M_2nr wrote:original_lollybob wrote:^
i ordered on off ebay this morning...
so if it work i have no problem lending u...
If anybody have one here that would be great tho
hoss i looking for one for you as well![]()
u did the tinyumbrella thing though?
original_lollybob wrote:M_2nr wrote:original_lollybob wrote:^
i ordered on off ebay this morning...
so if it work i have no problem lending u...
If anybody have one here that would be great tho
hoss i looking for one for you as well![]()
u did the tinyumbrella thing though?
yes i did but when i click show my shwatevas they showing 4.0.1
so i donno
Aaron 2NR wrote:anyone tried the 4.01 on a 3g?
Bezman wrote:thats is one of the best phone reviews i have ever watched and it was for the worst phone ever LOL, thanks srasc
original_lollybob wrote:yo... M_2nr... thanks for all yuh assistance... much much appreciated! I go buy a beer or a coke for u if i ever meet up wid yuh
i got a SIM from the seller of the phone and it works fine now... running iOS 4.0.1, unlocked, syncs wid iTunes.
pete.. thanks for the offer but I got thru today.. thanks a lot for the offer tho... there's another guy here (KOTF) who has the issue; maybe he can use it...
RapToR wrote:Trinifieds wrote:Hey guys I need to purchase an app from the App store. I don't have a US credit card. And the app is not available on Install0us.
Can I use an itunes gift card for this?
Will it upgrade the app gracefully when there is an update?
iTunes gift card will work
i got in stock
you can pay me in US$ also
US$15 value for US$20
US$25 value for US$30
US$50 value for US$60
US$100 value for US$120
viewtopic.php?f=12&t=326379
Apple iTunes Gift Card's
US$15 Value - $150.00 - Retail
US$15 Value - $120.00 - Wholesale - [ 10pcs Minimum ]
US$25 Value - $210.00 - Retail
US$25 Value - $180.00 - Wholesale - [ 10pcs Minimum ]
US$50 Value - $380.00 - Retail
US$50 Value - $350.00 - Wholesale - [ 10pcs Minimum ]
US$100 Value - $730.00 - Retail
US$100 Value - $700.00 - Wholesale - [ 10pcs Minimum ]
FREE Delivery <--- Almost Anywhere !!!
Richard - 680-3752you can pay me in US$ also
US$15 value for US$20
US$25 value for US$30
US$50 value for US$60
US$100 value for US$120
M_2nr wrote:RapToR wrote:Trinifieds wrote:Hey guys I need to purchase an app from the App store. I don't have a US credit card. And the app is not available on Install0us.
Can I use an itunes gift card for this?
Will it upgrade the app gracefully when there is an update?
iTunes gift card will work
i got in stock
you can pay me in US$ also
US$15 value for US$20
US$25 value for US$30
US$50 value for US$60
US$100 value for US$120
viewtopic.php?f=12&t=326379
Apple iTunes Gift Card's
US$15 Value - $150.00 - Retail
US$15 Value - $120.00 - Wholesale - [ 10pcs Minimum ]
US$25 Value - $210.00 - Retail