notsureifgracen

Mudboy

Re: New Jackarse in town

Postby Mudboy » June 10th, 2012, 6:48 am

TriP wrote:
gastly369 wrote:Image

There are alot of people asking here why she did this....but its simple......they have not been educated to know these antics gonna kill the turtle.

We need to educate the masses in the rural areas about why they should not harass the turtle....

Postby maj. tom » June 10th, 2012, 6:59 am

^ yes and we also need to educate the public why they should not kick this yellow walrus in her uterus when she is pregnant or otherwise. Because that's not just common sense or decency, we have to be taught it.

mojosodope

New Jackarse in town

Postby mojosodope » June 10th, 2012, 8:58 am

@Mudboy

I agree but simple common sense too would prevent things like this man, she have to be dotish

Postby Bizzare » June 10th, 2012, 9:21 am

ppl jus not educated. They don't know they're hurting the animals. I grew up hearing about "these big turtles and yuh could ride on dey back". I didn't make me think for a sec that I'd be hurting the animal.
Jus like a horse could take human load, I would have thought is ok for a tutle to carry the same load, cuz they're powerful enough based on how ppl talked about "riding them". So I always wanted to try that.

Last time I was on a lime a few chicks in the crew was doing the same, a guy came and educated us about it and told us how tired the turtles are after travelling long miles and it's better if we help push them back to the sea before stray dogs etc attack them etc.

I know plenty of y'all in here have relatives who did the same or you urself did the same when liming with yuh drunkard crew. hard luck for the chick if she didn't know better and now her pic is being circulated in a bad way by ppl who DID THE SAME JUST THAT THEY DIDN'T GET CAUGHT !

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » June 10th, 2012, 9:31 am

^tough luck for her.
Hope this pic shows up in the media..papers,tv etc

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » June 10th, 2012, 9:42 am

What about the muffler bearings who 'petting' the animals and taking photos?

THey just as effing stupid.

Postby Team Loco » June 10th, 2012, 10:01 am

Sure this pic will be in the print media tomorrow

Postby sMASH » June 10th, 2012, 11:20 am

quranita soogrim

how many years now have we been told that leather backs are endangered?

firstchoicett

New Jackarse in town

Postby firstchoicett » June 10th, 2012, 2:44 pm

I don't think they will post that on the express .

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » June 10th, 2012, 2:52 pm

ravi_kyle

Postby ravi_kyle » June 11th, 2012, 8:58 am

Apparently the Fat Cow never get to ride anything in her life.....

firstchoicett

New Jackarse in town

Postby firstchoicett » June 11th, 2012, 1:05 pm

ravi_kyle wrote:Apparently the Fat Cow never get to ride anything in her life.....

lol I feel so .

Postby 1UZFE » June 11th, 2012, 1:10 pm

Mudboy wrote:
TriP wrote:

There are alot of people asking here why she did this....but its simple......they have not been educated to know these antics gonna kill the turtle.

We need to educate the masses in the rural areas about why they should not harass the turtle....

wat make u think its some one from a rural area??? People from the city are usually the one who would pelt a cow or a goat if they see one. Just last week in Diego a horse was running free people wanted to pelt it...
It has absolutely nothing to do where u come from its dis woman n her ignorance... hoss it have rhel south men on this ched surprised u get let off with such an asnine comment like this...

Bareback

Postby Bareback » June 11th, 2012, 2:10 pm

Didn't know Lesbian Turtle Porn could be so exciting!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 11th, 2012, 2:21 pm

1UZFE wrote:
Mudboy wrote:
TriP wrote:

wat make u think its some one from a rural area??? People from the city are usually the one who would pelt a cow or a goat if they see one. Just last week in Diego a horse was running free people wanted to pelt it...
It has absolutely nothing to do where u come from its dis woman n her ignorance... hoss it have rhel south men on this ched surprised u get let off with such an asnine comment like this...

So you saying only south rural, your statement more ridiculous than his

Postby 1UZFE » June 11th, 2012, 2:27 pm

missin my point i'm sayin it doesnt matter were u from, i used the Diego e.g. rural, city, urban subarban, ignorance is everywhere the prior post said in rural arears ppl need to be educated abt the turtles i'm certain people in RURAL AREAS might have a better idea how to take care of the turtles ie Manzanilla and Toco just as how they might be better adept to kill and injure them..

Postby Hook » June 11th, 2012, 2:40 pm

donatello.jpg

Postby 1UZFE » June 11th, 2012, 2:46 pm

^^^^

Postby Stephon. » June 11th, 2012, 2:56 pm

HELPPPP!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby RBphoto » June 11th, 2012, 3:50 pm

It was a rough coupple of years after he was outed for disturbing that trutle, but he found true love and solace in the arms of his sweetheart...

Shelly.

Postby Stephon. » June 11th, 2012, 4:15 pm

Bizzare wrote:ppl jus not educated. They don't know they're hurting the animals. I grew up hearing about "these big turtles and yuh could ride on dey back". I didn't make me think for a sec that I'd be hurting the animal.
Jus like a horse could take human load, I would have thought is ok for a tutle to carry the same load, cuz they're powerful enough based on how ppl talked about "riding them". So I always wanted to try that.

Last time I was on a lime a few chicks in the crew was doing the same, a guy came and educated us about it and told us how tired the turtles are after travelling long miles and it's better if we help push them back to the sea before stray dogs etc attack them etc.

I know plenty of y'all in here have relatives who did the same or you urself did the same when liming with yuh drunkard crew. hard luck for the chick if she didn't know better and now her pic is being circulated in a bad way by ppl who DID THE SAME JUST THAT THEY DIDN'T GET CAUGHT !

Yeah but things are different now, everyone basically is on the Internet and education is easier to get than a drink on the avenue. I remember at one point in time when there were ads on the tv that told people about this sort of activity and why you shouldn't sit on the turtles etc. Maybe the lack of education excuse could have been used 5 - 10 years ago but not in this day and age.

Postby K74T » June 11th, 2012, 5:07 pm

:rofl: @ ninja turtle

Postby gastly369 » June 11th, 2012, 6:01 pm

K74T wrote: :rofl: @ ninja turtle

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 11th, 2012, 10:57 pm

I sure a couple of these idiots are known... it's time some people are made examples of
538263_243865612390193_1527647297_n.jpg