Would you marry a woman who says she doesn't cook?

Yes
22%
No
78%

Total votes: 97

Re: Would you marry a woman who says she doesn't cook?

Postby Bizzare » December 30th, 2010, 11:35 pm

WTF LOL?? :lol: .... Effectic bredrin.... jus let it go....

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2010, 11:39 pm

^^man totin some serious feelings there... :shock:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 30th, 2010, 11:42 pm

LOL but on a serious note allyuh can't deny that you have not met a woman worthy of marrying even if she can't cook.

Postby Bizzare » December 30th, 2010, 11:44 pm

Nah man effectic....ah shoulda quote yuh.... Yuh take out a big piece ah the story dey man......... Is ok to tote feelings on Tuner..... Tuner is just the right place for toting feelings....... Most tuners do it......

Postby Bizzare » December 30th, 2010, 11:46 pm

Put back the whole story nah...... Which RBTT she working btw.... :lol:

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2010, 11:48 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:LOL but on a serious note allyuh can't deny that you have not met a woman worthy of marrying even if she can't cook.

nah..never happn to me..
if she cant cook..she nt worthy of marryin in d first place :|

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 30th, 2010, 11:50 pm

So hear this, if allyuh get a chance to marry a Porn Star like say Jenna Haze and she cah cook.

Allyuh go turn it down?

We taking into consideration the woman have money eh.

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2010, 11:51 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:So hear this, if allyuh get a chance to marry a Porn Star like say Jenna Haze and she cah cook.

Allyuh go turn it down?

We taking into consideration the woman have money eh.

we go use that money to hire a woman that cud.. :lol:

Postby gastly369 » December 30th, 2010, 11:56 pm

Vanessa Paradis does look like ah gremlin.... :? :? :?

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2010, 11:58 pm

^^wait na..i nw google who that is..
i thought it was some bess ting...wdmc.. :? :? :?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 30th, 2010, 11:58 pm

LOL hahaha good point

On another note it has old woman with plenty money looking for young fellas.

Question is would you marry a woman twice your age? say you is 30 and she is 60?

We taking into consideration she has money LOL

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 31st, 2010, 12:01 am

redman10 wrote:^^wait na..i nw google who that is..
i thought it was some bess ting...wdmc.. :? :? :?

LOLLLLLL :lol: :lol: :lol:

No hoss she look similar minus the obvious teeth issue LOL but she a lot nicer trust me.

Doh laugh at her eh, da is Johnny Depp thing. lol

Postby S_2NR » December 31st, 2010, 12:06 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:LOL hahaha good point

Question is would you marry a woman twice your age? say you is 30 and she is 60?

60?!?! wtf...dat past milf hoss...das somebody grandmother..nt me n da..

Postby gastly369 » December 31st, 2010, 12:09 am

redman10 wrote:

is ah GILF he takin bout dey :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Bizzare » December 31st, 2010, 12:19 am

I Google that lady to, but at first glimpse of the images I thought I had the wrong person after the way he described her...... failure thing man Effectic..... Well, everyone has their own opinions eh.....

Postby S_2NR » December 31st, 2010, 2:09 am

HELL YES

Make sure she sign over everything to you, then jus wait fuh she ole arse tuh dead.

all da for $ dan

Postby AllTrac » December 31st, 2010, 6:36 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I remember a woman about 6 years ago not sure if she still lives in Trinidad haven't spoken to her in 5 years. She was 25 years old back then I think, anyways she looked like Vanessa Paradis but nicer and just plain sexier, she was a Maths teacher + Biology teacher yeah I know she was smart indeed. She had quite a smile I have never seen anything like it in my life even to this day. Probably the most humble person I ever met. The stuff of motion pictures I sh!t you not!!!!

She was one of a kind, I never met anyone else like that in my life

Me eh know about allyuh but Thats the only woman I would have literally cooked for, serious talk. That was a gem in my eyes.

ah would read bout you :lol: :lol:

DTAC

Postby DTAC » December 31st, 2010, 8:01 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I remember a woman about 6 years ago not sure if she still lives in Trinidad haven't spoken to her in 5 years. She was 25 years old back then I think, anyways she looked like Vanessa Paradis but nicer and just plain sexier, she was a Maths teacher + Biology teacher yeah I know she was smart indeed. She had quite a smile I have never seen anything like it in my life even to this day. Probably the most humble person I ever met. The stuff of motion pictures I sh!t you not!!!!

She was one of a kind, I never met anyone else like that in my life

Me eh know about allyuh but Thats the only woman I would have literally cooked for, serious talk. That was a gem in my eyes.

So what happen to Facebook? You 'fraid to see she relationship status or wha? Give me she name I'll look! :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » December 31st, 2010, 8:14 am

lol @ GILF

Postby zoom rader » December 31st, 2010, 8:17 am

pioneer wrote:older de berry sweeter de wine :wink:

Hmm very true, they give good BJs but u need lube

Postby S_2NR » December 31st, 2010, 8:26 am

gastly369 wrote:
redman10 wrote:

is ah GILF he takin bout dey :lol: :lol: :lol:

hahahaha.. 8-)

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 31st, 2010, 8:51 am

hmm..cook?

if she looking like this

then i doh care whether she could cook or not!

Postby AllTrac » December 31st, 2010, 8:59 am

ill brush it in a most destructive way, on more than one occassion, probably swell de belly to, but marrid it, nah i good.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » December 31st, 2010, 9:29 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:hmm..cook?

if she looking like this

i still will need to eat.

Postby ..77. » December 31st, 2010, 9:46 am

I voted no cause of women I,ve met who think like this .
If she doesnt cook how far does it really go , as in wont wash clothes , clean house etc .
Say your ol granny comes to visit and wants a cup of tea , and gets the sorry honey I dont make tea reply ?.
Hollidays , family get togethers ??. Will the man have to cook every meal ?.
If she dont wanna cook . Ok but she better be the love of your life , as in the most fantastic woman you,ve ever met . Rich , Or very very very very hot and never be on the periodical ..77.

Postby Bizzare » December 31st, 2010, 9:49 am

^^ u doz make sense at any time in ur life??

minipresident

Postby minipresident » December 31st, 2010, 10:07 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:hmm..cook?

if she looking like this

Some fellas in here seem to be contented to live by eating merely 'kitty' for the rest of their life :roll:

last i check, dat doh full belly :oops:

"Man Shall Not live by Eating Cyat Alone" :lol: :lol: :lol:

geodude

Postby geodude » December 31st, 2010, 7:33 pm

sqdsw.jpg

talk done

eitech

Postby eitech » December 31st, 2010, 9:21 pm

NO COOK=NO WASH WARES=NO CLEANING=NO WASHING=ETC ETC ETC

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » December 31st, 2010, 9:58 pm

Bizzare wrote:^^ u doz make sense at any time in ur life??

do you?

I find the man make some sense there