EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:LOL but on a serious note allyuh can't deny that you have not met a woman worthy of marrying even if she can't cook.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:So hear this, if allyuh get a chance to marry a Porn Star like say Jenna Haze and she cah cook.
Allyuh go turn it down?
We taking into consideration the woman have money eh.
redman10 wrote:^^wait na..i nw google who that is..
i thought it was some bess ting...wdmc..![]()
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:LOL hahaha good point
On another note it has old woman with plenty money looking for young fellas.
Question is would you marry a woman twice your age? say you is 30 and she is 60?
We taking into consideration she has money LOL
redman10 wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:LOL hahaha good point
Question is would you marry a woman twice your age? say you is 30 and she is 60?
60?!?! wtf...dat past milf hoss...das somebody grandmother..nt me n da..
pioneer wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:LOL hahaha good point
HELL YES
Make sure she sign over everything to you, then jus wait fuh she ole arse tuh dead.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I remember a woman about 6 years ago not sure if she still lives in Trinidad haven't spoken to her in 5 years. She was 25 years old back then I think, anyways she looked like Vanessa Paradis but nicer and just plain sexier, she was a Maths teacher + Biology teacher yeah I know she was smart indeed. She had quite a smile I have never seen anything like it in my life even to this day. Probably the most humble person I ever met. The stuff of motion pictures I sh!t you not!!!!
She was one of a kind, I never met anyone else like that in my life
Me eh know about allyuh but Thats the only woman I would have literally cooked for, serious talk. That was a gem in my eyes.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I remember a woman about 6 years ago not sure if she still lives in Trinidad haven't spoken to her in 5 years. She was 25 years old back then I think, anyways she looked like Vanessa Paradis but nicer and just plain sexier, she was a Maths teacher + Biology teacher yeah I know she was smart indeed. She had quite a smile I have never seen anything like it in my life even to this day. Probably the most humble person I ever met. The stuff of motion pictures I sh!t you not!!!!
She was one of a kind, I never met anyone else like that in my life
Me eh know about allyuh but Thats the only woman I would have literally cooked for, serious talk. That was a gem in my eyes.
pioneer wrote:older de berry sweeter de wine
gastly369 wrote:redman10 wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:LOL hahaha good point
60?!?! wtf...dat past milf hoss...das somebody grandmother..nt me n da..
is ah GILF he takin bout dey![]()
SmokeyGTi wrote:hmm..cook?
if she looking like this
then i doh care whether she could cook or not!
SmokeyGTi wrote:hmm..cook?
if she looking like this
then i doh care whether she could cook or not!
Bizzare wrote:^^ u doz make sense at any time in ur life??