family helped would give their life for you, and if you were different you could have capitalised on that, but you CHOSE to work hard although you could have lived a life of ease with the resources at your disposal from young.

Its all about choices.

Nah we...when I say 'we' the wes know who they are,'wes' like you and some others on this thread...I'm certainly not addressing all tuners..I'm addressing those who would read my post and share similar views. All what you explained is the basic problem and basic solutions..I'm aware of all that..'we' is men like we and our sons..

My heart is still in Laventille and I hope to be empowered to really spread the kinda of guidance that myself and my own kids we fortunate to receive,you could have all the intentions in the world but it cost money to reach out to people in the right way.

Personally hoping to have wifey and the kids as mentors etc ,very good people people,wanna start Pashley up to Troumacaque ,Main rd,Back rd,Morvant,Beetham,that's our range,we real good there and we know everyone and they know us,man we bussing through Beetham anytime to make short cut anytime any day lol I enjoy that ,hoping to have a 'knowledge bus' pick up youths and take them to certain places and kinda make them aware of their country first,bring them to ground level and plug them in,loose cannons everywhere,simple love and guidance needed...Positive exemplars needed..

Oh did you know for the past year or so Laventille has one of the lowest crime and murder rate in the country right now? East,Central and South FTW these days.
Why don't somebody try to build on that NOW!? They waiting for guns to come back out to then talk shyte? Now is the time to work on Laventille,go sensitize the people,start some outreach programs,let them know their property values can go up etc,make them feel a part of a common cause...

Do a Walkathon,a Marathon ,a hill ride,organize to run a tarmac rally EVO or Subaru through the place,organize a day of carting,a car show,big them up,open their minds,show them options,..now is the time to pussify and troll them,the place mellow and now is the time to attack the psyche,do gun buy back program, If I could I would do all of the above pronto,I bet you I could have guns delivered to me regular,pal dem people is just people and I know how to get through to them and I know how to make peace among them...they real real real loyal yinno and always ready to admit they messed up,they're not the animals people here think they are,many of them much smarter and more articulate than many here.
Last edited by VII on February 24th, 2017, 6:55 pm, edited 2 times in total.

VII

Postby VII » February 24th, 2017, 6:43 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
VII wrote:Great idea,how come we children ain robbing nobody?

Start promoting birth control and the benefits of not having children as well.

Exactly if we look at it as parts of a puzzle or machine we can get it done,everything has to be connected,too much gaps and disconnects in the system,how you think a violent country like the States managed to control their crazy population...they put them in a system that they have to account from A-Z...and if they wanna be free members of society they simply have to tow the line,you see how they break the biggest criminals,check how many of them have life stories on Youtube,even the legendary Frank Lucas found 'god''lol...

Postby desifemlove » March 17th, 2017, 10:20 pm

rspann wrote:I'm a lover , not a fighter. Violence can't solve anything. All I tell you is that me, nerve wrecker, HSA ,De dragon and maxpower going down the islands and for you to put on a nice bikini and you can come too, you doh have to get on so.

Haha you deserve violence for telling me I cannot post and yuh want me banned. Act like a man dint say I cannot judge you.

Postby desifemlove » March 17th, 2017, 10:22 pm

Wow. Old man claims to be a judge and cannot read interactions?