Evo 10 vs Ford Ranger

Re: Evo 10 vs Ford Ranger

Postby honda hoe » June 1st, 2015, 7:15 am

A172 wrote:dai a pips?

wish my gas bill was that low :(

Postby Morpheus » June 1st, 2015, 7:19 am

Stay out of boost/vtec lol

Tough to do eh

Postby 1UZFE » June 1st, 2015, 7:23 am

Morpheus wrote:Pic was already on my phone for some coworkers who always cringe when I tell them is premium I run pally.

LoL enough entertainment for now. Back to work.

Read back the thread and realise how intelligent allyuh looking.

Have a good day guys :smile:

So wait nah. U does go to work n show ppl dat too..

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 1st, 2015, 7:37 am

honda vtec could run premium?

Postby sliderz1 » June 1st, 2015, 8:43 am

Premium in a lansah? gormm

Postby A172 » June 1st, 2015, 8:49 am

honda hoe wrote:
A172 wrote:dai a pips?

wish my gas bill was that low :(

#shotta

Postby Morpheus » June 1st, 2015, 10:16 am

1UZFE wrote:
Morpheus wrote:Pic was already on my phone for some coworkers who always cringe when I tell them is premium I run pally.

So what if they didn't believe me and I showed them?

Come on man. You trying too hard..
So all of a sudden "pics or yuh lie" don't count......

Postby Morpheus » June 1st, 2015, 10:17 am

sliderz1 wrote:Premium in a lansah? gormm

Evo = Lansah

Postby pete » June 1st, 2015, 11:22 am

Never seen a fuel bill with VAT in it. What gas station is that?

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 1st, 2015, 11:45 am

Print out on a cc has it

Postby Morpheus » June 1st, 2015, 11:49 am

pete wrote:Never seen a fuel bill with VAT in it. What gas station is that?

The "new" Unipet EMR Tacarigua. CC used on pump.
Last edited by Morpheus on June 1st, 2015, 8:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 1UZFE » June 1st, 2015, 12:03 pm

Morpheus wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

So what if they didn't believe me and I showed them?

Come on man. You trying too hard..
So all of a sudden "pics or yuh lie" don't count......

Wat kinda place u workin that u have to show ppl / prove "if they didnt believe you"u spend 200 on gas?
Also are u a compulsive liar that your co workers wud have reason to think u lying. :cry:
Hmmmmm...

Postby Morpheus » June 1st, 2015, 12:13 pm

Ok nah you win.
Moving along......

Postby A172 » June 1st, 2015, 12:15 pm

shotta thread

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 1st, 2015, 12:27 pm

Not sure if 1UZFE vs Morpheus ched

Postby sliderz1 » June 1st, 2015, 12:38 pm

cannons all out

Postby Morpheus » June 1st, 2015, 12:48 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Not sure if 1UZFE vs Morpheus ched

LoL yuh know. My white flag up. I concede. I on kix but like he serious.

OP I hope you can sift through the rubble and get a clearer picture

Postby 1UZFE » June 1st, 2015, 12:48 pm

Nah bunny. I just tryin to understand y in a ched that refers to a kinda supercar the buyer wud be apprehensive in puttin premium after spending 300k fused. And why wud said supercar wud be relevant in drving on the EMR one of the most conjested traffic zones in TnT.?
Also y wud someone keep pics of gas bill to prove to co workers who Dont believe that said person put said amt of gas.:geek:

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » June 1st, 2015, 1:00 pm

1UZFE wrote:

Nah bunny. I just tryin to understand y in a ched that refers to a kinda supercar the buyer wud be apprehensive in puttin premium after spending 300k fused. And why wud said supercar wud be relevant in drving on the EMR one of the most conjested traffic zones in TnT.?
Also y wud someone keep pics of gas bill to prove to co workers who Dont believe that said person put said amt of gas.:geek:

I keep my bills in my wallet when I pay with the CC and on more than one occasion I had to show it in succession to people (bosses and managers) who didn't believe I spend $240+ a week in diesel, whats your point?

On the topic, I find it hard to compare an Evo to a pick-up on any basis. I'd personally get the evo but with my distance to work and low salary, I have to stick with the L200.

Postby Morpheus » June 1st, 2015, 1:07 pm

I keep telling him he trying too hard.

Is not everytime you drive you are going to be pushing the car to its limits. So what if a man buys an Evo and lives along the main road?
The more you talk the less sense you making and the more it looking like you just trying to "frig me up".

It eh working bai
Last edited by Morpheus on June 1st, 2015, 7:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Morpheus » June 1st, 2015, 1:08 pm

Just the fact that you calling and Evo X a "supercar". I'm done lol

Serot

Postby Serot » June 2nd, 2015, 9:34 am

Toyopet wrote:I spend $240+ a week in diesel

Youz drive to Tobago every week orr? :shock:

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » June 2nd, 2015, 10:19 am

i was on the EMR this morning & i aint meet anywhere an evo x cud pass daily

DjScreech

Postby DjScreech » June 2nd, 2015, 10:44 am

Serot wrote:

You have a problem
I spend about 100-120 a week.
And that's filled at 1/4 tank.
Never below

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » June 2nd, 2015, 11:15 am

Apparently I don't drive enough $80 a week on average 2.0T diesel.

Postby pete » June 2nd, 2015, 11:16 am

uploadfromtaptalk1433258199348.jpg

Postby pete » June 2nd, 2015, 11:19 am

That's at the quik shop in Piarco. Haven't noticed VAT on them before like that.

Is it only on Premium?

That fill up was after 740km.

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » June 2nd, 2015, 12:08 pm

DjScreech wrote:
Serot wrote:

You have a problem
I spend about 100-120 a week.
And that's filled at 1/4 tank.
Never below

I do over 5000km a month. I live Piparo, work toco/ valencia, go to school in sando n the gf from san francique

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 2nd, 2015, 12:23 pm

If you hitting a north/south run and drive hard you looking at $500 a week with a evo-x.

DjScreech

Postby DjScreech » June 2nd, 2015, 12:36 pm

That normal I guess.
That's tell driving tho [FACE SCREAMING IN FEAR]