Most venomous spider in the world found in supermkt banana

mark2.0

Re: Most venomous spider in the world found in supermkt bana

Postby mark2.0 » November 6th, 2013, 5:26 am

She never heard about washing fruits before eating... She nasty.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » November 6th, 2013, 5:27 am

She never heard about washing fruits before eating... She nasty.

link

Postby link » November 6th, 2013, 6:06 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:^^ tbh im more afraid of cockroaches than spiders...yuh ever pelt a cockroach and miss?them beyotches dez chase you down....srs

u have 2 chances to hit him, after dat is run like cray

and ppl jest when I tell them I don't fcuk around when it comes to roaches :x :x :x

but...all u need is a spider or a scorpion & yr cockroach problem DONE...
u ever see how a scorpion approaches a cockroach for the kill ?? it's a calm walkup, calculated outstretching of a pincer to hold a leg & the moment that leg is grasped, a swift stab with the tail sting. Sometimes d insect doesn't even try to pull away & the scorpion just leans the tail sting over & inserts it into a carapace joint to inject the poison..........
real cool ops...
8-)

Postby Spitfir3 » November 6th, 2013, 10:46 am

scorpions are nearly non existant where i live..srsly the last time i saw one of those was like 10 years ago and most the spiders here are small so i think they feed the roaches instead...i mostly rely on the lizards to handle the roaches but as of late like they fighting back or somn..and don't get me started on bug spray, you hit dem f0rqers with that and is a faster process too complete a 3 storey building than waiting for them to die..the amount of evil they can commit during that period of time is just....

Postby dougla_boy » November 6th, 2013, 11:03 am

dan, u ever see a roach lapsin in yuh room.........yuh grab ah slippers and launch the 2 behind him and he eh dead.....and he grow wings and fly??

jah..........does dead one time wit dat.......cuz he does be ah erratic kinda flying jed..........

Postby Spitfir3 » November 6th, 2013, 11:13 am

dan when them thing take flight they dissapear like ghost in the night...next thing yuh know it end up somewhere on your person and you kickin and trashing about trying to get it to fuq off...that is dead moments right der

SweeP

Postby SweeP » November 6th, 2013, 11:22 am

dougla_boy wrote:dan, u ever see a roach lapsin in yuh room.........yuh grab ah slippers and launch the 2 behind him and he eh dead.....and he grow wings and fly??

jah..........does dead one time wit dat.......cuz he does be ah erratic kinda flying jed..........

true story!!!

it have times yuh think yuh kill dem, gone to get ah lil paper to pick dem up and when yuh come back dey disappear

Postby Bizzare » November 6th, 2013, 8:43 pm

last time i smash ah cockroach wid meh rubber ding ding, over 10 little ones creep out d dead body brisk brisk and gone into hiding :shock:
next time is protox or nothing :sick:

Postby Spitfir3 » November 6th, 2013, 8:59 pm

i would have burnt that rubber ding ding afterwards :lol:
just call up spranga benz dong d road and tell em bring up a fresh pair 8-)

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 6th, 2013, 11:18 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:dan when them thing take flight they dissapear like ghost in the night...next thing yuh know it end up somewhere on your person and you kickin and trashing about trying to get it to fuq off...that is dead moments right der

when u have on a short pants & it run up ur leg ent ? , dise presha ...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

SweeP

Postby SweeP » November 6th, 2013, 11:30 pm

- Rovin's car audio - wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:dan when them thing take flight they dissapear like ghost in the night...next thing yuh know it end up somewhere on your person and you kickin and trashing about trying to get it to fuq off...that is dead moments right der

when u have on a short pants & it run up ur leg ent ? , dise presha ...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

is level cutarse yuh givin yuhself just fuh it not too reach too far :lol: