Ronaldo95163 wrote:She's a definite wouldsmash BTW
Say wah allyuh want....idc
gastly369 wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:She's a definite wouldsmash BTW
Say wah allyuh want....idc
notsureifgracen
TriP wrote:gastly369 wrote:
gastly369 wrote:
ravi_kyle wrote:Apparently the Fat Cow never get to ride anything in her life.....
Mudboy wrote:TriP wrote:gastly369 wrote:
There are alot of people asking here why she did this....but its simple......they have not been educated to know these antics gonna kill the turtle.
We need to educate the masses in the rural areas about why they should not harass the turtle....
1UZFE wrote:Mudboy wrote:TriP wrote:gastly369 wrote:
There are alot of people asking here why she did this....but its simple......they have not been educated to know these antics gonna kill the turtle.
We need to educate the masses in the rural areas about why they should not harass the turtle....
wat make u think its some one from a rural area??? People from the city are usually the one who would pelt a cow or a goat if they see one. Just last week in Diego a horse was running free people wanted to pelt it...
It has absolutely nothing to do where u come from its dis woman n her ignorance... hoss it have rhel south men on this ched surprised u get let off with such an asnine comment like this...
MG Man wrote:they breed
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid= ... 201&type=3
Bizzare wrote:ppl jus not educated. They don't know they're hurting the animals. I grew up hearing about "these big turtles and yuh could ride on dey back". I didn't make me think for a sec that I'd be hurting the animal.
Jus like a horse could take human load, I would have thought is ok for a tutle to carry the same load, cuz they're powerful enough based on how ppl talked about "riding them". So I always wanted to try that.
Last time I was on a lime a few chicks in the crew was doing the same, a guy came and educated us about it and told us how tired the turtles are after travelling long miles and it's better if we help push them back to the sea before stray dogs etc attack them etc.
I know plenty of y'all in here have relatives who did the same or you urself did the same when liming with yuh drunkard crew. hard luck for the chick if she didn't know better and now her pic is being circulated in a bad way by ppl who DID THE SAME JUST THAT THEY DIDN'T GET CAUGHT !
K74T wrote:@ ninja turtle