gastly369 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:They have wifi in the cell here. Kurps looking for an iphone charger.
Question is:
who is the smallie that drives the a31 with the 3D car care sticker on it?
walking distance from me...
VexXx Dogg wrote:SWAT came into my house, disrespected my whole family because somebody narc'd me out! And you know what? IT WAS YOU!
nervewrecker wrote:gastly369 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:They have wifi in the cell here. Kurps looking for an iphone charger.
Question is:
Wait, I mixing this up with the blue one.
Name starts with "R"?
nervewrecker wrote:gastly369 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:They have wifi in the cell here. Kurps looking for an iphone charger.
Question is:
Name starts with "R"?
Ted_v2 wrote:Lawd. Lime by gastly?
BTW a few vehicles from there was impounded unregistered vehicles with false plates
brams112 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:gastly369 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:They have wifi in the cell here. Kurps looking for an iphone charger.
Question is:
Name starts with "R"?
Ah,that is her brother's car,smallie is ah wassy thing eh,reeel bad I heard.
nervewrecker wrote:brams112 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:gastly369 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:They have wifi in the cell here. Kurps looking for an iphone charger.
Question is:
Name starts with "R"?
Ah,that is her brother's car,smallie is ah wassy thing eh,reeel bad I heard.
Hold up, I lost. Who she be, I really find she look different from the one I know.
By chance a 300zx was among those with false plates?
shogun wrote:src1983 wrote:Most likely engine swaps not updated to LO
That.
Has to be, because i'm not sure what the fcuk a "racing engine" is.
VexXx Dogg wrote:SWAT came into my house, disrespected my whole family because somebody narc'd me out! And you know what? IT WAS YOU!
dredman1 wrote:LO have ah online database so popo cud check CC records fuh engine numbers now oar???
Question is:
Name starts with "R"?
gastly369 wrote:her bro had the a31 with the digital camo print on bonnet and trunk.. was a awesome car .. sold now
Ted_v2 wrote:Dai not his sister?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:Dai not his sister?
is south you know
sister and gyul could be the same person
Ted_v2 wrote:Dai not his sister?