bluesteel29 wrote:keep allya lungs clean nuh
turbohead wrote:shisha is nice but you cant over do it cuz the tobacco content is stronger than a cig. there is the hookah which i tink is tobacco free but gives you a nice vibe....
vrampersad14 wrote:Milk helps with thicker smoke..so does a bit of ice. Even though the ice is a bit tricky.
tool-band wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Milk helps with thicker smoke..so does a bit of ice. Even though the ice is a bit tricky.
are you serious....... please do not put milk in your hookah... it will NOT thicken your smoke or anything to improve your smoke...it will only bubble up like crazy and get in your hose and cause corrosion issues.
vrampersad14 wrote:tool-band wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Milk helps with thicker smoke..so does a bit of ice. Even though the ice is a bit tricky.
are you serious....... please do not put milk in your hookah... it will NOT thicken your smoke or anything to improve your smoke...it will only bubble up like crazy and get in your hose and cause corrosion issues.
You're the one with metal lining in your hose...not me
another option is the fancy hose for those time when you dont want to ghost a good hose with a new flavour
vrampersad14 wrote:Frankly speaking, if I'm studying and feel like lighting up some coals, those Hydro Herbal are the sheit. All flavour, no buzz (don't wanna get faded while studying)
But tool-band seems to know his stuff.
And mero, wash the welch's out as you're finished, or put it to soak a bit...I had the unfortunate incident of forgetting some coffee in my base once
tool-band wrote:gum or gum mastic
there two apples is good but not as good as nakhla
but my favourite Al Fakher is soft black which is a natural unflavoured tobacoo but i have to dedicate a pipe to it because it ghost the hell out of every thing
OP how about making this the official Hookah thread?