TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:^^ tbh im more afraid of cockroaches than spiders...yuh ever pelt a cockroach and miss?them beyotches dez chase you down....srs
u have 2 chances to hit him, after dat is run like cray
and ppl jest when I tell them I don't fcuk around when it comes to roaches![]()
dougla_boy wrote:dan, u ever see a roach lapsin in yuh room.........yuh grab ah slippers and launch the 2 behind him and he eh dead.....and he grow wings and fly??
jah..........does dead one time wit dat.......cuz he does be ah erratic kinda flying jed..........
Spitfir3 wrote:dan when them thing take flight they dissapear like ghost in the night...next thing yuh know it end up somewhere on your person and you kickin and trashing about trying to get it to fuq off...that is dead moments right der
- Rovin's car audio - wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:dan when them thing take flight they dissapear like ghost in the night...next thing yuh know it end up somewhere on your person and you kickin and trashing about trying to get it to fuq off...that is dead moments right der
when u have on a short pants & it run up ur leg ent ? , dise presha ......![]()