Re: Coming soon to Westmoorings.

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2011, 1:08 pm

Sabriel wrote:
AllTrac wrote:gyal born with an permanent "stupes" yes :-|

Look who hiding dey orgly face behind ah set ah cheap shades....

thats a good looking guy right there, i'd do him :oops:

de difference is, everyone here knows me and how i look :lol:
my pic has been posted here many times in the past at different events :oops:

Postby Trini Hookah » July 23rd, 2011, 1:21 pm

Sabriel, you eh have some CityVille to play or something? :arrow:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 23rd, 2011, 1:23 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:Sabriel, you eh have some kitchen to be in :arrow:

Fixed.

Postby honda hoe » July 23rd, 2011, 1:44 pm

Sabriel wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:Sabriel, you eh have some CityVille to play or something? :arrow:

You eh have toystory to play on yuh Playing Sheit X 3 (PS3)...???

Seriously?? :? :?

Postby K74T » July 23rd, 2011, 1:46 pm

That could only be pooon

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 1:47 pm

Sabriel wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:Sabriel, you eh have some CityVille to play or something? :arrow:

You eh have toystory to play on yuh Playing Sheit X 3 (PS3)...???

Image GORL BYE!

Postby tr1ad » July 23rd, 2011, 1:50 pm

OH GOOAR
oh gooar

allyuh behave

Postby Trini Hookah » July 23rd, 2011, 1:52 pm

Wouldn't that be PSX3? You does buy your consoles in Fair & Square orr?

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2011, 1:54 pm

vrampersad14 wrote: You does buy your consoles in Fair & Square orr?

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 1:54 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:Sabriel, you eh have some kitchen to be in :arrow:

Fixed.

she done eat the kitchen

Postby DFC » July 23rd, 2011, 1:58 pm

AllTrac wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote: You does buy your consoles in Fair & Square orr?

Oh god bahahhahahhaahahahahahaahha...

DFC waz here in this epic ched.

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 2:01 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:Wouldn't that be PSX3? You does buy your consoles in Fair & Square orr?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :drinking:

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 2:04 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:Wouldn't that be PSX3? You does buy your consoles in Fair & Square orr?

makes sense now

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 23rd, 2011, 2:06 pm

Postby Sky » July 23rd, 2011, 2:10 pm

Its simple to get him out.
And legally too.
The house worth 330 rite?
let's say the owner had 130 to pay again.
Offer the owner a 20 and offer to pay off the 130. You get a 330 house for 150 before the paperwork.
Who vex loss, and Stephon you really showing yourself jed. I guess black = many kids and women.

Postby rollingstock » July 23rd, 2011, 7:24 pm

Listen allyuh fack up mih ched long enough without me saying anything, especially dissing mih baby Sabriel.................

Buh yuh see when allyuh start on Fair and Square that sheit won't be tolerated :x

Postby sliderz1 » July 23rd, 2011, 7:30 pm

whhooaaagard

enos for it RS

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 7:32 pm

RS on kix hoss..:lol:

Postby rollingstock » July 23rd, 2011, 7:42 pm

Ah just eat a bottle of Tums no help.

Fair and Square does have really good deals eh.

Sky wrote:Its simple to get him out.
And legally too.
The house worth 330 rite?
let's say the owner had 130 to pay again.
Offer the owner a 20 and offer to pay off the 130. You get a 330 house for 150 before the paperwork.
Who vex loss, and Stephon you really showing yourself jed. I guess black = many kids and women.

I doubt the owner would take a 20 after putting out 200k

Postby sharkman121 » July 23rd, 2011, 7:47 pm

S_2NR wrote:ok..so if thats not you, why get so personal about the pic and pplz comments?

ur self confidence must be dragging through the mud if u cud deny ur own picture. :|

oh fack...

i smellin a ched lock tho, the beat up gonna reach epic levels

Postby noshownogo » July 23rd, 2011, 8:08 pm

zer0xp wrote:
noshownogo wrote:Am i the only one find he is just a opportunist.

Opportunist is just a word that has a negative connotation because people like you use it to make yourselves feel better for sitting around and never doing anything.

Still don't change the fact that he is an opportunist and will never live comfortably in that neighbourhood.

Let's get an update in a few months and see the outcome of this.

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 8:21 pm

so all this coulda ah be avoided...

post ah fackin pic or udfr

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 8:32 pm

Sabriel wrote:S_2NR, i dont have to. I am Sabriel, female tuner member and dats it , end of story, accept dat and let us move on.

kamla..is that you?

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2011, 8:32 pm

How long wassi? How long must we play these games? :(

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 8:36 pm

Favorite Quotations Life is full of opportunities you just have 2 b patience and you ll recieve them all. And dont worry what ppl say because they love 2 c u sad. be yourself always.....

I with yuh dey Sabriel
Last edited by Stephon. on July 23rd, 2011, 8:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2011, 8:40 pm

hmmmm are you confirming that the person in question is you? cause i was just putting that out there, seems like it fall in yuh garden? :lol: water it wassi.

Postby redmanjp » July 23rd, 2011, 8:41 pm

i also heard on an ad about $1000 homes in US

Postby K74T » July 23rd, 2011, 8:44 pm

wassi gonna wass

Postby ismithx » July 23rd, 2011, 8:46 pm

Sabriel wrote:S_2NR, i dont have to. I am Sabriel, female tuner member and dats it , end of story, accept dat and let us move on.

Sabriel wrote:Alltrac, as a mod, u should know better than to carry on with this soap opera sheit on unrelated threads. use the pm button if u have a prob. with me.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

ploi! wayyy you not easy yes... beating down people normel normel and you only on tuner for a week.... and done already so cut up? i call shenanigans... what de mods say about multiple accounts? this is not Facebook!

Postby K74T » July 23rd, 2011, 8:47 pm

nobody canna wass it