Sabriel wrote:AllTrac wrote:gyal born with an permanent "stupes" yes
Look who hiding dey orgly face behind ah set ah cheap shades....
vrampersad14 wrote:Sabriel, you eh have some kitchen to be in
Sabriel wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Sabriel, you eh have some CityVille to play or something?
You eh have toystory to play on yuh Playing Sheit X 3 (PS3)...???
Sabriel wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Sabriel, you eh have some CityVille to play or something?
You eh have toystory to play on yuh Playing Sheit X 3 (PS3)...???
vrampersad14 wrote: You does buy your consoles in Fair & Square orr?
bonzo.specb wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Sabriel, you eh have some kitchen to be in
Fixed.
AllTrac wrote:vrampersad14 wrote: You does buy your consoles in Fair & Square orr?
vrampersad14 wrote:Wouldn't that be PSX3? You does buy your consoles in Fair & Square orr?
Sky wrote:Its simple to get him out.
And legally too.
The house worth 330 rite?
let's say the owner had 130 to pay again.
Offer the owner a 20 and offer to pay off the 130. You get a 330 house for 150 before the paperwork.
Who vex loss, and Stephon you really showing yourself jed. I guess black = many kids and women.
S_2NR wrote:ok..so if thats not you, why get so personal about the pic and pplz comments?
ur self confidence must be dragging through the mud if u cud deny ur own picture.
zer0xp wrote:noshownogo wrote:Am i the only one find he is just a opportunist.
Opportunist is just a word that has a negative connotation because people like you use it to make yourselves feel better for sitting around and never doing anything.
Sabriel wrote:S_2NR, i dont have to. I am Sabriel, female tuner member and dats it , end of story, accept dat and let us move on.
Favorite Quotations Life is full of opportunities you just have 2 b patience and you ll recieve them all. And dont worry what ppl say because they love 2 c u sad. be yourself always.....
Sabriel wrote:S_2NR, i dont have to. I am Sabriel, female tuner member and dats it , end of story, accept dat and let us move on.
Sabriel wrote:Alltrac, as a mod, u should know better than to carry on with this soap opera sheit on unrelated threads. use the pm button if u have a prob. with me.