Slartibartfast wrote:Can someone point me in the direction of a thread that desi not beating up in?
rspann wrote:Allyuh woulda be getting on the same way if allyuh cocolooks died ten years ago!
But lemme keep my as s quiet, I get a pre-action protocol PM from Desi today.
desifemlove wrote:MaxPower wrote:^ haha ok 10 word vocab...arent u even learning anything?
And how can you publish stuff when you say the same sheit over and over? Who are u fooling faggy? Society gave u it deep up the ass and you have not accepted that yet??
Study rspann going to rinse u tonight
because you say the same baseless and crappy sheit about me all the time!! you're a Ms. man, and a weakling, admit it!
rspann wrote:Desi,we good right? No hard feelings?
Start promoting birth control and the benefits of not having children as well.VII wrote:Great idea,how come we children ain robbing nobody?
No bail and 20 to life for illegal guns next and we on the right track..man must be terrified to be near an illegal gun caus you ain seeing outside for along time and still you have to convince us you ready to reintegrate. So a parole system would definitely be a good component for monitoring and molding offenders also.
Dem politicians just need some balls.
And the judiciary needs an overhaul of course.
rspann wrote:V11,when you say we, are you addressing fellow tuners and referring to their children or are you speaking about the upper class generally? Members of Trinituner by and large come from the literate section of society , who read ,articulate their views and follow (for the most) news, politics ,sports etc as evident in their posting. They would tend to live a different life to the ones who are problematic in society, and would train their children along the same lines. You talk to your children advising them and you are their friend.
The other side of the coin is that there are people who make children and leave them on their own ,to fend for themselves and learn life without any guidance. These are the ones who don't know the value of life and the only lessons they learn is from the gang leaders (or mis-leaders) or from friends who know less than, or as much as, them.
Poverty excuses are a cop out, because there are people who grew up dirt poor and have never evolved into that behaviour. Poverty gives the impetus to get out of the situation you are in ,to rise to a level higher than your situation and break the cycle. You grew up in the heart of the mayhem, you could have anything done at your behest, and could have been a community leader because of the help you and your family had given to the less fortunate. Those youths your family helped would give their life for you, and if you were different you could have capitalised on that, but you CHOSE to work hard although you could have lived a life of ease with the resources at your disposal from young.
Its all about choices.
Slartibartfast wrote:Start promoting birth control and the benefits of not having children as well.VII wrote:Great idea,how come we children ain robbing nobody?
No bail and 20 to life for illegal guns next and we on the right track..man must be terrified to be near an illegal gun caus you ain seeing outside for along time and still you have to convince us you ready to reintegrate. So a parole system would definitely be a good component for monitoring and molding offenders also.
Dem politicians just need some balls.
And the judiciary needs an overhaul of course.
rspann wrote:I'm a lover , not a fighter. Violence can't solve anything. All I tell you is that me, nerve wrecker, HSA ,De dragon and maxpower going down the islands and for you to put on a nice bikini and you can come too, you doh have to get on so.