one eye wrote:Alexander has served the TTPS for over 30 years, how can he not be aware of a coordinated and dangerous criminal network operating from within the nation’s prison system?
Another SOE with the help of the TTDF, we need to get rid of the TTDF.
Yes snowman it is a culture not any government's fault.
MaxPower wrote:mero wrote:Gary basically calling them dotish mcs. Ogoarrrr
https://www.facebook.com/share/v/1B1kKbJ8TA/?mibextid=xfxF2i
Yeh boi Merz,
Garindra always have the solution and bragging about all he did…yet still there was NO significant reduction in crime under his tenure.
But he right tho, not about what all the great things he thought he did, but the manner in which the Govt conducted themselves.
As usual, criminals whatsapp hot and sweaty this morning…….all the drugs and guns done hide and they know who and where they shaking down.
Really a set of jokers yes.
The TTPS and TTDF are too corrupt and incapable of doing a proper SOE more so for any organized exercise.
Seek foreign assistance.
Soe is the cop jurisdictionsnowman wrote:We hearing from the CoP at the moment. But the Government is oddly silent this morning and placing him infront of everything.
snowman wrote:Those same Jammers affecting surrounding neighborhoods.
hover11 wrote:What's the point of a SOE without a curfew
For them to deal with what needs to be dealt with. Hearing is a former pnm minister organizing some bacchanal from his criminal bredrin as the unc investigating him heavily.hover11 wrote:What's the point of a SOE without a curfew
Chimera wrote:Hearing is a former pnm minister organizing some bacchanal from his criminal bredrin as the unc investigating him heavily.
Time will tell
16 cycles wrote:CoP is articulate....hope it signals an intelligence lead fight on crime.
Prison officers need to account for reasons comms are free flowing in and out of prison.
MaxPower wrote:A corrupt TTPS is more than enough reason for a SOE.
Fix the TTPS.
We need foreign assistance.
pugboy wrote:i think chris’s must list next court date is august
he better watch himself
they go make an example of him
timelapse wrote:pugboy wrote:i think chris’s must list next court date is august
he better watch himself
they go make an example of him
They should.
Grab that Zoe rat as well.
Too many people glamourizing the dotish ghetto gang behaviour we have here.
This country used to have a level of class.
Now is just crass