A172 wrote:dai a pips?
Morpheus wrote:Pic was already on my phone for some coworkers who always cringe when I tell them is premium I run pally.
LoL enough entertainment for now. Back to work.
Read back the thread and realise how intelligent allyuh looking.
Have a good day guys
honda hoe wrote:A172 wrote:dai a pips?
wish my gas bill was that low
1UZFE wrote:Morpheus wrote:Pic was already on my phone for some coworkers who always cringe when I tell them is premium I run pally.
Have a good day guys
So wait nah. U does go to work n show ppl dat too..
sliderz1 wrote:Premium in a lansah? gormm
pete wrote:Never seen a fuel bill with VAT in it. What gas station is that?
Morpheus wrote:1UZFE wrote:Morpheus wrote:Pic was already on my phone for some coworkers who always cringe when I tell them is premium I run pally.
Have a good day guys
So wait nah. U does go to work n show ppl dat too..
So what if they didn't believe me and I showed them?
Come on man. You trying too hard..
So all of a sudden "pics or yuh lie" don't count......
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Not sure if 1UZFE vs Morpheus ched
1UZFE wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Not sure if 1UZFE vs Morpheus ched
Nah bunny. I just tryin to understand y in a ched that refers to a kinda supercar the buyer wud be apprehensive in puttin premium after spending 300k fused. And why wud said supercar wud be relevant in drving on the EMR one of the most conjested traffic zones in TnT.?
Also y wud someone keep pics of gas bill to prove to co workers who Dont believe that said person put said amt of gas.:geek:
Toyopet wrote:I spend $240+ a week in diesel
Serot wrote:Toyopet wrote:I spend $240+ a week in diesel
Youz drive to Tobago every week orr?
DjScreech wrote:Serot wrote:Toyopet wrote:I spend $240+ a week in diesel
Youz drive to Tobago every week orr?
You have a problem
I spend about 100-120 a week.
And that's filled at 1/4 tank.
Never below