Cops Seize Modified Cars!!

Re: Cops Seize Modified Cars!!

Postby nervewrecker » September 17th, 2014, 4:48 pm

gastly369 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:They have wifi in the cell here. Kurps looking for an iphone charger.

Question is:

who is the smallie that drives the a31 with the 3D car care sticker on it?

walking distance from me...

Wait, I mixing this up with the blue one.

Name starts with "R"?

Postby DVSTT » September 17th, 2014, 5:17 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:SWAT came into my house, disrespected my whole family because somebody narc'd me out! And you know what? IT WAS YOU!

Bruh!!!

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 17th, 2014, 5:18 pm

probbaly unregistered engine change etc

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » September 17th, 2014, 5:20 pm

or they jus impound them to do some checks, doesnt mean the guys cars & components are illegal

Postby gastly369 » September 17th, 2014, 5:23 pm

gastly369 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:They have wifi in the cell here. Kurps looking for an iphone charger.

Question is:

Name starts with "R"?

Yepp

Postby brams112 » September 17th, 2014, 5:49 pm

gastly369 wrote:

Question is:

Name starts with "R"?

Ah, :lol: that is her brother's car,smallie is ah wassy thing eh,reeel bad I heard.

Postby Ted_v2 » September 17th, 2014, 5:52 pm

Lawd. Lime by gastly?

BTW a few vehicles from there was impounded unregistered vehicles with false plates

Postby brams112 » September 17th, 2014, 5:59 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:Lawd. Lime by gastly?

BTW a few vehicles from there was impounded unregistered vehicles with false plates

You talking about the skylines them bois buying like hot bread then?

Postby nervewrecker » September 17th, 2014, 6:26 pm

brams112 wrote:
gastly369 wrote:

Question is:

Name starts with "R"?

Ah, :lol: that is her brother's car,smallie is ah wassy thing eh,reeel bad I heard.

Hold up, I lost. Who she be, I really find she look different from the one I know.

By chance a 300zx was among those with false plates?

Postby Ted_v2 » September 17th, 2014, 6:33 pm

Nope. Quite a few s13 and a rb26 a31. Dunno if theres are legit but I heard a talk

Postby brams112 » September 17th, 2014, 6:36 pm

brams112 wrote:
gastly369 wrote:

Question is:

Name starts with "R"?

Hold up, I lost. Who she be, I really find she look different from the one I know.

By chance a 300zx was among those with false plates?

Key words,I heard.

Postby black start » September 17th, 2014, 6:54 pm

More details of smallie and pics to elimate use of imagination. ..

Boost Brain

Postby Boost Brain » September 17th, 2014, 7:17 pm

hope cops charged people with weed in quinam also ,,,, sometimes the smoke from the weed over takes the smoke from the tires :\

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » September 17th, 2014, 9:30 pm

shogun wrote:
src1983 wrote:Most likely engine swaps not updated to LO

That.

Has to be, because i'm not sure what the fcuk a "racing engine" is.

The report said the vehicles were seized at Quinam beach car park.

If it's because the "racing engines" and other modifications were not registered at LO, how did the police know at the beach on a Saturday nite/Sunday morning that they were not registered?

LO have ah online database so popo cud check CC records fuh engine numbers now oar???

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 17th, 2014, 10:25 pm

Allyuh sit back and feel all police and LOs dotish....database create quiet quiet. The day licensing and polce get serious eh

Postby Ted_v2 » September 17th, 2014, 11:24 pm

Leh dem tork. My chassis number and engine change in a gear. Ain't even worried

Boost Junkies

Postby Boost Junkies » September 18th, 2014, 12:01 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:SWAT came into my house, disrespected my whole family because somebody narc'd me out! And you know what? IT WAS YOU!

You remember that movie word for word lol. I won't even ask how many times you watched it

Postby 88sins » September 18th, 2014, 6:54 am

dredman1 wrote:LO have ah online database so popo cud check CC records fuh engine numbers now oar???

long time now.

Postby turbosingh » September 18th, 2014, 7:11 am

gastly369 wrote:

Question is:

Name starts with "R"?

Yup Ria but that's 3D gyul lol

Postby Ted_v2 » September 18th, 2014, 7:17 am

Dai not his sister?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 18th, 2014, 7:40 am

pics of cars!!!!!

Postby nervewrecker » September 18th, 2014, 8:57 am

That is defiantly not Ria I saw driving that car.

Ria has no brothers.

Have a smallie that drives an A31 but I think that car was orange or something so. Turbo, manual, but not from that area. Havent seen the car or girl in awhile, not sure if is her.

Postby gastly369 » September 18th, 2014, 9:03 am

her bro had the a31 with the digital camo print on bonnet and trunk.. was a awesome car .. sold now

Postby 16 cycles » September 18th, 2014, 10:11 am

nervewrecker / gastly

Postby Spitfir3 » September 18th, 2014, 10:25 am

^^yunno southside not reppin for dey city

Postby Ted_v2 » September 18th, 2014, 10:40 am

gastly369 wrote:her bro had the a31 with the digital camo print on bonnet and trunk.. was a awesome car .. sold now

Swear I saw him driving that like Saturday

Postby Chimera » September 18th, 2014, 10:57 am

Ted_v2 wrote:Dai not his sister?

is south you know

sister and gyul could be the same person

Postby dougla_boy » September 18th, 2014, 11:01 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

is south you know

sister and gyul could be the same person

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby turbosingh » September 18th, 2014, 11:10 am

Postby nervewrecker » September 18th, 2014, 11:25 am

I swear I see the A31 park up by their place this week too.

Not sure if Bann have a daughter and if that is her but Ria is not Bann sister and Ria has a sister, not a brother. I know who she dealing and I does see the car in her driveway but swore I saw someone else driving it recently and wasn't her.
Ria cousin is also a member of that crew, also a member of this forum.