*KRONIK* wrote:it was his fault tho...
the relationship drifted apart because she wanted something more and he didnt.....
cuz if he said he wanted to get married to her they both would have made a concerted effort to not let it go down hill....
my $0.02
Bizzare wrote::(
Then again, money over b!tches. I'll find a replacement someday.
lostallos101 wrote:i sat down and watch this with the birdie.....in my personal opinion....the man was right on every count...i saw my relationship with my best ex flow from stage to stage as they show it.....when it done, my gyal ask me where do I think we reach.....all i thinking if i answer this wrong i'm going to jump some stages really fast lol i said nothing just smiled
lola.308 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:it was his fault tho...
the relationship drifted apart because she wanted something more and he didnt.....
cuz if he said he wanted to get married to her they both would have made a concerted effort to not let it go down hill....
my $0.02
yr $0.02 is a waste, u really think that if he married her efforts would have really changed that much in order to make it work? Marriage or no marriage both parties must work extremely hard in order to sustain a relationship. It have nothing like ok we on the rocks now but lets get married and try to make it work.
Im not getting married unless am sure both the girl and i willing to put in the concerted effort to change and work towards the betterment of a union.. i hate divorces!
Typical man... didn't read what was said. *rolls eyes* The point want If he said he wanted to marry her.... is not if he actually married her. in other words, maybe if he said he wanted to marry her or that it was a possibility she would've made an effort on her part but to her, thinking that he doesn't want it, only left one other option as she mentioned, to break up. So it's not that he didn't marry her but that he didn't seem to want more n was just in the relationship today for today.
night Sharky!
sharkman121 wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:it was his fault tho...
my $0.02
yr $0.02 is a waste, u really think that if he married her efforts would have really changed that much in order to make it work? Marriage or no marriage both parties must work extremely hard in order to sustain a relationship. It have nothing like ok we on the rocks now but lets get married and try to make it work.
Im not getting married unless am sure both the girl and i willing to put in the concerted effort to change and work towards the betterment of a union.. i hate divorces!
or"I hope you don't mind but..."
or my favourite, always when you're hungry as firetruck and just want to order,"Hey can we [insert arbitrary activity here] instead?
When things really begin to go down sheit street she will be able to justify her reasoning with statements like, "I don't really know why", "I've gotta think about it cuz I'm not sure". An intelligent woman that cares about your validation will not only apologize for her screw ups but clearly explain because it's important to her that you understand the reason why."I'm not sure what I want."
"a guy with a great sense of humour...tehehe...I love when a guy makes me laugh"
Emotionally distant men who generally don’t like women for anything more than sex and what they can do for their status at cocktail parties tend to buy off their women’s need for signs of emotional bonding with trinkets and baubles. These are the kinds of women who cheat on alpha husbands with smooth-talking poolboys. You can avert living this one dimensional love life by meeting women you actually like to do stuff with. You will find it easier to remember things about them which you can recall for maximum impact at a later date.
Men who like sharing time and activities with their women, and vice versa, don’t need to drop beaucoup bucks on them to keep them happy. They know the secret to happy relationships is a healthy mix of dominance, teasing, good freaking and shared experiences. One tiny, remembered detail about her — a blue and yellow ribbon from a picnic last summer — is the equivalent in love points of a 10 karat diamond set in white gold.
There are real, practical reasons for screening girls for lifestyle compatibility. If she likes to do the same things you like to do, you won’t struggle to keep her entertained; you’ll be entertaining yourself every time you’re with her. Win-win.
Just don’t overdo your commonalities. Imagine your life occupies two worlds: your shared world with her, and your own secret world. She needs both to feel irrepressible lust.
sharkman121 wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:it was his fault tho...
my $0.02
Bizzare wrote:Steups..... these cheds jus remind me of my depressive life yes.....
Joseph wrote:No matter what happens in a relationship, life must still go on and learn from the mistakes of the past and strive to become a better person or lover.
kurpal_v2 wrote:Joseph wrote:No matter what happens in a relationship, life must still go on and learn from the mistakes of the past and strive to become a better person or lover.
Lanate easier